All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2016 - September 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Wed, Aug 10  WSOC  Viterbo (Exhibition)  Green Bay, Wis. 2 - 1
STATS
 Sun, Aug 14  WSOC  Cardinal Stritch (Exhibition)  Green Bay, Wis. 3 - 1
 Thu, Aug 18  MSOC  Cardinal Stritch (Exhibition)  Green Bay, Wis. 0 - 0
 Fri, Aug 19  WSOC  Loyola  Green Bay, Wis. 0 - 0 (T)
2OT

STATS
 Sun, Aug 21  WSOC  Akron  Green Bay, Wis. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Thu, Aug 25  WSOC  Southeast Missouri (FC Green Bay Night)  Green Bay, Wis. 0 - 1 (L)
OT

STATS
 Fri, Aug 26  VB  South Dakota State
Country Inn & Suites Green Bay Invitational
 KRESS CENTER 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Aug 26  VB  Eastern Illinois
Country Inn & Suites Green Bay Invitational
 KRESS CENTER 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Aug 26  MSOC  Missouri State  at Springfield, Mo. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
 Sat, Aug 27  VB  Stephen F. Austin
Country Inn & Suites Green Bay Invitational
 KRESS CENTER 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Aug 28  MSOC  Central Arkansas  at Springfield, Mo. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Aug 28  WSOC  Air Force  Green Bay, Wis. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 2  MSOC  Eastern Illinois  at Charleston, Ill. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 2  WSOC  Eastern Michigan  Green Bay, Wis. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 2  VB  SIUE
SIUE Tournament
 at Edwardsville, Ill. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
OVC Digital Network
 Sat, Sep 3  XC  UIC  at Romeoville, Ill. Results
 Sat, Sep 3  VB  Evansville
SIUE Tournament
 at Edwardsville, Ill. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Sep 4  WSOC  Illinois State  at Normal, Ill. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
 Sun, Sep 4  MSOC  Fort Wayne (Welcome Back Students/Orientation)  Green Bay, Wis. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 9  VB  Western Illinois
Dr. Mary Jo Wynn Invitational
 at Springfield, Mo. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 9  VB  IUPUI
Dr. Mary Jo Wynn Invitational
 at Springfield, Mo. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Sep 10  VB  McNeese State
Dr. Mary Jo Wynn Invitational
 at Springfield, Mo. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Sep 10  XC  UW-Parkside  at Kenosha, Wis. Results
 Sat, Sep 10  VB  Ohio State
Dr. Mary Jo Wynn Invitational
 at Springfield, Mo. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Sep 10  MSOC  Wright State (Green Bay Strikers Night) *  Green Bay, Wis. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Sep 11  WSOC  South Dakota State  Green Bay, Wis. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Mon, Sep 12 -
 Tue, Sep 13
 MGLF  Murray State Invite
Fall Season
 at Murray, Ky. (Miller Memorial Golf Course) 3rd of 10 teams
STATS
 Mon, Sep 12 -
 Tue, Sep 13
 WGLF  Northern Kentucky Invite
Fall Season
 at Batavia, Ohio (Elks Run Golf Club) 8th of 9 teams
STATS
 Tue, Sep 13  MSOC  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa 1 - 2
STATS
 Fri, Sep 16  VB  Toledo
Diet Coke Classic
 at Minneapolis, Minn. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Video
 Fri, Sep 16  XC  Bradley  at Peoria, Ill. Results
 Fri, Sep 16  WSOC  Northern Kentucky *  Green Bay, Wis. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Sep 17  WGLF  UIC Fall Shootout
Fall Season
 at Chicago, Ill. (Cog Hill Golf & Country Club) 4th of 4 teams
STATS
 Sat, Sep 17  VB  North Dakota
Diet Coke Classic
 at Minneapolis, Minn. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Video
 Sat, Sep 17  MSOC  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
 Sat, Sep 17  VB  Minnesota
Diet Coke Classic
 at Minneapolis, Minn. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
BTN2GO ($)
 Mon, Sep 19 -
 Tue, Sep 20
 MGLF  John Dallio Memorial
Fall Season
 at Lemont, Ill. (Ruffled Feathers Golf Course) 12th of 13 teams
STATS
 Mon, Sep 19 -
 Tue, Sep 20
 WGLF  Loyola Fall Invitational
Fall Season
 at Flossmoor, Ill. (Flossmoor Country Club) 8th of 8 teams
STATS
 Fri, Sep 23  VB  Valparaiso (Free Food Friday [UWGB Students]/Autographs) *  KRESS CENTER 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Sep 24  VB  Northern Kentucky *  KRESS CENTER 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Sep 24  SB  MATC  Denmark, Wis. (Circle Tap)
 Sat, Sep 24  SB  UW-Oshkosh  Denmark, Wis. (Circle Tap)
 Sat, Sep 24  WSOC  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 24  MSOC  UIC (FC Wisconsin North Night) *  Green Bay, Wis. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 25 -
 Mon, Sep 26
 MGLF  Northern Kentucky Invite
Fall Season
 at Batavia, Ohio (Elks Run Golf Club)
STATS
 Mon, Sep 26 -
 Tue, Sep 27
 WGLF  Oakland Invite
Fall Season
 at Rochester, Mich. (Katke Cousins Golf Course)
STATS
 Wed, Sep 28  MSOC  Western Illinois  at Macomb, Ill.
 Wed, Sep 28  WSOC  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.
 Fri, Sep 30  VB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Copp's
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
AmericInn
Weidner Center
WNFL
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese