All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
February 2015 - March 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sun, Feb 1  MTEN  UW-Whitewater  Green Bay, Wis. 7 - 0 (W)
 Mon, Feb 2  MBB  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio 71 - 58 (W) WACY/my32
 Wed, Feb 4  WBB  Oakland *  KRESS CENTER 67 - 70 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Thu, Feb 5  MBB  Milwaukee (Prevea Student-Athlete Achievement Night) *  Green Bay, Wis. 81 - 70 (W) TWC SportsChannel/ESPN3
 Fri, Feb 6  SB  Southern Utah
UNI-Dome Classic
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 6  SB  North Dakota State
UNI-Dome Classic
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa 0 - 8 (L) F/5
STATS
 Fri, Feb 6  MTEN  Western Michigan  at Kalamazoo, Mich. 2 - 5 (L)
 Sat, Feb 7 -
 Sun, Feb 08
 SKI  CCSA Championships Sprint and Relay *  at Duluth, Minn. Results
 Sat, Feb 7  MTEN  IPFW  at Kalamazoo, Mich. (Western Michigan) 6 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Feb 7  SWIM  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis. Results
 Sat, Feb 7  WBB  Cleveland State *  KRESS CENTER 74 - 50 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Feb 7  SB  UNI
UNI-Dome Classic
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 7  SB  UNI
UNI-Dome Classic
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa 11 - 15 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 8  SB  Iowa
UNI-Dome Classic
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa 0 - 6 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 8  MTEN  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich. 5 - 2 (W)
 Wed, Feb 11  MBB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio 63 - 62 (W)
 Thu, Feb 12  WBB  Wright State *  KRESS CENTER 61 - 45 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Thu, Feb 12  WTEN  Utah State  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet) 1 - 6 (L)
 Fri, Feb 13 -
 Sun, Feb 15
 SKI  CCSA Distance Championships Super Tour at JOQ at Wirth Park  at Minneapolis, Minn. Results
 Fri, Feb 13  MBB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind. 59 - 63 (L) ESPN2
 Fri, Feb 13  MTEN  Toledo  Green Bay, Wis. 7 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Feb 14  WBB  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, Wis. (Klotsche Center) 79 - 62 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Feb 15  MTEN  DePaul  Green Bay, Wis. 5 - 2 (W)
 Wed, Feb 18  MBB  Detroit (DigiCopy Team Poster Giveaway) *  Green Bay, Wis. 96 - 76 (W) TWC SportsChannel/ESPN3
Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 19  WBB  Valparaiso *  KRESS CENTER 87 - 45 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Fri, Feb 20  MBB  Cleveland State (Menominee Casino Baseball Hat Giveaway) *  Green Bay, Wis. 61 - 66 (L) OT ESPN2/WatchESPN
 Sat, Feb 21  WTEN  Western Illinois  at Peoria, Ill. 3 - 4 (L)
 Sat, Feb 21  WBB  UIC *  KRESS CENTER 71 - 32 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Feb 21  WTEN  Bradley  at Peoria, Ill. 0 - 7 (L)
 Sun, Feb 22  MTEN  Marquette  at Milwaukee, Wis. 5 - 2 (W)
 Wed, Feb 25 -
 Sat, Feb 28
 SWIM  Horizon League Championships *  at Milwaukee, Wis. Championship Results
 Thu, Feb 26  WBB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich. (Athletics Center O'rena) 70 - 55 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Feb 26  MBB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill. 72 - 67 (W)
 Sat, Feb 28 -
 Sun, Mar 01
 SKI  NCAA Central Regional Championships *  at Ishpeming, Mich. Results
 Sat, Feb 28  MTEN  No. 38 Louisville  at Louisville, Ky. 1 - 4 (L)
 Sat, Feb 28  WTEN  IPFW  at Fort Wayne, Ind. 0 - 7 (L)
 Sat, Feb 28  MBB  Oakland (Senior Night/Keifer Sykes Bobblehead Giveaway) *  Green Bay, Wis. 83 - 63 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 28  WBB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio (Beeghly Center) 73 - 27 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Mar 1  WTEN  IUPUI  at Indianapolis, Ind. 1 - 4 (L)
 Sun, Mar 1  MTEN  Butler  at Indianapolis, Ind. 6 - 1 (W)
 Fri, Mar 6  SB  Southeast Missouri State
Southeast Missouri State
 at Cape Girardeau, Mo.
