All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2015 - January 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Sun, Dec 6  WBB  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa (Knapp Center)  TBA
 Sun, Dec 6  MBB  Toledo  RESCH CENTER  2:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Wed, Dec 9  WBB  Butler  at Indianapolis, Ind. (Hinkle Fieldhouse)  TBA
 Sat, Dec 12  SWIM  UIC *  Green Bay, Wis.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 13  WBB  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis. (Kohl Center)  TBA
 Tue, Dec 15  MBB  Sam Houston State  RESCH CENTER  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Wed, Dec 16  WBB  Loyola  KRESS CENTER  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, Dec 19  WBB  South Dakota State  KRESS CENTER  5:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sun, Dec 20  MBB  UW-Superior  RESCH CENTER  12:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Tue, Dec 22  WBB  Belmont  KRESS CENTER  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Wed, Dec 23  MBB  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis. (Kohl Center)  TBA Big Ten Network
 Mon, Dec 28  MBB  Morehead State  at Morehead, Ky. (Ellis T. Johnson Arena)  TBA
 Wed, Dec 30  WBB  Dayton  KRESS CENTER  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, Jan 2  MBB  Northern Kentucky *  RESCH CENTER  1:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sun, Jan 3  SKI  U.S. National Championships  at Houghton, Mich. (Michigan Tech)  TBA
 Mon, Jan 4  MBB  Wright State *  RESCH CENTER  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Thu, Jan 7  MBB  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio (Wolstein Center)  6:30 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, Jan 9  MBB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio (Beeghly Center)  6:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Thu, Jan 14  MBB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill. (UIC Pavilion)  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Fri, Jan 15  SWIM  Valparaiso *  Green Bay, Wis.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 16  SWIM  IUPUI (Senior Day)  Green Bay, Wis.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 16  MBB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind. (ARC)  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Tue, Jan 19  MBB  Chicago State  at Chicago, Ill. (Jones Convocation Center)  TBA
 Sat, Jan 23  SKI  Telemark Central Super NCAAQ/JNQ  at Cable, Wis.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 23  SWIM  Northern Michigan  Green Bay, Wis.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 23  MBB  Oakland *  RESCH CENTER  1:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Mon, Jan 25  MBB  Detroit *  RESCH CENTER  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Fri, Jan 29  MBB  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, Wis. (UWM Panther Arena)  TBA ESPN3
 Sat, Jan 30  SKI  Central Qualifying Series  at Houghton, Mich. (Michigan Tech)  TBA
 Sat, Jan 30  SWIM  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, Wis.  1:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL