All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Butler
Central Michigan Tournament
 at Mount Pleasant, Mich.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Central Michigan
Central Michigan Tournament
 at Mount Pleasant, Mich.  12:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Marshall
Central Michigan Tournament
 at Mount Pleasant, Mich.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Rice
Marquette Tournament
 at Milwaukee, Wis.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  UT-San Antonio
Marquette Tournament
 at Milwaukee, Wis.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Marquette
Marquette Tournament
 at Milwaukee, Wis.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Ohio
Northwestern Tournament
 at Evanston, Ill.  4:30 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  VB  Northwestern
Northwestern Tournament
 at Evanston, Ill.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Valparaiso *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  UIC *  Green Bay, Wis.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, Wis.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Oakland *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  Milwaukee *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
BMO
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Renards Cheese
Baylake Banks
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
TWC Sports
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages