Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2015 - November 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Fri, Oct 2 -
 Sun, Oct 04
 MGLF  John Dallio Memorial (DePaul)  at Lemont, Illinois (Ruffled Feathers)  TBA
 Fri, Oct 2  XC  Notre Dame  at South Bend, Indiana  TBA
 Fri, Oct 2  VB  Northern Kentucky *  KRESS CENTER  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 3 -
 Mon, Oct 12
 MTEN  ITA All-American  at Tulsa, Okla.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 3  WSOC  Cleveland State (Alumni Day) *  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 3  VB  Wright State *  KRESS CENTER  4:00 p.m. TWC Sports Channel/ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 3  MSOC  Belmont (Alumni Day) *  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 4 -
 Tue, Oct 06
 WGLF  Butler Fall Invitational (Butler)  at Indianapolis, Ind. (Highland Country Club)  TBA
 Fri, Oct 9 -
 Sun, Oct 11
 MTEN  Drake Invite  at Des Moines, Iowa  TBA
 Fri, Oct 9  VB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, Oct 10  WSOC  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio (Farmers National Bank Field)  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  SWIM  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  VB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind.  4:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, Oct 10  MSOC  Detroit *  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 11 -
 Tue, Oct 13
 WGLF  Whistling Straits Intercollegiate (Loyola)  at Sheboygan, Wis. (Whistling Straits/Blackwolf Run)  TBA
 Sun, Oct 11 -
 Tue, Oct 13
 MGLF  Whistling Straits Intercollegiate (Loyola)  at Sheboygan, Wisconsin (Whistling/Blackwolf Run)  TBA
 Wed, Oct 14  MSOC  Milwaukee (Chancellor's Cup) *  at Milwaukee, Wis. (Engelmann Stadium)  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 16  XC  Bradley  at Peoria, Illinois  TBA
 Fri, Oct 16  VB  Milwaukee *  KRESS CENTER  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 17  WSOC  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind. (Brown Field)  TBA
 Sat, Oct 17  SWIM  Intrasquad/Alumni  Green Bay, Wis.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  MSOC  Oakland *  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 20  MSOC  Western Michigan  at Kalamazoo, Mich. (WMU Soccer Complex)  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 21  WSOC  UIC *  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 21  VB  Oakland *  KRESS CENTER  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 22 -
 Mon, Oct 26
 MTEN  ITA Regionals  at South Bend, Ind. (Notre Dame)  TBA
 Thu, Oct 22 -
 Tue, Oct 27
 WTEN  ITA Regionals  at Ann Arbor, Mich. (University of Michigan)  TBA
 Fri, Oct 23  VB  Cleveland State *  KRESS CENTER  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 24  SWIM  Wisconsin Collegiate Invite (Schroeder Aquatic Center)  at Milwaukee, Wis.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 24  MSOC  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky. (NKU Soccer Stadium)  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 24  VB  Youngstown State *  KRESS CENTER  4:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 24  WSOC  Wright State (Senior Day) *  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 27  MSOC  Eastern Illinois  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 30  WSOC  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky. (NKU Soccer Stadium)  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 30  VB  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, Oct 31  XC  Horizon League Championships (Wright State) *  at Dayton, Ohio  TBA
 Sat, Oct 31  MBB  UW-Stout (Exhibition)  RESCH CENTER  TBA
 Sat, Oct 31  WBB  Minnesota-Duluth (Exhibition)  KRESS CENTER  TBA
 Sat, Oct 31  SWIM  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 31  VB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  3:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, Oct 31  MSOC  Cleveland State *  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 5  WBB  St. Norbert (Exhibition)  KRESS CENTER  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 6  SWIM  Phoenix 1-2-3 (Swimming)
Phoenix 1-2-3
 Green Bay, Wis.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 6  VB  Valparaiso *  KRESS CENTER  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 6  MSOC  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind. (Eastgate Field)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 7  SWIM  Phoenix 1-2-3 (Swimming)
Phoenix 1-2-3
 Green Bay, Wis.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 7  SWIM  Phoenix 1-2-3 (Diving)
Phoenix 1-2-3
 Green Bay, Wis.  12:30 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 7  SWIM  Phoenix 1-2-3 (Swimming)
Phoenix 1-2-3
 Green Bay, Wis.  3:30 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 7  VB  UIC *  KRESS CENTER  4:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 13  XC  NCAA Great Lakes Regional (Wisconsin)  at Madison, Wisconsin  TBA
 Fri, Nov 13  MBB  Stanford
NIT Season Tip-Off
 at Stanford, Calif. (Maples Pavilion)  TBA
 Fri, Nov 13  WBB  Marquette  KRESS CENTER  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, Nov 14  VB  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, Wis.  4:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Tue, Nov 17  MBB  East Tennessee State
NIT Season Tip-Off
 at Johnson City, Tenn. (Freedom Hall)  5:00 a.m. ESPN2
 Thu, Nov 19  MBB  Georgia Tech
NIT Season Tip-Off
 at Atlanta, Ga. (McCamish Pavilion)  TBA
 Fri, Nov 20 -
 Sun, Nov 22
 SWIM  IUPUI Invite  at Indianapolis, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 21  XC  NCAA Nationals (Indiana State)  at Terre Haute, Indiana  TBA
 Sat, Nov 21  WBB  Vanderbilt  KRESS CENTER  1:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sun, Nov 22  MBB  Minnesota-Duluth  RESCH CENTER  4:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Tue, Nov 24  MBB  Akron
NIT Season Tip-Off
 RESCH CENTER  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Thu, Nov 26  WBB  Virginia
Paradise Jam
 at St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands (UVI Sports and Fitness Center)  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 27  WBB  Tulane
Paradise Jam
 at St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands (UVI Sports and Fitness Center)  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 28  MBB  Eastern Illinois  at Charleston, Ill. (Lantz Arena)  TBA
 Sat, Nov 28  WBB  Rutgers
Paradise Jam
 at St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands (UVI Sports and Fitness Center)  2:15 p.m.
 Mon, Nov 30  MBB  SIUE  at Edwardsville, Ill. (Vadalabene Center)  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL