All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
January 2014 - February 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Wed, Jan 1  WBB  Maine  Green Bay, Wis. 72 - 49 (W) Live Video
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 2  MBB  Cleveland State *  Green Bay, Wis. 66 - 55 (W) Time Warner Cable SportsChannel
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 4  MBB  Youngstown State *  Green Bay, Wis. 85 - 69 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Tue, Jan 7  MBB  Chicago State  at Chicago, Ill 98 - 62 (W)
 Wed, Jan 8  WBB  UIC *  Green Bay, Wis. 66 - 50 (W) Time Warner Cable SportsChannel  Live Video
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 11  WBB  Milwaukee *
Festival Foods Family Game | $3 Youth tickets! | Fan Banner giveaway for first 1,000 fans!
 Green Bay, Wis. 64 - 75 (L) Time Warner Cable SportsChannel  Live Video
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 11  SWIM  UIC *  Green Bay, Wis. W: W, 191-106; M: W, 159-141
 Sun, Jan 12  MBB  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, Wis. 93 - 86 (W) OT Time Warner Cable SportsChannel
Play Video Clip
 Thu, Jan 16  WBB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio 57 - 66 (L) Live Video  Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 17  SWIM  Valparaiso *  Green Bay, Wis. W: W, 119-78; M: W, 122-79
 Fri, Jan 17  MBB  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio 79 - 69 (W) ESPNU
 Sat, Jan 18 -
 Sun, Jan 19
 SKI  Telemark Junior Olympic Qualifier  at Cable, Wis. Results
 Sat, Jan 18  SWIM  IUPUI  Green Bay, Wis. W: W, 144-89; M: W, 152-84
 Sat, Jan 18  WBB  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio 90 - 72 (W) Live Video  Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 19  MBB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill. 69 - 64 (W) Horizon League Network  WNFL 1440 AM
 Wed, Jan 22  MBB  Oakland *  Green Bay, Wis. 83 - 69 (W) Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 23  MTEN  Cardinal Stritch  Green Bay, Wis. 7 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Jan 24 -
 Sat, Jan 25
 SKI  Mt. Itasca CCSA Invite and Junior Olympic Qualifier  at Coleraine, Minn. Results
 Sat, Jan 25  WTEN  South Dakota State  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet & Fitness) 0 - 7 (L)
 Sat, Jan 25  SWIM  Northern Michigan (Women)  Green Bay, Wis. W, 136-99
 Sat, Jan 25  WBB  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis. 69 - 67 (W) Live Video
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 25  MTEN  DePaul  at Chicago, Ill. 4 - 3 (W)
 Sun, Jan 26  SWIM  Butler Invite (Men)  at Indianapolis, Ind 1st/4
 Sun, Jan 26  MTEN  IUPUI  at Milwaukee, Wis. 4 - 3 (W)
 Sun, Jan 26  MBB  Detroit *
Festival Foods Family Game | $9 Zone C Adult Tickets, $7 Youth | $1 Hotdogs $1 Small Sodas | Gray Replica Jersey giveaway for first 1,000 youth fans!
 Green Bay, Wis. 62 - 52 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 29  MBB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind. 60 - 75 (L)
 Thu, Jan 30  WBB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich. 74 - 58 (W) Live Video  Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 31  MTEN  Minnesota  at Minneapolis, Minn. 1 - 4 (L)
 Fri, Jan 31  WTEN  Cardinal Stritch  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet & Fitness) 1 - 6 (L)
 Sat, Feb 1  MTEN  Arkansas  at Minneapolis, Minn. 3 - 4 (L)
 Sat, Feb 1  SWIM  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, Wis. W: L, 158-79; M: L, 145-96
 Sat, Feb 1  WBB  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich. 84 - 72 (W) Live Video  Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 1  MBB  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis. 62 - 55 (W) ESPN2
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
 Mon, Feb 3  WBB  Valparaiso *
Student-Athlete Advisor Committee Teddy Bear Collection – Donate a new teddy bear for area children’s hospitals.
 Green Bay, Wis. 70 - 42 (W) Time Warner Cable SportsChannel  Live Video
Live Stats
 Wed, Feb 5  MBB  UIC *  Green Bay, Wis. 81 - 70 (W) Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 7  MTEN  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa 1 - 5 (L)
 Fri, Feb 7  MTEN  UMKC  at Des Moines, Iowa 4 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Feb 8 -
 Sun, Feb 09
 SKI  CCSA Conference Ski Championships  at Ishpeming, Mich. Results
 Sat, Feb 8  SWIM  Wisconsin  Green Bay, Wis. W: L, 94-140; M: L, 98-140
 Sat, Feb 8  MBB  Milwaukee *
Festival Foods Family Game | $9 Zone C Adult Tickets, $7 Youth | $1 Hotdogs $1 Small Sodas | Rally Towel giveaway for first 1,500 fans!
 Green Bay, Wis. 63 - 73 (L) Time Warner Cable SportsChannel
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 8  WBB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill. 81 - 54 (W) Live Video  Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 9  MTEN  Washington University in St. Louis  Green Bay, Wis. 4 - 0 (W)
 Sun, Feb 9  MTEN  UW-Whitewater  Green Bay, Wis. 5 - 0 (W)
 Thu, Feb 13  MBB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio 71 - 40 (W) TWC SportsChannel/ESPN3  WNFL 1440 AM
 Fri, Feb 14  MTEN  Western Michigan  at Kalamazoo, Mich 3 - 4 (L)
 Sat, Feb 15 -
 Sun, Feb 16
 SKI  NCAA Central Region Skiing Championships  Michigan Tech Nordic Training Center, Hougton, Mich. Results
 Sat, Feb 15  MTEN  IFPW  at Kalamazoo, Mich 5 - 2 (W)
 Sat, Feb 15  WBB  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, Wis. 81 - 69 (W)  Live Video
 Sat, Feb 15  MBB  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio 68 - 54 (W) TWC SportsChannel/HLN  WNFL 1440 AM
Play Video Clip
 Sun, Feb 16  MTEN  Toledo  at Toledo, Ohio 6 - 1 (W)
 Thu, Feb 20  MBB  Valparaiso *  Green Bay, Wis. 67 - 53 (W) Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 21  WBB  Cleveland State *  Green Bay, Wis. 59 - 56 (W) Live Video
Play Video Clip
 Sun, Feb 23  MTEN  South Dakota State  Green Bay, Wis. 7 - 0 (W)
 Sun, Feb 23  WBB  Youngstown State *
PinkZone | Pink Youth Jersey giveaway for first 500 youth fans!
 Green Bay, Wis. 63 - 72 (L) Live Video
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Wed, Feb 26 -
 Sat, Mar 01
 SWIM  Horizon League Championships *  at Cleveland, Ohio W: 3rd/8; M: 5th/7 Broadcast HL Championship Central Page  Preview
 Thu, Feb 27  WBB  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio 79 - 72 (W) OT Live Video
 Thu, Feb 27  MBB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich. 71 - 63 (W) ESPNU
 Fri, Feb 28  SB  Western Kentucky
Hilltopper Spring Classic
 at Bowling Green, Ky. 6 - 5 (W)
 Fri, Feb 28  SB  IUPUI
Hilltopper Spring Classic
 at Bowling Green, Ky. 0 - 3 (L)

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Bio Life
BMO
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Matthews Tire
United Press
Gallagher's Pizza
Dental Arts
Diamonds & Golds
Baylake Banks
Country Inn Suites
Renards Cheese
Yellow Pages
WNFL
Weidner Center
TWC Sports