All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2016 - December 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Tue, Nov 1  MBB  Indiana Tech (Pomp's Tire Schedule Magnets Giveaway)
Exhibition
 RESCH CENTER 98 - 65
STATS
WNFL
 Thu, Nov 3  WBB  Northern Michigan
Exhibition
 KRESS CENTER 76 - 34
STATS
 Fri, Nov 4 -
 Sat, Nov 05
 SWIM  vs. UIC - Oakland - Wright State  at Chicago, Ill. Results
 Fri, Nov 4  MSOC  Northern Kentucky (Senior Day) *  Green Bay, Wis. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Nov 4  VB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
 Sat, Nov 5  VB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
 Mon, Nov 7  MSOC  No. 4 Oakland (Quarterfinals)
Horizon League Tournament
 at Rochester, Mich. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
 Wed, Nov 9  VB  Cleveland State *  KRESS CENTER 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
 Fri, Nov 11  XC  NCAA Great Lakes Regional (Wisconsin)  at Madison, Wis. Results
 Fri, Nov 11  WBB  Elon (Banner & Ring Night / Pepsi Replica Banner Giveaway)
2016 Preseason WNIT
 KRESS CENTER 71 - 56 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
 Sat, Nov 12  MBB  Northland College (Military Appreciation Day)  RESCH CENTER 84 - 49 (W)
STATS
WNFL Play Video Clip
 Sun, Nov 13  VB  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
 Sun, Nov 13  WBB  Little Rock (Festival Foods Family Game)
2016 Preseason WNIT
 KRESS CENTER 57 - 31 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
 Tue, Nov 15  MBB  Pacific  at Stockton, Calif. (Spanos Center) 58 - 76 (L)
STATS
ESPN2 / WatchESPNWNFL
 Thu, Nov 17  WBB  Notre Dame
2016 Preseason WNIT
 at South Bend, Ind. 67 - 71 (L)
STATS
ACC Network Extra
 Fri, Nov 18 -
 Sun, Nov 20
 SWIM  IUPUI Invite  at Indianapolis, Ind. Results
 Sat, Nov 19  VB  (3) Northern Kentucky (Semifinals)
2016 Horizon League Tournament
 at Cleveland, Ohio (Woodling Gymnasium) 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
 Sat, Nov 19  MBB  Murray State
Bill Frack Tournament
 at Bowling Green, Ohio (Stroh Center) 77 - 93 (L)
STATS
WNFL
 Sun, Nov 20  VB  (1) Cleveland State (Championship)
2016 Horizon League Tournament
 at Cleveland, Ohio (Woodling Gymnasium) 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
 Sun, Nov 20  MBB  Bowling Green
Bill Frack Tournament
 at Bowling Green, Ohio (Stroh Center) 77 - 61 (W)
STATS
ESPN3WNFL
 Mon, Nov 21  MBB  UMKC
Bill Frack Tournament
 at Bowling Green, Ohio (Stroh Center) 95 - 77 (W)
STATS
WNFL
 Tue, Nov 22  WBB  Belmont  at Nashville, Tenn. 62 - 53 (W)
STATS
OVC Digital Network
 Fri, Nov 25  WBB  Chattanooga  at Chattanooga, Tenn. 71 - 55 (W)
STATS
SoCon Digital Network
 Sat, Nov 26  MBB  Central Michigan (Pepsi Replica Banner Giveaway)
Banner & Ring Night
 RESCH CENTER 77 - 89 (L)
STATS
ESPN3WNFL
 Wed, Nov 30  WBB  Bradley  at Peoria, Ill. 68 - 43 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
 Wed, Nov 30  MBB  Kansas State  at Manhattan, Kan. (Bramlage Coliseum) 61 - 80 (L)
STATS
ESPN3 / Fox Sports Kansas CityWNFL
 Sat, Dec 3  WBB  Drake (Festival Foods Family Game)  KRESS CENTER 71 - 48 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
 Sat, Dec 3  MBB  Toledo  at Toledo, Ohio (Savage Arena) 78 - 77 (W)
OT

STATS
ESPN3WNFL
 Tue, Dec 6  MBB  Central Michigan  at Mount Pleasant, Mich. (McGuirk Arena) 97 - 107 (L)
STATS
ESPN3WNFL
 Tue, Dec 6  WBB  Marquette  at Milwaukee, Wis. 78 - 63 (W)
STATS
Spectrum Sports / ESPN3
 Fri, Dec 9  WBB  South Dakota State  at Brookings, SD 67 - 43 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Dec 14  MBB  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis. (Kohl Center) 59 - 73 (L)
STATS
Big Ten NetworkWNFL
 Thu, Dec 15  WBB  Wisconsin  KRESS CENTER 53 - 54 (L)
STATS
Spectrum Sports / ESPN3
 Sat, Dec 17  MBB  Belmont (Festival Foods Family Game)  RESCH CENTER PPD
 Mon, Dec 19  MBB  SIUE  RESCH CENTER 94 - 92 (W) OT
STATS
ESPN3WNFL
Play Video Clip
 Tue, Dec 20  WBB  Butler  KRESS CENTER 61 - 34 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
 Thu, Dec 22  MBB  Saint Mary's (MN)  RESCH CENTER 108 - 59 (W)
STATS
ESPN3WNFL
 Thu, Dec 29  MBB  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio (Wolstein Center) 76 - 75 (W)
OT

STATS
Spectrum Sports / ESPN3WNFL
 Thu, Dec 29  WBB  Northern Kentucky (Pepsi Cooler Giveaway) *  KRESS CENTER 70 - 39 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
 Sat, Dec 31  MBB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio (Beeghly Center) 90 - 77 (W)
STATS
ESPN3WNFL
 Sat, Dec 31  WBB  Wright State (Festival Foods Family Game) *  KRESS CENTER 62 - 41 (W)
STATS
ESPN3

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Press Gazette
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
Uploaded Ad
AmericInn
Thornberry
Weidner Center
Uploaded Ad
WNFL