All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
February 2015 - March 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Sun, Feb 1  MTEN  UW-Whitewater  Green Bay, Wis.  9:00 a.m.
 Sun, Feb 1  MTEN  Cardinal Stritch  Green Bay, Wis.  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Feb 2  MBB  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Feb 4  WBB  Oakland *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 5  MBB  Milwaukee *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 6  SB  TBA
UNI-Dome Classic
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa  TBA
 Fri, Feb 6  MTEN  Western Michigan  at Kalamazoo, Mich.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 7  SB  TBA
UNI-Dome Classic
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Feb 7 -
 Sun, Feb 08
 SKI  CCSA Championships Sprint and Relay *  at Duluth, MN  TBA
 Sat, Feb 7  MTEN  IPFW  at Kalamazoo, Mich. (Western Michigan)  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 7  SWIM  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 7  WBB  Cleveland State *  Green Bay, Wis.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 8  SB  TBA
UNI-Dome Classic
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa  TBA
 Sun, Feb 8  MTEN  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich.  TBA
 Wed, Feb 11  MBB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio  6:45 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 12  WBB  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 12  WTEN  Utah State  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  8:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 13  MBB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind.  TBA
 Fri, Feb 13  MTEN  Toldeo  Green Bay, Wis.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 14  WBB  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, Wis.  TBA
 Sun, Feb 15  MTEN  DePaul  Green Bay, Wis.  TBA
 Wed, Feb 18  MBB  Detroit *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 19  WBB  Valparaiso *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 20  MBB  Cleveland State *  Green Bay, Wis.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 21  WTEN  Bradley  at Galesburg, Ill.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 21  WTEN  Western Illinois  at Galesburg, Ill.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 21  WBB  UIC *  Green Bay, Wis.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 22  MTEN  Marquette  at Milwaukee, Wis.  12:00 p.m.
 Wed, Feb 25  SWIM  Horizon League Championships *  at Milwaukee, Wis.  TBA
 Thu, Feb 26  WBB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.  TBA
 Thu, Feb 26  MBB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  MBB  Oakland *  Green Bay, Wis.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 28 -
 Sun, Mar 01
 SKI  NCAA Central Regional Championships *  at Al Quaal, Northern Michigan  TBA
 Sat, Feb 28  MTEN  Louisville  at Louisville, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 28  MTEN  IUPUI  at Louisville, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 28  WTEN  IPFW  at Fort Wayne, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  WBB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio  3:30 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 1  MTEN  Butler  at Indianapolis, Ind.  TBA
 Sun, Mar 1  WTEN  IUPUI  at Indianapolis, Ind.  9:00 a.m.
 Fri, Mar 6  SB  Southeast Missouri State  at Cape Girardeau, Mo.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 7  SB  Southeast Missouri State  at Cape Girardeau, Mo.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 7  MTEN  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 7  WBB  Detroit *  Green Bay, Wis.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 8  SB  Southeast Missouri State  at Cape Girardeau, Mo.  TBA
 Wed, Mar 11 -
 Sat, Mar 14
 SKI  NCAA Skiing Championships  at Lake Placid, NY, St. Lawrence  TBA
 Fri, Mar 13  SB  South Florida  at Tampa, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 13  WTEN  Milwaukee *  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 14  SB  South Florida  at Tampa, Fla.  TBA
 Mon, Mar 16  SB  TBA
Rebel Spring Games
 at Winter Haven, Fla.  TBA
 Tue, Mar 17  SB  TBA
Rebel Spring Games
 at Winter Haven, Fla.  TBA
 Wed, Mar 18  SB  TBA
Rebel Spring Games
 at Winter Haven, Fla.  TBA
 Wed, Mar 18  MTEN  Fresno State  at Fresno, Calif.  TBA
 Thu, Mar 19  SB  TBA
Rebel Spring Games
 at Winter Haven, Fla.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 21  WTEN  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 21  SB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 21  MTEN  University of California-Irvine  at Irvine, Calif.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 22  SB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind.  TBA
 Sun, Mar 22  WTEN  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 27  SB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 28  MTEN  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Mar 28  WTEN  UW-La Crosse  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 28  SB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 28  SB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 28  WTEN  St. Norbert  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 29  MTEN  Georgia State  at Des Moines, Iowa (Drake)  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports