All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Mon, Dec 1  MBB  Minnesota-Duluth  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 4  MBB  Georgia State  at Atlanta, Ga.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  Miami  at Coral Gables, Fla.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 13  MBB  Drake  Green Bay, Wis.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 17  MBB  Morehead State  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 21  MBB  UALR
South Point Holiday Hoops Classic
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  Bradley/UC Irvine
South Point Holiday Hoops Classic
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 27  MBB  Georgia State  Green Bay, Wis.  12:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 31  MBB  Chicago State  Green Bay, Wis.  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 5  MBB  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 9  MBB  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, Wis.  8:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 11  MBB  Youngstown State *  Green Bay, Wis.  TBA
 Thu, Jan 15  MBB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich.  TBA
 Tue, Jan 20  MBB  UIC *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 23  MTEN  Illinois  at Champaign, Ill. (Illinois)  9:00 a.m.
 Fri, Jan 23  MTEN  Ball State  at Champaign, Ill. (Illinois)  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 23  MBB  Valparaiso *  Green Bay, Wis.  8:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 30  MTEN  Minnesota  at Minneapolis, Minn.  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Jan 30  WTEN  Cardinal Stritch  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio  TBA
 Sat, Jan 31  WTEN  Marquette  at Milwaukee, Wis.  5:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports