All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
March 2015 - April 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Sun, Mar 1  WTEN  IUPUI  at Indianapolis, Ind.  9:00 a.m. 1 - 4 (L)
 Sun, Mar 1  MTEN  Butler  at Indianapolis, Ind.  10:00 a.m. 6 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Mar 7  MTEN  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis.  12:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Mar 7  SB  Western Illinois  at Crown Point, Ind.  1:00 p.m. 3 - 13 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Mar 7  WBB  Detroit *  KRESS CENTER  1:00 p.m. 52 - 51 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Mar 7  SB  Western Illinois  at Crown Point, Ind.  3:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Mar 7  MBB  No. 6 UIC
Horizon League Championships
 at Valparaiso, Ind.  6:00 p.m. 70 - 56 (W)
 Sun, Mar 8 -
 Sat, Mar 14
 SKI  U.S. Junior Nationals  at Truckee, Calif.  TBA Results
 Mon, Mar 9 -
 Tue, Mar 10
 SWIM  NCAA Zone Meet (Zone D)  at Iowa City, Iowa  TBA Day One Results
 Tue, Mar 10  MBB  No. 1 Valparaiso
Horizon League Championships
 at Valparaiso, Ind.  6:00 p.m. 44 - 54 (L)
 Wed, Mar 11  WBB  No. 8 Milwaukee (Quarterfinals)
Horizon League Championship
 KRESS CENTER  7:00 p.m. 74 - 62 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Fri, Mar 13  SB  Lehigh (Field 2)
South Florida
 at Tampa, Fla.  8:00 a.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Mar 13  SB  Rutgers (Field 2)
South Florida
 at Tampa, Fla.  10:15 a.m. 5 - 11 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Mar 13  WTEN  Milwaukee *  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  6:30 p.m. 0 - 7 (L)
 Fri, Mar 13  WBB  No. 4 Youngstown State (Semifinals)
Horizon League Championship
 KRESS CENTER  7:30 p.m. 63 - 54 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Mar 14  SB  Western Michigan (Field 9)
South Florida
 at Tampa, Fla.  11:15 a.m. 8 - 0 (W) F/5
 Sat, Mar 14  SB  South Florida (Field 9)
South Florida
 at Tampa, Fla.  3:15 p.m. 0 - 11 (L) F/5
 Sun, Mar 15 -
 Mon, Mar 16
 MGLF  Cape Fear National Intercollegiate  at Wilmington, N.C.  7:30 a.m. 12th of 12 Live Scoring
 Sun, Mar 15  SB  Yale (Field 3)
South Florida
 at Tampa, Fla.  9:00 a.m. 3 - 1 (W)
 Sun, Mar 15  SB  St. Joes (Field 3)
South Florida
 at Tampa, Fla.  10:15 a.m. 3 - 7 (L)
 Sun, Mar 15  WBB  No. 2 Wright State (Finals)
Horizon League Championship
 KRESS CENTER  2:05 p.m. 86 - 77 (W) OT
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Mon, Mar 16  SB  St. Peters
Rebel Spring Games
 at Winter Haven, Fla.  12:15 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
 Mon, Mar 16  SB  Albany
Rebel Spring Games
 at Winter Haven, Fla.  2:30 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
 Tue, Mar 17  SB  St. Peters
Rebel Spring Games
 at Winter Haven, Fla.  12:15 p.m. 8 - 4 (W)
 Tue, Mar 17  MTEN  Fresno State  at Fresno, Calif.  1:00 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
 Tue, Mar 17  SB  Albany
Rebel Spring Games
 at Winter Haven, Fla.  2:30 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
 Wed, Mar 18  MBB  No. 4 Illinois State
National Invitation Tournament
 at Normal, Ill.  7:00 p.m. 56 - 69 (L) ESPNU/Watch ESPN
 Thu, Mar 19  WTEN  Northern Kentucky  at Highland Heights, KY  TBA 1 - 6 (L)
 Fri, Mar 20  SB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind.  3:00 p.m. 7 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Mar 21  WTEN  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich.  TBA 0 - 7 (L)
 Sat, Mar 21  MTEN  No. 75 University of California-Irvine  at Irvine, Calif.  10:00 a.m. 3 - 4 (L)
 Sat, Mar 21  WBB  (8) Princeton
2015 NCAA Tournament
 at College Park, Md. (Xfinity Center)  10:00 a.m. 70 - 80 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Mar 21  SB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind.  1:00 p.m. 2 - 10 (L) F/6
STATS
 Sat, Mar 21  SB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind.  3:00 p.m. 12 - 7 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Mar 22  WTEN  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.  TBA 0 - 7 (L)
 Mon, Mar 23 -
 Tue, Mar 24
 WGLF  Butler Invitational  at Avon, Ind. (Prestwick Country Club)  TBA 8th of 8
 Mon, Mar 23 -
 Tue, Mar 24
 MGLF  Butler Spring Invitational  at Indianapolis, Ind. (Prestwick Country Club)  TBA 5th of 8
 Fri, Mar 27  SB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 27  MTEN  No. 29 Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 28  MTEN  Georgia State  at Des Moines, Iowa (Drake)  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 28  WTEN  UW-La Crosse  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  11:30 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 28  SB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 28  SB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 28  WTEN  St. Norbert  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 1  SB  UW-Parkside  Green Bay, Wis.  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 1  SB  UW-Parkside  Green Bay, Wis.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 3  WTEN  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 3  SB  Cleveland State *  Green Bay, Wis.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 3  MTEN  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  WTEN  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 4  SB  Cleveland State *  Green Bay, Wis.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  MTEN  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  SB  Cleveland State *  Green Bay, Wis.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 5 -
 Mon, Apr 06
 WGLF  IPFW Golf Spring Classic  at Fort Wayne, Ind. (Pine Valley Country Club)  TBA
 Sun, Apr 5 -
 Mon, Apr 06
 MGLF  Wright State Invitational  at Dayton, Ohio (Miami Valley Golf Club)  TBA
 Fri, Apr 10  SB  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 10  WTEN  UW-Oshkosh  at Oshkosh, Wis.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  SB  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  SB  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  MTEN  Cleveland State *  Green Bay, Wis.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  WTEN  Cleveland State *  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  6:30 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 12  MTEN  Youngstown State *  Green Bay, Wis.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Apr 12  WTEN  Youngstown State *  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 14  SB  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis.  3:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 14  SB  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 17 -
 Sat, Apr 18
 WGLF  Jaguar-Crusader Invite  at Noblesville, Ind. (Purgatory Golf Club)  TBA
 Fri, Apr 17  SB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 18  SB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 18  SB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 19  MTEN  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Apr 19  WTEN  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 24 -
 Sun, Apr 26
 MGLF  Horizon League Championships  at Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort)  TBA
 Fri, Apr 24 -
 Sun, Apr 26
 WTEN  Horizon League Championships *  at West Lafayette, Ind.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 24 -
 Sun, Apr 26
 WGLF  Horizon League Championships  at Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort)  TBA
 Fri, Apr 24 -
 Sun, Apr 26
 MTEN  Horizon League Championship *  at West Lafayette, Ind. (Purdue)  TBA
 Fri, Apr 24  SB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 25  SB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 25  SB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 29  SB  Iowa State  at Ames, Iowa  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 29  SB  Iowa State  at Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Weidner Center
WNFL
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Bergstrom
Renards Cheese