All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
February 2015 - March 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Sun, Feb 1  MTEN  UW-Whitewater  Green Bay, Wis.  9:00 a.m. 7 - 0 (W)
 Mon, Feb 2  MBB  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio  7:00 p.m. 71 - 58 (W) WACY/my32
 Wed, Feb 4  WBB  Oakland *  KRESS CENTER  7:00 p.m. 67 - 70 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Thu, Feb 5  MBB  Milwaukee (Prevea Student-Athlete Achievement Night) *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m. 81 - 70 (W) TWC SportsChannel/ESPN3
 Fri, Feb 6  SB  Southern Utah
UNI-Dome Classic
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa  11:00 a.m. 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 6  SB  North Dakota State
UNI-Dome Classic
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa  1:15 p.m. 0 - 8 (L) F/5
STATS
 Fri, Feb 6  MTEN  Western Michigan  at Kalamazoo, Mich.  7:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
 Sat, Feb 7 -
 Sun, Feb 08
 SKI  CCSA Championships Sprint and Relay *  at Duluth, Minn.  TBA Results
 Sat, Feb 7  MTEN  IPFW  at Kalamazoo, Mich. (Western Michigan)  10:00 a.m. 6 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Feb 7  SWIM  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis.  11:00 a.m. Results
 Sat, Feb 7  WBB  Cleveland State *  KRESS CENTER  1:00 p.m. 74 - 50 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Feb 7  SB  UNI
UNI-Dome Classic
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa  5:15 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 7  SB  UNI
UNI-Dome Classic
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa  7:30 p.m. 11 - 15 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 8  SB  Iowa
UNI-Dome Classic
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa  10:00 a.m. 0 - 6 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 8  MTEN  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich.  5:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
 Wed, Feb 11  MBB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio  6:45 p.m. 63 - 62 (W)
 Thu, Feb 12  WBB  Wright State *  KRESS CENTER  7:00 p.m. 61 - 45 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Thu, Feb 12  WTEN  Utah State  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  8:00 p.m. 1 - 6 (L)
 Fri, Feb 13 -
 Sun, Feb 15
 SKI  CCSA Distance Championships Super Tour at JOQ at Wirth Park  at Minneapolis, Minn.  TBA Results
 Fri, Feb 13  MBB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind.  6:00 p.m. 59 - 63 (L) ESPN2
 Fri, Feb 13  MTEN  Toledo  Green Bay, Wis.  6:30 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Feb 14  WBB  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, Wis. (Klotsche Center)  2:00 p.m. 79 - 62 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Feb 15  MTEN  DePaul  Green Bay, Wis.  10:00 a.m. 5 - 2 (W)
 Wed, Feb 18  MBB  Detroit (DigiCopy Team Poster Giveaway) *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m. 96 - 76 (W) TWC SportsChannel/ESPN3
Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 19  WBB  Valparaiso *  KRESS CENTER  7:00 p.m. 87 - 45 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Fri, Feb 20  MBB  Cleveland State (Menominee Casino Baseball Hat Giveaway) *  Green Bay, Wis.  6:00 p.m. 61 - 66 (L) OT ESPN2/WatchESPN
 Sat, Feb 21  WTEN  Western Illinois  at Peoria, Ill.  12:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
 Sat, Feb 21  WBB  UIC *  KRESS CENTER  1:00 p.m. 71 - 32 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Feb 21  WTEN  Bradley  at Peoria, Ill.  3:00 p.m. 0 - 7 (L)
 Sun, Feb 22  MTEN  Marquette  at Milwaukee, Wis.  12:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
 Wed, Feb 25 -
 Sat, Feb 28
 SWIM  Horizon League Championships *  at Milwaukee, Wis.  TBA Championship Results
 Thu, Feb 26  WBB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich. (Athletics Center O'rena)  6:00 p.m. 70 - 55 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Feb 26  MBB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  7:00 p.m. 72 - 67 (W)
 Sat, Feb 28 -
 Sun, Mar 01
 SKI  NCAA Central Regional Championships *  at Ishpeming, Mich.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 28  MTEN  No. 38 Louisville  at Louisville, Ky.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  WTEN  IPFW  at Fort Wayne, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  MBB  Oakland (Senior Night/Keifer Sykes Bobblehead Giveaway) *  Green Bay, Wis.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets
 Sat, Feb 28  WBB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio (Beeghly Center)  3:30 p.m. ESPN3  WNFL
Live Audio Available Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 1  WTEN  IUPUI  at Indianapolis, Ind.  9:00 a.m.
