All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2016 - January 2017 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Sat, Dec 3  WBB  Drake  KRESS CENTER  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 3  MBB  Toledo  at Toledo, Ohio (Savage Arena)  6:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 6  WBB  Marquette  at Milwaukee, Wis.  TBA
 Tue, Dec 6  MBB  Central Michigan  at Mount Pleasant, Mich. (McGuirk Arena)  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 9  WBB  South Dakota State  at Brookings, SD  TBA
 Wed, Dec 14  MBB  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis. (Kohl Center)  8:00 p.m. Big Ten Network
 Thu, Dec 15  WBB  Wisconsin  KRESS CENTER  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 17  MBB  Belmont  RESCH CENTER  4:30 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 19  MBB  SIUE  RESCH CENTER  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 20  WBB  Butler  KRESS CENTER  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 22  MBB  Saint Mary's (MN)  RESCH CENTER  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 29  MBB  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio (Wolstein Center)  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 29  WBB  Northern Kentucky *  KRESS CENTER  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, Dec 31  MBB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio (Beeghly Center)  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Dec 31  WBB  Wright State *  KRESS CENTER  1:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Thu, Jan 5  WBB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind.  TBA ESPN3
 Fri, Jan 6  MBB  Milwaukee (Bud Light Night) *  RESCH CENTER  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 7  WBB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  3:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Tue, Jan 10  MBB  Northern Kentucky *  RESCH CENTER  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 11  WBB  Detroit *  KRESS CENTER  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Thu, Jan 12  MBB  Wright State *  RESCH CENTER  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 13  WBB  Oakland *  KRESS CENTER  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, Jan 14  SWIM  Northern Michigan  Green Bay, Wis.  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 16  MBB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind. (The ARC)  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Jan 17  WBB  Valparaiso *  KRESS CENTER  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Fri, Jan 20  MBB  Youngstown State (BlackOut Cancer Game) *  RESCH CENTER  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 21  WBB  Milwaukee *  KRESS CENTER  1:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sun, Jan 22 -
 Mon, Jan 23
 MBB  Cleveland State *  RESCH CENTER  TBA American Sports Network
 Thu, Jan 26  WBB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio  6:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Fri, Jan 27  MBB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich. (Athletics Center O'Rena)  8:00 p.m. ESPNU / ESPN3
 Sat, Jan 28  WBB  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio  12:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, Jan 28  SWIM  Milwaukee (Senior Day)  Green Bay, Wis.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 29  MBB  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich. (Callahan Hall)  1:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Buffalo Wild Wings
AmericInn
Weidner Center
WNFL
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom