All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
February 2017 - March 2017 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Thu, Feb 2  WBB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.  6:00 p.m.  WNFL
 Thu, Feb 2  MBB  UIC (Student-Athlete Achievement Night) *  RESCH CENTER  7:00 p.m. ESPN3  WNFL
 Fri, Feb 3  SWIM  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 4  SWIM  UIC Diving Invitational  at Chicago, Ill.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 4 -
 Sun, Feb 05
 SKI  CCSA Conference Championships *  at Minneapolis, Minn.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 4  MBB  Valparaiso *  RESCH CENTER  12:00 p.m. ESPN3 Exclusive  WNFL
 Sat, Feb 4  WBB  Detroit Mercy *  at Detroit, Mich.  12:00 p.m. ESPN3  WNFL
 Thu, Feb 9  MBB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky. (BB&T Arena)  6:30 p.m. TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3  WNFL
 Thu, Feb 9  WBB  Cleveland State (WMMB Trading Cards Giveaway) *  KRESS CENTER  7:00 p.m. ESPN3  WNFL
 Fri, Feb 10  SB  Western Illinois  at Rosemont, Ill.  4:30 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 11 -
 Sun, Feb 12
 SKI  CCSA Conference Championships Relays *  at CAVOC  TBA
 Sat, Feb 11  WBB  Youngstown State (Senior, Alumni & Parents' Day) *
Prevea Health PinkZone Game & Youth Jersey Giveaway
 KRESS CENTER  1:00 p.m. ESPN3  WNFL
 Sat, Feb 11  SB  Butler  at Rosemont, Ill.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 11  SB  Loyola  at Rosemont, Ill.  4:30 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 11  MBB  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio (Nutter Center)  6:00 p.m. TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3  WNFL
 Sun, Feb 12  SB  Miami (Ohio)  at Rosemont, Ill.  9:00 a.m.
 Sun, Feb 12  SB  IUPUI  at Rosemont, Ill.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 17  WBB  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, Wis.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3  WNFL
 Sat, Feb 18 -
 Sun, Feb 19
 SKI  NCAA Central Region Skiing Championships  at Ishpeming, Mich. (Al Quaal)  TBA
 Sat, Feb 18  MBB  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, Wis. (UWM Panther Arena)  1:00 p.m. TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3  WNFL
 Mon, Feb 20  WBB  UIC *  KRESS CENTER  7:00 p.m. ESPN3  WNFL
 Tue, Feb 21  MBB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill. (UIC Pavilion)  7:00 p.m. ESPN3  WNFL
 Wed, Feb 22 -
 Sat, Feb 25
 SWIM  Horizon League Championships
vs. Horizon League Championships
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Feb 24  WBB  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio  4:00 p.m. ESPN3  WNFL
 Fri, Feb 24  MBB  Oakland (Bud Light Night; Cellcom Food Drive) *
Alumni Night & Varsity GB
 RESCH CENTER  6:00 p.m. ESPNU / WatchESPN  WNFL
 Sun, Feb 26  MBB  Detroit Mercy (WMMB Trading Cards Giveaway) *
Senior Day & Festival Foods Family Game
 RESCH CENTER  2:00 p.m. American Sports Network / ESPN3  WNFL
 Sun, Feb 26  WBB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  2:30 p.m. TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3  WNFL
 Fri, Mar 3  MBB  TBD (First Round)
Motor City Madness
 at Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)  TBA ESPN3
 Fri, Mar 3  WBB  TBD (First Round)
Motor City Madness
 at Detroit, Mich.  TBA ESPN3
 Fri, Mar 3  SB  Bowling Green  at Louisville, Ky.  12:30 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 3  SB  Louisville  at Louisville, Ky.  5:30 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 4 -
 Sun, Mar 05
 MBB  TBD (Second Round)
Motor City Madness
 at Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)  TBA ESPN3
 Sat, Mar 4  WBB  TBD (Second Round)
Motor City Madness
 at Detroit, Mich.  TBA ESPN3
 Sat, Mar 4  SB  Indiana State  at Louisville, Ky.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 4  SB  Louisville  at Louisville, Ky.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 5  SB  Bowling Green  at Louisville, Ky.  10:00 a.m.
 Mon, Mar 6 -
 Wed, Mar 08
 SWIM  NCAA Zone D Diving Championships  at Columbia, Mo.  TBA
 Mon, Mar 6  MBB  TBD (Semifinals)
Motor City Madness
 at Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)  TBA ESPNU / ESPNNEWS
 Mon, Mar 6  WBB  TBD (Semifinals)
Motor City Madness
 at Detroit, Mich.  TBA ESPN3
 Tue, Mar 7  MBB  TBD (Championship)
Motor City Madness
 at Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)  TBA ESPN / ESPN2
 Tue, Mar 7  WBB  TBD (Championship)
Motor City Madness
 at Detroit, Mich.  TBA ESPNU
 Fri, Mar 10  SB  Drake  at Lawrence, Kan.  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 10  SB  Kansas  at Lawrence, Kan.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 11  SB  Kansas  at Lawrence, Kan.  4:30 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 11  SB  UMKC  at Lawrence, Kan.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 12  SB  Drake  at Lawrence, Kan.  9:00 a.m.
 Mon, Mar 13 -
 Wed, Mar 15
 WGLF  Oral Roberts Trophy Club
Spring Season
 at Dallas, Texas (Trophy Club Country Club)  TBA
 Tue, Mar 14 -
 Thu, Mar 16
 MGLF  Oral Roberts Spring Break Invite
Spring Season
 at Dallas, Texas (TPC Four Seasons Las Colinas)  TBA
 Mon, Mar 20 -
 Tue, Mar 21
 MGLF  Missouri State Invite
Spring Season
 at Springfield, Mo. (Twin Oaks Country Club)  TBA
 Fri, Mar 31  SB  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Press Gazette
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
Uploaded Ad
AmericInn
Weidner Center
Uploaded Ad
WNFL