All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
February 2016 - March 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Thu, Feb 4  MBB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky. (BB&T Arena)  6:00 p.m. 85 - 78 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
 Fri, Feb 5  WTEN  Nebraska-Omaha  at Omaha, Neb.  TBA 0 - 7 (L)
Results
 Fri, Feb 5  SWIM  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis.  5:00 p.m. Results
 Sat, Feb 6  WTEN  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa  8:00 a.m. 0 - 4 (L)
 Sat, Feb 6  WBB  Milwaukee *  KRESS CENTER [Festival Foods Family Game/S&L Motors Car Sticker]  1:00 p.m. 69 - 46 (W)
STATS
TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3  WNFL 101.9 FM/1440 AM
 Sat, Feb 6  MBB  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio (Nutter Center)  6:00 p.m. TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3  WNFL 101.9 FM/1440 AM
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 7  WTEN  Creighton  at Des Moines, Iowa  8:00 a.m.
 Sun, Feb 7  MTEN  No. 39 Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 11  MBB  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich. (Calihan Hall)  6:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Thu, Feb 11  WBB  Youngstown State *  KRESS CENTER [Pepsi Coolers/Student-Athlete Night]  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 12  SB  South Dakota State  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  10:15 a.m.
 Fri, Feb 12  SB  Western Illinois  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  12:45 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 12  MTEN  No. 23 Minnesota  at Minneapolis, Minn.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 13 -
 Sun, Feb 14
 SKI  CCSA Conference Championships *  at Minneapolis, Minn.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 13 -
 Sun, Feb 14
 SKI  Wirth Central Super NCAAQ/JNQ  at Minneapolis, Minn.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 13  WBB  Cleveland State *  KRESS CENTER [Prevea Health PinkZone/Youth Jerseys]  1:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 13  MBB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich. (Athletics Center O'rena)  2:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, Feb 13  SB  Drake  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  2:45 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 13  SB  Northern Iowa  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  7:15 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 14  SB  Nebraska  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  8:00 a.m.
 Mon, Feb 15  MBB  Milwaukee *  RESCH CENTER [Bud Light Night]  7:00 p.m. ESPNU/ESPN3
Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 18  WBB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Fri, Feb 19  SB  Loyola  at Rosemount, Ill.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 19  SB  IUPUI  at Rosemount, Ill.  4:30 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 20 -
 Sun, Feb 21
 SKI  NCAA Central Region Skiing Championships  at Ishpeming, Mich. (Al Quaal)  TBA
 Sat, Feb 20  MBB  Youngstown State *  RESCH CENTER [Festival Foods Family Game/Cellcom Headbands]  1:00 p.m. TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 20  WBB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind.  1:30 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, Feb 20  SB  Western Illinois  at Rosemount, Ill.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 20  WTEN  Marquette  at Milwaukee, Wis.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 20  SB  Eastern Kentucky  at Rosemount, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 21  SB  Quinnipiac  at Rosemount, Ill.  9:00 a.m.
 Mon, Feb 22  MBB  Cleveland State *  RESCH CENTER [Fox Communities Credit Union Winter Hats]  7:00 p.m. TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3
Live Stats
 Wed, Feb 24 -
 Sat, Feb 27
 SWIM  Horizon League Championships (Oakland)  at Rochester, Mich.  TBA
 Thu, Feb 25  WBB  Wright State *  KRESS CENTER  7:00 p.m. TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 26  MTEN  UW-Whitewater  Green Bay, Wis.  6:30 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 26  MBB  UIC *  RESCH CENTER [Bud Light Night/Throwback Game/Alumni Night]  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 27  WBB  Northern Kentucky *  KRESS CENTER [Cellcom Food Drive/Senior & Alumni Day]  1:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 28  MBB  Valparaiso *  RESCH CENTER [DigiCopy Team Photos/Senior Day]  2:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats
 Thu, Mar 3  WBB  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich.  6:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Fri, Mar 4  SB  St. John's  at Knoxville, Tenn.  12:30 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 4  SB  Tennessee  at Knoxville, Tenn.  5:30 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 4  WTEN  Chicago State  Green Bay, Wis.  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 5  MBB  TBD (First Round)
Horizon League Tournament
 at Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)  TBA ESPN3
 Sat, Mar 5  SB  UAB  at Knoxville, Tenn.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 5  MTEN  No. 74 Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 5  WTEN  Northern Illinois  at Rockford, Ill.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 5  SB  TBA  at Knoxville, Tenn.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 5  WBB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.  2:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sun, Mar 6  SB  TBA  at Knoxville, Tenn.  TBA
 Sun, Mar 6 -
 Tue, Mar 08
 MGLF  South Dakota State  at Las Vegas, Nevada (Primm Valley)  TBA
 Sun, Mar 6  MBB  TBD (Second Round)
Horizon League Tournament
 at Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)  TBA ESPN3
 Sun, Mar 6  WTEN  Western Illinois  at Galesburg, Ill.  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Mar 7  MBB  TBD (Semifinals)
Horizon League Tournament
 at Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)  TBA ESPNU
 Tue, Mar 8  SB  Webber International  at Babson, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Mar 8  SB  Webber International  at Babson, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
 Tue, Mar 8  MBB  TBD (Championship)
Horizon League Tournament
 at Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)  6:00 p.m. ESPN/ESPN2
 Wed, Mar 9  SB  USC Upstate  at Clearwater, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 9  SB  USC Upstate  at Clearwater, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
 Thu, Mar 10  WBB  TBD
Horizon League Tournament
 KRESS CENTER  TBA ESPN3
 Fri, Mar 11 -
 Sun, Mar 13
 MTEN  Sacramento State Invite  at Sacramento, Calif.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 11  WBB  TBD
Horizon League Tournament
 KRESS CENTER  TBA ESPN3
 Fri, Mar 11  SB  Quinnipiac  at Clearwater, Fla.  4:15 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 11  SB  Army  at Clearwater, Fla.  6:45 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 12  WBB  TBD
Horizon League Tournament
 KRESS CENTER  TBA ESPN3
 Sat, Mar 12  SB  Maine  at Clearwater, Fla.  4:15 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 12  SB  Iona  at Clearwater, Fla.  6:30 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 13  WBB  TBD
Horizon League Tournament
 KRESS CENTER  TBA ESPNU
 Sun, Mar 13  SB  Hartford  at Clearwater, Fla.  11:15 a.m.
 Tue, Mar 15  SB  Maine  at Clearwater, Fla.  11:00 a.m.
 Tue, Mar 15  MTEN  No. 75 Fresno State  at Fresno, Calif.  12:00 p.m.
 Tue, Mar 15  SB  Maine  at Clearwater, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 16  MTEN  Nevada  at Reno, Nev.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 16  SB  Florida Gulf Coast  at Fort Myers, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 16  SB  Florida Gulf Coast  at Fort Myers, Fla.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 18  WTEN  Dayton  at Dayton, Ohio  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Mar 21 -
 Tue, Mar 22
 MGLF  Missouri State Intercollegiate  at Springfield, Missouri (Twin Oaks Country Club)  TBA
 Fri, Mar 25  SB  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 26  SB  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 26  WTEN  Oakland *  Green Bay, Wis.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 26  SB  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 27  MTEN  Detroit *  Green Bay, Wis.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Mar 27  WTEN  Detroit *  Green Bay, Wis.  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Mar 31  SB  UW Parkside  at Kenosha, Wis.  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Mar 31  SB  UW Parkside  at Kenosha, Wis.  4:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Copp's
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
AmericInn
Weidner Center
WNFL
Haberdasher Limited
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese