MBB Season Tickets On Sale
WBB Season Tickets On Sale
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Mon, Sep 1  MSOC  DePaul  Green Bay, Wis.  3:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L) OT Horizon League Network
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Butler
Central Michigan Tournament
 at Mount Pleasant, Mich.  3:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L) Live Video ($)  Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  Chicago State  at Chicago, Ill.  3:30 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Sep 5  MSOC  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa  7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Central Michigan
Central Michigan Tournament
 at Mount Pleasant, Mich.  11:30 a.m. 3 - 2 (W) Live Video ($)  Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Marshall
Central Michigan Tournament
 at Mount Pleasant, Mich.  4:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L) Live Video ($)  Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7 -
 Tue, Sep 09
 MGLF  Green Bay Phoenix Invitational  Green Bay, Wis. (Green Bay CC)  TBA 3rd of 6; 4th of 6
 Sun, Sep 7 -
 Tue, Sep 09
 WGLF  Green Bay Phoenix Invitational  Green Bay, Wis. (Green Bay CC)  TBA 6th of 8/7th of 8
 Sun, Sep 7  MSOC  Western Illinois  at Macomb, Ill.  12:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  Loyola  at Chicago, Ill.  5:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L) OT Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 11  WSOC  DePaul  Green Bay, Wis.  4:00 p.m. 1 - 1 (T) 2OT Horizon League Network
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 WTEN  Cougar Invite  at Chicago, Ill.  TBA Results
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Rice
Marquette Tournament
 at Milwaukee, Wis.  1:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  MSOC  Viterbo  Green Bay, Wis.  4:00 p.m. 8 - 0 (W) Horizon League Network
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  UT-San Antonio
Marquette Tournament
 at Milwaukee, Wis.  5:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  XC  UW-Parkside  at Kenosha, Wis.  TBA Results
 Sat, Sep 13  SB  MATC  Green Bay, Wis.  12:00 p.m. 5 - 4 (W)
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Marquette
Marquette Tournament
 at Milwaukee, Wis.  12:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L) Live Stats  Live Video ($)
 Sat, Sep 13  SB  MATC  Green Bay, Wis.  2:00 p.m. 10 - 0 (W)
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  Eastern Illinois  at Charleston, Ill.  1:00 p.m. 1 - 1 (T) 2OT Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  MSOC  Northern Illinois  at DeKalb, Ill.  6:00 p.m. 2 - 2 (T) 2OT NIU Tube ($)  Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 18  WSOC  Northern Illinois  at DeKalb, Ill.  7:00 p.m. 4 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 MTEN  Purdue Invitational  at West Lafayette, Ind.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 19  MSOC  Western Michigan  Green Bay, Wis.  3:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L) Horizon League Network
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Ohio
Northwestern Tournament
 at Evanston, Ill.  4:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  WGLF  UIC  at Chicago, Ill. (Cog Hill GC)  TBA
 Sun, Sep 21 -
 Tue, Sep 23
 MGLF  Chicago State Invitational  at Chicago, Ill. (Harborside International)  TBA
 Sun, Sep 21  SB  Wisconsin (DH)  at Madison, Wis.  TBA
 Sun, Sep 21 -
 Tue, Sep 23
 WGLF  Loyola Invitational  at Chicago, Ill. (Flossmoor CC)  TBA
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  Western Illinois  at Macomb, Ill.  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 21  VB  Northwestern
Northwestern Tournament
 at Evanston, Ill.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats  Live Video
 Sun, Sep 21  MSOC  IPFW  at Fort Wayne, Ind.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 25 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 MTEN  ITA All-American Championships  at Tulsa, Okla. (Tulsa)  TBA
 Fri, Sep 26  XC  DuPage  at Warrenville, Illinois  TBA
 Fri, Sep 26 -
 Sun, Sep 28
 MTEN  Western Michigan Invitational  at Kalamazoo, Mich.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Valparaiso *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  SB  Cardinal Stritch  Green Bay, Wis.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  SB  Waubonsee CC  Green Bay, Wis.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  UIC *  Green Bay, Wis.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  WSOC  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.  6:00 p.m. Horizon League Network
 Sun, Sep 28 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 MGLF  Coyote Classic  at Dakota Dunes, S.D. (Dakota Dunes CC)  TBA
 Wed, Oct 1  MSOC  Milwaukee *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m. Horizon League Network
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sat, Oct 04
 WTEN  Whitewater Invite  at Whitewater, Wis.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 3  XC  Notre Dame  at South Bend, Ind.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 MGLF  John Dallio Memorial  at Lemont, Ill. (Ruffled Feathers Golf Club)  TBA
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, Wis.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  WSOC  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  SWIM  Intrasquad/Alumni Meet  Green Bay, Wis.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  MSOC  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.  6:00 p.m. Horizon League Network
 Tue, Oct 7  MSOC  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 8  WSOC  Milwaukee *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m. TWC SportsChannel | Horizon League Network
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  SWIM  Oakland *  Green Bay, Wis.  11:30 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  WSOC  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio  12:00 p.m. Horizon League Network
 Sat, Oct 11  MSOC  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio  4:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 15  MSOC  UIC *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m. Horizon League Network
Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 16  MTEN  ITA Midwest Regionals  at Ann Arbor, Mich. (Michigan)  TBA
 Fri, Oct 17 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 WTEN  ITA Regional Tournament  at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Oct 17  XC  Bradley  at Peoria, Ill.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Oakland *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  SWIM  Cleveland State *  Green Bay, Wis.  11:30 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  WSOC  Detroit *  Green Bay, Wis.  1:00 p.m. Horizon League Network
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  MSOC  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m. Horizon League Network
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 19 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 WGLF  Dayton Invitational  at Dayton, Ohio (NCR Country Club)  TBA
 Tue, Oct 21  MSOC  Eastern Illinois  at Charleston, Ill.  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 22  WSOC  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  SWIM  Wisconsin Collegiate Invite  at Milwaukee, Wis.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 25  WSOC  Youngstown State (Senior Day) *  Green Bay, Wis.  1:00 p.m. Horizon League Network
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  MSOC  Belmont *  at Nashville, Ten.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind.  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26 -
 Tue, Oct 28
 WGLF  Charles Braun, Jr. Invitational  at Boonville, Ind. (Crossing GC)  TBA
 Tue, Oct 28 -
 Wed, Oct 29
 MGLF  Rambler Roundup  at Evanston, Ill. (Evanston CC)  TBA
 Tue, Oct 28  VB  Chicago State  at Chicago, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 30  MBB  Ripon (Exhibition)  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  Milwaukee *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  WSOC  Valparaiso *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m. Horizon League Network
Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports