All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  Horizon League Championships (Hosted by UIC)  at Kenosha, Wis. Results
 Sat, Nov 1  SWIM  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis. Results
 Sat, Nov 1  WBB  Michigan Tech (Exhibition)  KRESS CENTER 74 - 50 Play Video Clip
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  Valparaiso (Senior Day) *  Green Bay, Wis. 2 - 1 (W) OT
STATS
 Mon, Nov 3  WSOC  No. 5 Youngstown State (Quarterfinals)
Horizon League Championship
 Green Bay, Wis. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Thu, Nov 6  WSOC  No. 1 Valparaiso (Semifinals)
Horizon League Championship
 at Valparaiso, Ind. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Thu, Nov 6  WBB  UW-Oshkosh (Exhibition)  KRESS CENTER 61 - 34 Play Video Clip
 Fri, Nov 7  SWIM  Phoenix 1-2-3 (Swimming)
Phoenix 1-2-3
 Green Bay, Wis. Results
 Fri, Nov 7  MSOC  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  Cleveland State *  Green Bay, Wis. 1 - 3 (L)
 Sat, Nov 8  SWIM  Phoenix 1-2-3 (Swimming)
Phoenix 1-2-3
 Green Bay, Wis. Results
 Sat, Nov 8  SWIM  Phoenix 1-2-3 (Diving)
Phoenix 1-2-3
 Green Bay, Wis. Results
 Sat, Nov 8  SWIM  Phoenix 1-2-3 (Swimming)
Phoenix 1-2-3
 Green Bay, Wis. Results
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Youngstown State *  Green Bay, Wis. 3 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  XC  NCAA Great Lakes Regional  at Madison, Wis.
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio 0 - 3 (L)
 Sat, Nov 15  WBB  Marquette  at Milwaukee, Wis. (Al McGuire Center) 94 - 66 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 15  MBB  Illinois-Springfield (Military Appreciation Day)  Green Bay, Wis. 88 - 57 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.
 Mon, Nov 17  WBB  Vanderbilt  at Nashville, Tenn. (Memorial Gymnasium) 64 - 68 (L) OT
STATS
 Wed, Nov 19  WBB  Purdue  at West Lafayette, Ind. (Mackey Arena) 81 - 78 (W) 2OT
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Wed, Nov 19  MBB  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis. 60 - 84 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sun, Nov 23
 SWIM  IUPUI House of Champions  at Indianapolis, Ind. Results
 Sat, Nov 22  WBB  Duquesne (Pomps Schedule Magnet Giveaway)  KRESS CENTER 84 - 52 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Mon, Nov 24  MBB  East Carolina
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla. 66 - 49 (W)
STATS
 Tue, Nov 25  MBB  Evansville
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla. 64 - 62 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 26  MBB  Florida Gulf Coast
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla. 59 - 45 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Georgia Tech
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla. (Germain Arena) 71 - 50 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Arizona State
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla. (Germain Arena) 63 - 57 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Nov 30  WBB  UCONN
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla. (Germain Arena) 53 - 89 (L)
STATS
 Mon, Dec 1  MBB  Minnesota-Duluth  Green Bay, Wis. 78 - 52 (W) Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 4  MBB  Georgia State  at Atlanta, Ga. 48 - 72 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  Miami  at Coral Gables, Fla. 68 - 55 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 6  WBB  Western Michigan  KRESS CENTER 70 - 55 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Wed, Dec 10  WBB  South Dakota State  at Brookings, S.D. (Frost Arena) 77 - 75 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Dec 13  MBB  Drake (Festival Foods Family Game)  Green Bay, Wis. 64 - 48 (W) TWC SportsChannel/ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 13  WBB  Wisconsin  KRESS CENTER 53 - 43 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Wed, Dec 17  MBB  Morehead State (Wisconsin Milk Marketing Board Trading Cards)  Green Bay, Wis. 66 - 50 (W) Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets
 Sat, Dec 20 -
 Sun, Dec 21
 SKI  Michigan Tech University JOQ  at Houghton, MI
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  Vermont (Festival Foods Family Game)  KRESS CENTER ESPN3  WNFL
Live Video Available Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets
 Sun, Dec 21  MBB  UALR
South Point Holiday Hoops Classic
 at Las Vegas, Nev.
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  Bradley/UC Irvine
South Point Holiday Hoops Classic
 at Las Vegas, Nev.
 Sat, Dec 27  MBB  Georgia State (Cellcom Winter Hat Giveaway)  Green Bay, Wis. Tickets
 Sun, Dec 28  WBB  Dayton  at Dayton, Ohio (UD Arena) Live Video Available Live Video Available Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 31  MBB  Chicago State (Wells Fargo New Year's Eve Party)  Green Bay, Wis. Tickets

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Weidner Center
WNFL
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese