MBB Season Tickets On Sale
WBB Season Tickets On Sale
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  Horizon League Championships (Hosted by UIC)  at Kenosha, Wis.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1  SWIM  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  WBB  Michigan Tech (Exhibition)  Green Bay, Wis.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  Valparaiso (Senior Day) *  Green Bay, Wis.  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Nov 3  WSOC  Quarterfinals
Horizon League Championship
 at TBD  TBA
 Thu, Nov 6  WSOC  Semfinals
Horizon League Championship
 at TBD  TBA
 Thu, Nov 6  WBB  UW-Oshkosh (Exhibition)  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7  SWIM  Phoenix 1-2-3 (Swimming)
Phoenix 1-2-3
 Green Bay, Wis.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7  MSOC  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  Cleveland State *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  WSOC  Finals
Horizon League Championship
 at TBD  TBA
 Sat, Nov 8  SWIM  Phoenix 1-2-3 (Swimming)
Phoenix 1-2-3
 Green Bay, Wis.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  SWIM  Phoenix 1-2-3 (Diving)
Phoenix 1-2-3
 Green Bay, Wis.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  SWIM  Phoenix 1-2-3 (Swimming)
Phoenix 1-2-3
 Green Bay, Wis.  3:30 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Youngstown State *  Green Bay, Wis.  4:00 p.m.
 Mon, Nov 10  MSOC  Quarterfinals
Horizon League Championship
 at TBD  TBA
 Thu, Nov 13  MSOC  Semfinals
Horizon League Championship
 at TBD  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  XC  NCAA Great Lakes Regional  at Madison, Wis.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  MSOC  Finals
Horizon League Championship
 at TBD  TBA
 Sat, Nov 15  WBB  Marquette  at Milwaukee, Wis.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  MBB  Illinois-Springfield  Green Bay, Wis.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.  4:00 p.m.
 Mon, Nov 17  WBB  Vanderbilt  at Nashville, Tenn.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 19  WBB  Purdue  at West Lafayette, Ind.  4:30 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 19  MBB  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis.  8:00 p.m. Big Ten Network
 Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sun, Nov 23
 SWIM  IUPUI House of Champions  at Indianapolis, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  WBB  Duquesne  Green Bay, Wis.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Nov 24  MBB  East Carolina
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla.  11:00 a.m.
 Tue, Nov 25  MBB  TBA
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 26  MBB  TBA
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Georgia Tech
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Naples, Fla.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Arizona State or Villanova
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Naples, Fla.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 30  WBB  TBD
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Naples, Fla.  TBA
 Mon, Dec 1  MBB  Minnesota-Duluth  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 4  MBB  Georgia State  at Atlanta, Ga.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 6  SWIM  Intrasquad Relays  Green Bay, Wis.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  Miami  at Coral Gables, Fla.  1:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, Dec 6  WBB  Western Michigan  Green Bay, Wis.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 10  WBB  South Dakota State  at Brookings, S.D.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 13  MBB  Drake  Green Bay, Wis.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 13  WBB  Wisconsin  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 17  MBB  Morehead State  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 20 -
 Sun, Dec 21
 SKI  Michigan Tech University JOQ  at Houghton, MI  TBA
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  Vermont  Green Bay, Wis.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 21  MBB  UALR
South Point Holiday Hoops Classic
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  Bradley/UC Irvine
South Point Holiday Hoops Classic
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 27  MBB  Georgia State  Green Bay, Wis.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 28  WBB  Dayton  at Dayton, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 31  MBB  Chicago State  Green Bay, Wis.  12:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports