All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
January 2015 - February 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sat, Jan 3  WBB  Davenport  KRESS CENTER 53 - 40 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sun, Jan 4 -
 Sat, Jan 10
 SKI  U.S. Nationals  at Houghton, Mich. Results
 Mon, Jan 5  MBB  Wright State (Fox Communities Credit Union Sunglasses Giveaway) *  Green Bay, Wis. 79 - 55 (W)
NOTES
TWC SportsChannel/ESPN3
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 7  WBB  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio (Nutter Center) 68 - 59 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Jan 9  MBB  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, Wis. 79 - 63 (W) ESPNU/Watch ESPN
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Jan 10  WBB  Youngstown State *  KRESS CENTER 66 - 43 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Jan 10  SWIM  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.
 Sun, Jan 11  MBB  Youngstown State (Festival Foods Family Game) *  Green Bay, Wis. 82 - 67 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 15  SWIM  IUPUI  at Indianapolis, Ind. Results
 Thu, Jan 15  MBB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich. 66 - 69 (L)
 Fri, Jan 16  SWIM  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind. Results
 Sat, Jan 17 -
 Sun, Jan 18
 SKI  Telemark Super Tour JOQ/NCAAQ  at Hayward, Wis. Results
 Sat, Jan 17  WBB  Milwaukee *  KRESS CENTER 63 - 37 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich. 70 - 64 (W)
 Tue, Jan 20  MBB  UIC (Prevea Blackout Youth Jersey Giveaway) *  Green Bay, Wis. 78 - 55 (W) Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 21  MTEN  Cardinal Stritch  Green Bay, Wis. 6 - 1 (W)
 Thu, Jan 22  WBB  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio (Wolstein Center) 65 - 61 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Jan 23  MTEN  Ball State  at Champaign, Ill. (Illinois) 5 - 2 (W)
 Fri, Jan 23  MTEN  No. 11 Illinois  at Champaign, Ill. (Illinois) 0 - 4 (L)
 Fri, Jan 23  MBB  Valparaiso (Bud Light Night) *  Green Bay, Wis. 51 - 50 (W) ESPNU/Watch ESPN
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 24 -
 Sun, Jan 25
 SKI  Twin Cities Championships (CCSA/JNQ)  at Minneapolis, Minn. Results
 Sat, Jan 24  SWIM  Youngstown State (Women Only) *  Green Bay, Wis. Results
 Sat, Jan 24  WBB  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich. (Calihan Hall) 75 - 58 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Jan 25  SWIM  Butler (Men Only)  at Indianapolis, Ind. Results
 Thu, Jan 29  WBB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind. (ARC) 67 - 52 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Jan 30  MTEN  No. 46 Minnesota  at Minneapolis, Minn. 1 - 6 (L)
 Fri, Jan 30  WTEN  Cardinal Stritch  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet) 0 - 7 (L)
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio 62 - 76 (L)
 Sat, Jan 31  SWIM  Milwaukee *  Green Bay, Wis. Results
 Sat, Jan 31  WTEN  Marquette  at Milwaukee, Wis. 0 - 7 (L)
 Sat, Jan 31  WBB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill. (UIC Pavilion) 64 - 45 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Feb 1  MTEN  UW-Whitewater  Green Bay, Wis. 7 - 0 (W)
 Mon, Feb 2  MBB  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio 71 - 58 (W) WACY/my32
 Wed, Feb 4  WBB  Oakland *  KRESS CENTER 67 - 70 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Thu, Feb 5  MBB  Milwaukee (Prevea Student-Athlete Achievement Night) *  Green Bay, Wis. 81 - 70 (W) TWC SportsChannel/ESPN3
 Fri, Feb 6  SB  Southern Utah
UNI-Dome Classic
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 6  SB  North Dakota State
UNI-Dome Classic
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa 0 - 8 (L) F/5
STATS
 Fri, Feb 6  MTEN  Western Michigan  at Kalamazoo, Mich. 2 - 5 (L)
 Sat, Feb 7 -
 Sun, Feb 08
 SKI  CCSA Championships Sprint and Relay *  at Duluth, Minn. Results
 Sat, Feb 7  MTEN  IPFW  at Kalamazoo, Mich. (Western Michigan) 6 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Feb 7  SWIM  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis. Results
 Sat, Feb 7  WBB  Cleveland State *  KRESS CENTER 74 - 50 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Feb 7  SB  UNI
UNI-Dome Classic
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 7  SB  UNI
UNI-Dome Classic
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa 11 - 15 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 8  SB  Iowa
UNI-Dome Classic
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa 0 - 6 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 8  MTEN  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich. 5 - 2 (W)
 Wed, Feb 11  MBB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio 63 - 62 (W)
 Thu, Feb 12  WBB  Wright State *  KRESS CENTER 61 - 45 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Thu, Feb 12  WTEN  Utah State  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet) 1 - 6 (L)
 Fri, Feb 13 -
 Sun, Feb 15
 SKI  CCSA Distance Championships Super Tour at JOQ at Wirth Park  at Minneapolis, Minn. Results
 Fri, Feb 13  MBB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind. 59 - 63 (L) ESPN2
 Fri, Feb 13  MTEN  Toledo  Green Bay, Wis. 7 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Feb 14  WBB  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, Wis. (Klotsche Center) 79 - 62 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Feb 15  MTEN  DePaul  Green Bay, Wis. 5 - 2 (W)
 Wed, Feb 18  MBB  Detroit (DigiCopy Team Poster Giveaway) *  Green Bay, Wis. 96 - 76 (W) TWC SportsChannel/ESPN3
Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 19  WBB  Valparaiso *  KRESS CENTER 87 - 45 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Fri, Feb 20  MBB  Cleveland State (Menominee Casino Baseball Hat Giveaway) *  Green Bay, Wis. 61 - 66 (L) OT ESPN2/WatchESPN
 Sat, Feb 21  WTEN  Western Illinois  at Peoria, Ill. 3 - 4 (L)
 Sat, Feb 21  WBB  UIC *  KRESS CENTER 71 - 32 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Feb 21  WTEN  Bradley  at Peoria, Ill. 0 - 7 (L)
 Sun, Feb 22  MTEN  Marquette  at Milwaukee, Wis. 5 - 2 (W)
 Wed, Feb 25 -
 Sat, Feb 28
 SWIM  Horizon League Championships *  at Milwaukee, Wis. Day One Results
 Thu, Feb 26  WBB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich. (Athletics Center O'rena) 70 - 55 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Feb 26  MBB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill. 72 - 67 (W)
 Sat, Feb 28 -
 Sun, Mar 01
 SKI  NCAA Central Regional Championships *  at Ishpeming, Mich.
 Sat, Feb 28  MTEN  IUPUI  at Louisville, Ky.
 Sat, Feb 28  MTEN  No. 38 Louisville  at Louisville, Ky.
 Sat, Feb 28  WTEN  IPFW  at Fort Wayne, Ind.
 Sat, Feb 28  MBB  Oakland (Senior Night/Keifer Sykes Bobblehead Giveaway) *  Green Bay, Wis. Tickets
 Sat, Feb 28  WBB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio (Beeghly Center) ESPN3  WNFL
Live Video Available Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Weidner Center
WNFL
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Bergstrom
Renards Cheese