All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Mon, Sep 1  MSOC  DePaul  Green Bay, Wis.  3:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L) OT Horizon League Network
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  Chicago State  at Chicago, Ill.  3:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Butler
Central Michigan Tournament
 at Mount Pleasant, Mich.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  MSOC  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Central Michigan
Central Michigan Tournament
 at Mount Pleasant, Mich.  12:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Marshall
Central Michigan Tournament
 at Mount Pleasant, Mich.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7 -
 Tue, Sep 09
 MGLF  Green Bay Phoenix Invitational  Green Bay, Wis. (Green Bay CC)  TBA
 Sun, Sep 7 -
 Tue, Sep 09
 WGLF  Green Bay Phoenix Invitational  Green Bay, Wis. (Green Bay CC)  TBA
 Sun, Sep 7  MSOC  Western Illinois  at Macomb, Ill.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  Loyola  at Chicago, Ill.  5:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 11  WSOC  DePaul  Green Bay, Wis.  4:00 p.m. Horizon League Network
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 WTEN  Cougar Invite  at Chicago, Ill.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Rice
Marquette Tournament
 at Milwaukee, Wis.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  MSOC  Viterbo  Green Bay, Wis.  4:00 p.m. Horizon League Network
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  UT-San Antonio
Marquette Tournament
 at Milwaukee, Wis.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  XC  UW-Parkside  at Kenosha, Wis.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 13  SB  MATC  Green Bay, Wis.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Marquette
Marquette Tournament
 at Milwaukee, Wis.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  SB  Dakota County CC  Green Bay, Wis.  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  Eastern Illinois  at Charleston, Ill.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  MSOC  Northern Illinois  at DeKalb, Ill.  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 17  WSOC  Northern Illinois  at DeKalb, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  MSOC  Western Michigan  Green Bay, Wis.  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Ohio
Northwestern Tournament
 at Evanston, Ill.  4:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  WGLF  UIC  at Chicago, Ill. (Cog Hill GC)  TBA
 Sun, Sep 21 -
 Tue, Sep 23
 MGLF  Chicago State Invitational  at Chicago, Ill. (Harborside International)  TBA
 Sun, Sep 21 -
 Tue, Sep 23
 WGLF  Loyola Invitational  at Chicago, Ill. (Floosmorr CC)  TBA
 Sun, Sep 21  SB  Wisconsin (DH)  at Madison, Wis.  TBA
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  Western Illinois  at Macomb, Ill.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  VB  Northwestern
Northwestern Tournament
 at Evanston, Ill.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  MSOC  IPFW  at Fort Wayne, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  XC  DuPage  at Warrenville, Illinois  TBA
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Valparaiso *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  SB  Cardinal Stritch  Green Bay, Wis.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  SB  Waubonsee CC  Green Bay, Wis.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  UIC *  Green Bay, Wis.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  WSOC  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.  6:00 p.m. Horizon League Network
 Sun, Sep 28 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 MGLF  Coyote Classic  at Dakota Dunes, S.D. (Dakota Dunes CC)  TBA
 Wed, Oct 1  MSOC  Milwaukee *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m. Horizon League Network
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sat, Oct 04
 WTEN  Whitewater Invite  at Whitewater, Wis.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 3  XC  Notre Dame  at South Bend, Ind.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 MGLF  John Dallio Memorial  at Lemont, Ill. (Ruffled Feathers Golf Club)  TBA
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, Wis.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  WSOC  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  MSOC  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.  6:00 p.m. Horizon League Network
 Tue, Oct 7  MSOC  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 8  WSOC  Milwaukee *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m. Horizon League Network
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  WSOC  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio  12:00 p.m. Horizon League Network
 Sat, Oct 11  MSOC  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio  4:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 15  MSOC  UIC *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m. Horizon League Network
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 17 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 WTEN  ITA Regional Tournament  at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Oct 17  XC  Bradley  at Peoria, Ill.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Oakland *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  WSOC  Detroit *  Green Bay, Wis.  1:00 p.m. Horizon League Network
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  MSOC  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m. Horizon League Network
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 19 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 WGLF  Dayton Invitational  at NCR Country Club  TBA
 Tue, Oct 21  MSOC  Eastern Illinois  at Charleston, Ill.  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 22  WSOC  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  WSOC  Youngstown State *  Green Bay, Wis.  1:00 p.m. Horizon League Network
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  MSOC  Belmont *  at Nashville, Ten.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind.  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26 -
 Tue, Oct 28
 WGLF  Charles Braun, Jr. Invitational  at Boonville, Ind. (Crossing GC)  TBA
 Tue, Oct 28 -
 Wed, Oct 29
 MGLF  Rambler Roundup  at Evanston, Ill. (Evanston CC)  TBA
 Tue, Oct 28  VB  Chicago State  at Chicago, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  Milwaukee *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  WSOC  Valparaiso *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m. Horizon League Network
Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
BMO
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports