All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2017 - May 2017 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Sat, Apr 1  SB  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 1  SB  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis.  TBA
 Mon, Apr 3 -
 Tue, Apr 04
 WGLF  Bradley
Spring Season
 at Peoria, Ill. (WeaverRidge Golf Club)  TBA
 Mon, Apr 3 -
 Tue, Apr 04
 MGLF  Wright State Invite
Spring Season
 at Dayton, Ohio (Miami Valley Golf Club)  TBA
 Tue, Apr 4  SB  Valparaiso *  Green Bay, Wis.  TBA
 Wed, Apr 5  SB  Valparaiso *  Green Bay, Wis.  TBA
 Wed, Apr 5  SB  Valparaiso *  Green Bay, Wis.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 7  SB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 8  SB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 8  SB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.  TBA
 Mon, Apr 10 -
 Tue, Apr 11
 MGLF  Tennessee State Invite
Spring Season
 at Nashville, Tenn. (Hermitage Golf Club)  TBA
 Fri, Apr 14  SB  Detroit *  Green Bay, Wis.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 15 -
 Sun, Apr 16
 WGLF  Valpo Challenge
Spring Season
 at Indianapolis, Ind. (The Course at Aberdeen)  TBA
 Sat, Apr 15  SB  Detroit *  Green Bay, Wis.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 15  SB  Detroit *  Green Bay, Wis.  TBA
 Tue, Apr 18  SB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  TBA
 Wed, Apr 19  SB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  TBA
 Wed, Apr 19  SB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 21  SB  Youngstown State *  Green Bay, Wis.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 22  SB  Youngstown State *  Green Bay, Wis.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 22  SB  Youngstown State *  Green Bay, Wis.  TBA
 Sun, Apr 23 -
 Tue, Apr 25
 MGLF  Horizon League Championships
Spring Season
 at Orlando, Fla. (Mission Inn - El Campeón Course)  TBA
 Sun, Apr 23 -
 Tue, Apr 25
 WGLF  Horizon League Championships
Spring Season
 at Orlando, Fla. (Mission Inn - Las Colinas Course)  TBA
 Fri, Apr 28  SB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 29  SB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 29  SB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  TBA
 Fri, May 5  SB  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio  TBA
 Sat, May 6  SB  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio  TBA
 Sat, May 6  SB  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
Uploaded Ad
AmericInn
Weidner Center
Uploaded Ad
WNFL