 Sun, Mar 1  MTEN  Butler  at Indianapolis, Ind.  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Mar 6  SB  Southeast Missouri State
Southeast Missouri State
 at Cape Girardeau, Mo.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 7  SB  Western Illinois
Southeast Missouri State
 at Cape Girardeau, Mo.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 7  MTEN  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 7  WBB  Detroit (Cellcom Bag Giveaway/Food Drive/Senior Day/Parents Day) *  KRESS CENTER  1:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats Tickets
 Sat, Mar 7  SB  Northern Kentucky
Southeast Missouri State
 at Cape Girardeau, Mo.  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 8  SB  Northern Kentucky
Southeast Missouri State
 at Cape Girardeau, Mo.  10:00 a.m.
 Wed, Mar 11 -
 Sat, Mar 14
 SKI  NCAA Skiing Championships  at Lake Placid, N.Y.  TBA
 Wed, Mar 11  WBB  Quarterfinals
Horizon League Championship
 KRESS CENTER  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Fri, Mar 13  SB  Lehigh (Field 2)
South Florida
 at Tampa, Fla.  9:00 a.m.
 Fri, Mar 13  SB  Rutgers (Field 2)
South Florida
 at Tampa, Fla.  11:15 a.m.
 Fri, Mar 13  WTEN  Milwaukee *  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  6:30 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 13  WBB  Semifinals
Horizon League Championship
 KRESS CENTER  7:30 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, Mar 14  SB  Western Michigan (Field 9)
South Florida
 at Tampa, Fla.  11:15 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 14  SB  South Florida (Field 9)
South Florida
 at Tampa, Fla.  4:15 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 15  SB  Yale (Field 3)
South Florida
 at Tampa, Fla.  9:00 a.m.
 Sun, Mar 15  SB  St. Joes (Field 3)
South Florida
 at Tampa, Fla.  11:15 a.m.
 Sun, Mar 15  WBB  Finals
Horizon League Championship
 KRESS CENTER  2:00 p.m. ESPNU/WatchESPN
 Mon, Mar 16  SB  St. Peters
Rebel Spring Games
 at Winter Haven, Fla.  12:15 p.m.
 Mon, Mar 16  SB  Albany
Rebel Spring Games
 at Winter Haven, Fla.  2:30 p.m.
 Tue, Mar 17  SB  St. Peters
Rebel Spring Games
 at Winter Haven, Fla.  12:15 p.m.
 Tue, Mar 17  MTEN  Fresno State  at Fresno, Calif.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Mar 17  SB  Albany
Rebel Spring Games
 at Winter Haven, Fla.  2:30 p.m.
 Thu, Mar 19  WTEN  Northern Kentucky  at Highland Heights, KY  TBA
 Fri, Mar 20  SB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 21  WTEN  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 21  SB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 21  MTEN  No. 60 University of California-Irvine  at Irvine, Calif.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 21  SB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 22  WTEN  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.  TBA
 Mon, Mar 23 -
 Tue, Mar 24
 WGLF  Butler Invitational  at Avon, Ind. (Prestwick Country Club)  TBA
 Fri, Mar 27  SB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 27  MTEN  No. 29 Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 28  MTEN  Georgia State  at Des Moines, Iowa (Drake)  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 28  WTEN  UW-La Crosse  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 28  SB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 28  SB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 28  WTEN  St. Norbert  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Weidner Center
WNFL
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Bergstrom
Renards Cheese