All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2015 - November 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Sat, Oct 3  SWIM  Intrasquad/Alumni  Green Bay, Wis.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 3  MSOC  Belmont *  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  SWIM  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  MSOC  Detroit *  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 14  MSOC  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, Wis. (Engelmann Stadium)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  MSOC  Oakland *  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 20  MSOC  Western Michigan  at Kalamazoo, Mich. (WMU Soccer Complex)  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 24  SWIM  Wisconsin Collegiate Invite (Schroeder Aquatic Center)  at Milwaukee, Wis.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 24  MSOC  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky. (NKU Soccer Stadium)  12:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 27  MSOC  Eastern Illinois  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 31  SWIM  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 31  MSOC  Cleveland State *  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 6  SWIM  Phoenix 1-2-3 (Swimming)
Phoenix 1-2-3
 Green Bay, Wis.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 6  MSOC  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind. (Eastgate Field)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 7  SWIM  Phoenix 1-2-3 (Swimming)
Phoenix 1-2-3
 Green Bay, Wis.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 7  SWIM  Phoenix 1-2-3 (Diving)
Phoenix 1-2-3
 Green Bay, Wis.  12:30 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 7  SWIM  Phoenix 1-2-3 (Swimming)
Phoenix 1-2-3
 Green Bay, Wis.  3:30 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 20 -
 Sun, Nov 22
 SWIM  IUPUI Invite  at Indianapolis, Ind.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Weidner Center
WNFL
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Bergstrom
Renards Cheese