 Sat, Mar 7  SB  Western Illinois
Southeast Missouri State
 at Cape Girardeau, Mo.
 Sat, Mar 7  MTEN  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis.
 Sat, Mar 7  WBB  Detroit (Cellcom Bag Giveaway/Food Drive/Senior Day/Parents Day) *  KRESS CENTER ESPN3  WNFL
Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets
 Sat, Mar 7  SB  Northern Kentucky
Southeast Missouri State
 at Cape Girardeau, Mo.
 Sun, Mar 8 -
 Sat, Mar 14
 SKI  U.S. Junior Nationals  at Truckee, Calif.
 Sun, Mar 8  SB  Northern Kentucky
Southeast Missouri State
 at Cape Girardeau, Mo.
 Wed, Mar 11  WBB  Quarterfinals
Horizon League Championship
 KRESS CENTER ESPN3
 Fri, Mar 13  SB  Lehigh (Field 2)
South Florida
 at Tampa, Fla.
 Fri, Mar 13  SB  Rutgers (Field 2)
South Florida
 at Tampa, Fla.
 Fri, Mar 13  WTEN  Milwaukee *  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 Fri, Mar 13  WBB  Semifinals
Horizon League Championship
 KRESS CENTER ESPN3
 Sat, Mar 14  SB  Western Michigan (Field 9)
South Florida
 at Tampa, Fla.
 Sat, Mar 14  SB  South Florida (Field 9)
South Florida
 at Tampa, Fla.
 Sun, Mar 15  SB  Yale (Field 3)
South Florida
 at Tampa, Fla.
 Sun, Mar 15  SB  St. Joes (Field 3)
South Florida
 at Tampa, Fla.
 Sun, Mar 15  WBB  Finals
Horizon League Championship
 KRESS CENTER ESPNU/WatchESPN
 Mon, Mar 16  SB  St. Peters
Rebel Spring Games
 at Winter Haven, Fla.
 Mon, Mar 16  SB  Albany
Rebel Spring Games
 at Winter Haven, Fla.
 Tue, Mar 17  SB  St. Peters
Rebel Spring Games
 at Winter Haven, Fla.
 Tue, Mar 17  MTEN  Fresno State  at Fresno, Calif.
 Tue, Mar 17  SB  Albany
Rebel Spring Games
 at Winter Haven, Fla.
 Thu, Mar 19  WTEN  Northern Kentucky  at Highland Heights, KY
 Fri, Mar 20  SB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind.
 Sat, Mar 21  WTEN  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich.
 Sat, Mar 21  SB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind.
 Sat, Mar 21  MTEN  No. 60 University of California-Irvine  at Irvine, Calif.
 Sat, Mar 21  SB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind.
 Sun, Mar 22  WTEN  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.
 Mon, Mar 23 -
 Tue, Mar 24
 WGLF  Butler Invitational  at Avon, Ind. (Prestwick Country Club)
 Fri, Mar 27  SB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.
 Fri, Mar 27  MTEN  No. 29 Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa
 Sat, Mar 28  MTEN  Georgia State  at Des Moines, Iowa (Drake)
 Sat, Mar 28  WTEN  UW-La Crosse  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 Sat, Mar 28  SB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.
 Sat, Mar 28  SB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.
 Sat, Mar 28  WTEN  St. Norbert  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Weidner Center
WNFL
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Bergstrom
Renards Cheese