All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
January 2016 - February 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Jan 1  WBB  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, Wis. 63 - 42 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 2  MBB  Northern Kentucky *  RESCH CENTER [Festival Foods Family Game/WMMB Trading Cards] 86 - 70 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
Play Video Clip
 Sun, Jan 3 -
 Sat, Jan 09
 SKI  U.S. National Championships  at Houghton, Mich. (Michigan Tech) Results
 Mon, Jan 4  MBB  Wright State *  RESCH CENTER [S&L Motors Family Car Stickers] 76 - 68 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
Play Video Clip
 Thu, Jan 7  WBB  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio 66 - 45 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Jan 7  MBB  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio (Wolstein Center) 87 - 67 (W)
STATS
TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3
 Sat, Jan 9  WBB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio 68 - 60 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 9  MBB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio (Beeghly Center) 93 - 103 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
Play Video Clip
 Thu, Jan 14  MBB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill. (UIC Pavilion) 78 - 76 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
Play Video Clip
 Thu, Jan 14  WBB  Valparaiso *  KRESS CENTER 81 - 42 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Jan 15  SWIM  Valparaiso *  Green Bay, Wis. Results
 Sat, Jan 16  SWIM  IUPUI (Senior Day)  Green Bay, Wis. Results
 Sat, Jan 16  WBB  UIC *  KRESS CENTER [Festival Foods Family Game/WMMB Trading Cards] 64 - 22 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 16  MBB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind. (ARC) 70 - 85 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
 Tue, Jan 19  MBB  Chicago State  at Chicago, Ill. (Jones Convocation Center) 99 - 66 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Jan 21  WBB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky. 81 - 73 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Jan 21  MTEN  IUPUI  at Milwaukee, Wis. 6 - 1 (W)
Results
 Sat, Jan 23 -
 Sun, Jan 24
 SKI  Telemark Central Super NCAAQ/JNQ  at Cable, Wis. Results
 Sat, Jan 23  SWIM  Northern Michigan  Green Bay, Wis. Results
 Sat, Jan 23  MBB  Oakland *  RESCH CENTER [Prevea Health BlackOut/Youth Jerseys] 95 - 111 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 23  WBB  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio 63 - 58 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 23  MTEN  Illinois State  at Bloomington, Ill. 3 - 4 (L)
Results
 Sun, Jan 24  MTEN  DePaul  at Chicago, Ill. 5 - 2 (W)
Results
 Mon, Jan 25  MBB  Detroit *  RESCH CENTER 115 - 108 (W) OT
STATS
ESPN3
Play Video Clip
 Thu, Jan 28  WBB  Oakland *  KRESS CENTER 56 - 58 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Jan 29  WTEN  Cardinal Stritch  Green Bay, Wis. 1 - 6 (L)
Results
 Fri, Jan 29  MBB  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, Wis. (UWM Panther Arena) 94 - 95 (L)
STATS
TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3
Play Video Clip
 Fri, Jan 29  MTEN  Western Michigan  at Kalamazoo, Mich. 1 - 6 (L)
Results
 Sat, Jan 30 -
 Sun, Jan 31
 SKI  Central Qualifying Series  at Houghton, Mich. (Michigan Tech) Results
 Sat, Jan 30  SWIM  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, Wis. Results
 Sat, Jan 30  WBB  Detroit *  KRESS CENTER [DigiCopy Team Photos] 58 - 36 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 30  MTEN  Butler  at Indianapolis, Ind. 6 - 1 (W)
Results
 Sun, Jan 31  MTEN  Toledo  at Toledo, Ohio 5 - 2 (W)
Results
 Thu, Feb 4  MBB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky. (BB&T Arena) 85 - 78 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
 Fri, Feb 5  WTEN  Nebraska-Omaha  at Omaha, Neb. 0 - 7 (L)
Results
 Fri, Feb 5  SWIM  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis. Results
 Sat, Feb 6  WTEN  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa 0 - 4 (L)
 Sat, Feb 6  WBB  Milwaukee *  KRESS CENTER [Festival Foods Family Game/S&L Motors Car Sticker] TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3  WNFL 101.9 FM/1440 AM
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 6  MBB  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio (Nutter Center) TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3  WNFL 101.9 FM/1440 AM
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 7  WTEN  Creighton  at Des Moines, Iowa
 Sun, Feb 7  MTEN  No. 39 Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa
 Thu, Feb 11  MBB  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich. (Calihan Hall) ESPN3
 Thu, Feb 11  WBB  Youngstown State *  KRESS CENTER [Pepsi Coolers/Student-Athlete Night] ESPN3
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 12  SB  South Dakota State  at Cedar Falls, Iowa
 Fri, Feb 12  SB  Western Illinois  at Cedar Falls, Iowa
 Fri, Feb 12  MTEN  No. 23 Minnesota  at Minneapolis, Minn.
 Sat, Feb 13 -
 Sun, Feb 14
 SKI  CCSA Conference Championships *  at Minneapolis, Minn.
 Sat, Feb 13 -
 Sun, Feb 14
 SKI  Wirth Central Super NCAAQ/JNQ  at Minneapolis, Minn.
 Sat, Feb 13  WBB  Cleveland State *  KRESS CENTER [Prevea Health PinkZone/Youth Jerseys] ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 13  MBB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich. (Athletics Center O'rena) ESPN3
 Sat, Feb 13  SB  Drake  at Cedar Falls, Iowa
 Sat, Feb 13  SB  Northern Iowa  at Cedar Falls, Iowa
 Sun, Feb 14  SB  Nebraska  at Cedar Falls, Iowa
 Mon, Feb 15  MBB  Milwaukee *  RESCH CENTER [Bud Light Night] ESPNU/ESPN3
Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 18  WBB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill. ESPN3
 Fri, Feb 19  SB  Loyola  at Rosemount, Ill.
 Fri, Feb 19  SB  IUPUI  at Rosemount, Ill.
 Sat, Feb 20 -
 Sun, Feb 21
 SKI  NCAA Central Region Skiing Championships  at Ishpeming, Mich. (Al Quaal)
 Sat, Feb 20  MBB  Youngstown State *  RESCH CENTER [Festival Foods Family Game/Cellcom Headbands] TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 20  WBB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind. ESPN3
 Sat, Feb 20  SB  Western Illinois  at Rosemount, Ill.
 Sat, Feb 20  WTEN  Marquette  at Milwaukee, Wis.
 Sat, Feb 20  SB  Eastern Kentucky  at Rosemount, Ill.
 Sun, Feb 21  SB  Quinnipiac  at Rosemount, Ill.
 Mon, Feb 22  MBB  Cleveland State *  RESCH CENTER [Fox Communities Credit Union Winter Hats] TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3
Live Stats
 Wed, Feb 24 -
 Sat, Feb 27
 SWIM  Horizon League Championships (Oakland)  at Rochester, Mich.
 Thu, Feb 25  WBB  Wright State *  KRESS CENTER TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 26  MTEN  UW-Whitewater  Green Bay, Wis.
 Fri, Feb 26  MBB  UIC *  RESCH CENTER [Bud Light Night/Throwback Game/Alumni Night] ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 27  WBB  Northern Kentucky *  KRESS CENTER [Cellcom Food Drive/Senior & Alumni Day] ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 28  MBB  Valparaiso *  RESCH CENTER [DigiCopy Team Photos/Senior Day] ESPN3
Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Copp's
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
AmericInn
Weidner Center
WNFL
Haberdasher Limited
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese