All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
February 2015 - March 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Sun, Feb 1  MTEN  UW-Whitewater  Green Bay, Wis.  9:00 a.m.
 Sun, Feb 1  MTEN  Cardinal Stritch  Green Bay, Wis.  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Feb 2  MBB  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Feb 4  WBB  Oakland (Country Inn & Suites Fun Balls Giveaway) *  KRESS CENTER  7:00 p.m. Live Stats Tickets
 Thu, Feb 5  MBB  Milwaukee (Prevea Student-Athlete Achievement Night) *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m. Tickets
 Fri, Feb 6  SB  Southern Utah
UNI-Dome Classic
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Feb 6  SB  North Dakota State
UNI-Dome Classic
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa  1:15 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 6  MTEN  Western Michigan  at Kalamazoo, Mich.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 7 -
 Sun, Feb 08
 SKI  CCSA Championships Sprint and Relay *  at Duluth, MN  TBA
 Sat, Feb 7  MTEN  IPFW  at Kalamazoo, Mich. (Western Michigan)  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 7  SWIM  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 7  WBB  Cleveland State (Festival Foods Family Game/Alumni Day) *  KRESS CENTER  1:00 p.m. Live Stats Tickets
 Sat, Feb 7  SB  UNI
UNI-Dome Classic
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa  5:15 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 7  SB  UNI
UNI-Dome Classic
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa  7:30 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 8  MTEN  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich.  TBA
 Sun, Feb 8  SB  Iowa
UNI-Dome Classic
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa  10:00 a.m.
 Wed, Feb 11  MBB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio  6:45 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 12  WBB  Wright State (Wisconsin Milk Mktg. Board Trading Card Giveaway) *  KRESS CENTER  7:00 p.m. Live Stats Tickets
 Thu, Feb 12  WTEN  Utah State  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  8:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 13  MBB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind.  TBA ESPN2 or ESPNU
 Fri, Feb 13 -
 Sun, Feb 15
 SKI  CCSA Distance Championships Super Tour at JOQ at Wirth Park  at Minneapolis, MN  TBA
 Fri, Feb 13  MTEN  Toldeo  Green Bay, Wis.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 14  WBB  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, Wis. (Klotsche Center)  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 15  MTEN  DePaul  Green Bay, Wis.  TBA
 Wed, Feb 18  MBB  Detroit (DigiCopy Team Poster Giveaway) *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m. Tickets
 Thu, Feb 19  WBB  Valparaiso (DigiCopy Team Poster Giveaway) *  KRESS CENTER  7:00 p.m. Live Stats Tickets
 Fri, Feb 20  MBB  Cleveland State (Menominee Casino Baseball Hat Giveaway) *  Green Bay, Wis.  6:00 p.m. ESPN2
Tickets
 Sat, Feb 21  WTEN  Bradley  at Galesburg, Ill.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 21  WTEN  Western Illinois  at Galesburg, Ill.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 21  WBB  UIC (Prevea PinkZone) *  KRESS CENTER  1:00 p.m. Live Stats Tickets
 Sun, Feb 22  MTEN  Marquette  at Milwaukee, Wis.  12:00 p.m.
 Wed, Feb 25  SWIM  Horizon League Championships *  at Milwaukee, Wis.  TBA
 Thu, Feb 26  WBB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich. (Athletics Center O'rena)  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 26  MBB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  MBB  Oakland (Senior Night/Keifer Sykes Bobblehead Giveaway) *  Green Bay, Wis.  TBA Tickets
 Sat, Feb 28 -
 Sun, Mar 01
 SKI  NCAA Central Regional Championships *  at Al Quaal, Northern Michigan  TBA
 Sat, Feb 28  MTEN  Louisville  at Louisville, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 28  MTEN  IUPUI  at Louisville, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 28  WTEN  IPFW  at Fort Wayne, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  WBB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio (Beeghly Center)  3:30 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 1  MTEN  Butler  at Indianapolis, Ind.  TBA
 Sun, Mar 1  WTEN  IUPUI  at Indianapolis, Ind.  9:00 a.m.
 Fri, Mar 6  SB  Southeast Missouri State
Southeast Missouri State
 at Cape Girardeau, Mo.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 7  SB  Western Illinois
Southeast Missouri State
 at Cape Girardeau, Mo.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 7  MTEN  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 7  WBB  Detroit (Cellcom Bag Giveaway/Food Drive/Senior Day/Parents Day) *  KRESS CENTER  1:00 p.m. Live Stats Tickets
 Sat, Mar 7  SB  Northern Kentucky
Southeast Missouri State
 at Cape Girardeau, Mo.  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 8  SB  Northern Kentucky
Southeast Missouri State
 at Cape Girardeau, Mo.  10:00 a.m.
 Wed, Mar 11 -
 Sat, Mar 14
 SKI  NCAA Skiing Championships  at Lake Placid, NY, St. Lawrence  TBA
 Fri, Mar 13  SB  Lehigh (Field 2)
South Florida
 at Tampa, Fla.  9:00 a.m.
 Fri, Mar 13  SB  Rutgers (Field 2)
South Florida
 at Tampa, Fla.  11:15 a.m.
 Fri, Mar 13  WTEN  Milwaukee *  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 14  SB  Western Michigan (Field 9)
South Florida
 at Tampa, Fla.  11:15 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 14  SB  South Florida (Field 9)
South Florida
 at Tampa, Fla.  4:15 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 15  SB  Yale (Field 3)
South Florida
 at Tampa, Fla.  9:00 a.m.
 Sun, Mar 15  SB  St. Joes (Field 3)
South Florida
 at Tampa, Fla.  11:15 a.m.
 Mon, Mar 16  SB  St. Peters
Rebel Spring Games
 at Winter Haven, Fla.  TBA
 Mon, Mar 16  SB  Albany
Rebel Spring Games
 at Winter Haven, Fla.  TBA
 Tue, Mar 17  SB  St. Peters
Rebel Spring Games
 at Winter Haven, Fla.  TBA
 Tue, Mar 17  SB  Albany
Rebel Spring Games
 at Winter Haven, Fla.  TBA
 Wed, Mar 18  MTEN  Fresno State  at Fresno, Calif.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 21  WTEN  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 21  SB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 21  MTEN  University of California-Irvine  at Irvine, Calif.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 22  SB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind.  TBA
 Sun, Mar 22  WTEN  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 27  SB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 28  MTEN  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Mar 28  WTEN  UW-La Crosse  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 28  SB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 28  SB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 28  WTEN  St. Norbert  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 29  MTEN  Georgia State  at Des Moines, Iowa (Drake)  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Weidner Center
WNFL
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese