All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  Horizon League Championships (Hosted by UIC)  at Kenosha, Wis. Results
 Sat, Nov 1  SWIM  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis. Results
 Sat, Nov 1  WBB  Michigan Tech (Exhibition)  KRESS CENTER 74 - 50 Play Video Clip
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  Valparaiso (Senior Day) *  Green Bay, Wis. 2 - 1 (W) OT
STATS
 Mon, Nov 3  WSOC  No. 5 Youngstown State (Quarterfinals)
Horizon League Championship
 Green Bay, Wis. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Thu, Nov 6  WSOC  No. 1 Valparaiso (Semifinals)
Horizon League Championship
 at Valparaiso, Ind. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Thu, Nov 6  WBB  UW-Oshkosh (Exhibition)  KRESS CENTER 61 - 34 Play Video Clip
 Fri, Nov 7  SWIM  Phoenix 1-2-3 (Swimming)
Phoenix 1-2-3
 Green Bay, Wis. Results
 Fri, Nov 7  MSOC  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  Cleveland State *  Green Bay, Wis. 1 - 3 (L)
 Sat, Nov 8  SWIM  Phoenix 1-2-3 (Swimming)
Phoenix 1-2-3
 Green Bay, Wis. Results
 Sat, Nov 8  SWIM  Phoenix 1-2-3 (Diving)
Phoenix 1-2-3
 Green Bay, Wis. Results
 Sat, Nov 8  SWIM  Phoenix 1-2-3 (Swimming)
Phoenix 1-2-3
 Green Bay, Wis. Results
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Youngstown State *  Green Bay, Wis. 3 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  XC  NCAA Great Lakes Regional  at Madison, Wis. Results
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio 0 - 3 (L)
 Sat, Nov 15  WBB  Marquette  at Milwaukee, Wis. (Al McGuire Center) 94 - 66 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 15  MBB  Illinois-Springfield (Military Appreciation Day)  Green Bay, Wis. 88 - 57 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.
 Mon, Nov 17  WBB  Vanderbilt  at Nashville, Tenn. (Memorial Gymnasium) 64 - 68 (L) OT
STATS
 Wed, Nov 19  WBB  Purdue  at West Lafayette, Ind. (Mackey Arena) 81 - 78 (W) 2OT
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Wed, Nov 19  MBB  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis. 60 - 84 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sun, Nov 23
 SWIM  IUPUI House of Champions  at Indianapolis, Ind. Results
 Sat, Nov 22  WBB  Duquesne  KRESS CENTER 84 - 52 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Mon, Nov 24  MBB  East Carolina
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla. 66 - 49 (W)
STATS
 Tue, Nov 25  MBB  Evansville
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla. 64 - 62 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 26  MBB  Florida Gulf Coast
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla. 59 - 45 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Georgia Tech
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla. (Germain Arena) 71 - 50 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Arizona State
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla. (Germain Arena) 63 - 57 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Nov 30  WBB  UCONN
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla. (Germain Arena) 53 - 89 (L)
STATS
 Mon, Dec 1  MBB  Minnesota-Duluth  Green Bay, Wis. 78 - 52 (W) Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 4  MBB  Georgia State  at Atlanta, Ga. 48 - 72 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  Miami  at Coral Gables, Fla. 68 - 55 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 6  WBB  Western Michigan  KRESS CENTER 70 - 55 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Wed, Dec 10  WBB  South Dakota State  at Brookings, S.D. (Frost Arena) 77 - 75 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Dec 13  MBB  Drake (Festival Foods Family Game)  Green Bay, Wis. 64 - 48 (W) TWC SportsChannel/ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 13  WBB  Wisconsin  KRESS CENTER 53 - 43 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Wed, Dec 17  MBB  Morehead State (Wisconsin Milk Marketing Board Trading Cards)  Green Bay, Wis. 66 - 50 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 20 -
 Sun, Dec 21
 SKI  Michigan Tech University JOQ  at Houghton, MI Results
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  Vermont  KRESS CENTER 60 - 40 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sun, Dec 21  MBB  UALR
Las Vegas Holiday Hoops Classic
 at Las Vegas, Nev. 66 - 46 (W) Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  UC-Irvine
Las Vegas Holiday Hoops Classic
 at Las Vegas, Nev. 70 - 72 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 27  MBB  Georgia State (Cellcom Winter Hat Giveaway)  Green Bay, Wis. 78 - 61 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 28  WBB  Dayton  at Dayton, Ohio (UD Arena) 66 - 72 (L)
STATS
 Wed, Dec 31  MBB  Chicago State (Wells Fargo New Year's Eve Party)  Green Bay, Wis. 54 - 50 (W) Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Weidner Center
WNFL
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Bergstrom
Renards Cheese