All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
March 2017 - April 2017 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Fri, Mar 3  MBB  TBD (First Round)
Motor City Madness
 at Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)  TBA ESPN3
 Fri, Mar 3  WBB  TBD (First Round)
Motor City Madness
 at Detroit, Mich.  TBA ESPN3
 Fri, Mar 3  SB  Bowling Green  at Louisville, Ky.  12:30 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 3  SB  Louisville  at Louisville, Ky.  5:30 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 4 -
 Sun, Mar 05
 MBB  TBD (Second Round)
Motor City Madness
 at Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)  TBA ESPN3
 Sat, Mar 4  WBB  TBD (Second Round)
Motor City Madness
 at Detroit, Mich.  TBA ESPN3
 Sat, Mar 4  SB  Indiana State  at Louisville, Ky.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 4  SB  Louisville  at Louisville, Ky.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 5  SB  Bowling Green  at Louisville, Ky.  10:00 a.m.
 Mon, Mar 6 -
 Wed, Mar 08
 SWIM  NCAA Zone D Diving Championships  at Columbia, Mo.  TBA
 Mon, Mar 6  MBB  TBD (Semifinals)
Motor City Madness
 at Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)  TBA ESPNU / ESPNNEWS
 Mon, Mar 6  WBB  TBD (Semifinals)
Motor City Madness
 at Detroit, Mich.  TBA ESPN3
 Tue, Mar 7  MBB  TBD (Championship)
Motor City Madness
 at Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)  TBA ESPN / ESPN2
 Tue, Mar 7  WBB  TBD (Championship)
Motor City Madness
 at Detroit, Mich.  TBA ESPNU
 Fri, Mar 10  SB  Drake  at Lawrence, Kan.  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 10  SB  Kansas  at Lawrence, Kan.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 11  SB  Kansas  at Lawrence, Kan.  4:30 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 11  SB  UMKC  at Lawrence, Kan.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 12  SB  Drake  at Lawrence, Kan.  9:00 a.m.
 Mon, Mar 13 -
 Wed, Mar 15
 WGLF  Oral Roberts Trophy Club
Spring Season
 at Dallas, Texas (Trophy Club Country Club)  TBA
 Tue, Mar 14 -
 Thu, Mar 16
 MGLF  Oral Roberts Spring Break Invite
Spring Season
 at Dallas, Texas (TPC Four Seasons Las Colinas)  TBA
 Mon, Mar 20 -
 Tue, Mar 21
 MGLF  Missouri State Invite
Spring Season
 at Springfield, Mo. (Twin Oaks Country Club)  TBA
 Fri, Mar 24  WTEN  Wright State  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  TBA
 Sat, Mar 25  WTEN  South Dakota *  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  TBA
 Sat, Mar 25  MTEN  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  TBA
 Sun, Mar 26  MTEN  Northern Kentucky *  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  TBA
 Sun, Mar 26  WTEN  Northern Kentucky *  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  TBA
 Fri, Mar 31  SB  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 1  SB  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 1  WTEN  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 1  SB  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis.  TBA
 Sun, Apr 2  WTEN  Detroit Mercy *  at Detroit, Mich.  TBA
 Sun, Apr 2  MTEN  Detroit Mercy *  at Detroit, Mich.  TBA
 Mon, Apr 3 -
 Tue, Apr 04
 WGLF  Bradley
Spring Season
 at Peoria, Ill. (WeaverRidge Golf Club)  TBA
 Mon, Apr 3 -
 Tue, Apr 04
 MGLF  Wright State Invite
Spring Season
 at Dayton, Ohio (Miami Valley Golf Club)  TBA
 Tue, Apr 4  SB  Valparaiso *  Green Bay, Wis.  TBA
 Wed, Apr 5  SB  Valparaiso *  Green Bay, Wis.  TBA
 Wed, Apr 5  SB  Valparaiso *  Green Bay, Wis.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 7  SB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 7  WTEN  Milwaukee *  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  TBA
 Sat, Apr 8  WTEN  UW-Eau Claire  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  TBA
 Sat, Apr 8  SB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 8  WTEN  St. Norbert  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  TBA
 Sat, Apr 8  SB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.  TBA
 Mon, Apr 10 -
 Tue, Apr 11
 MGLF  Tennessee State Invite
Spring Season
 at Nashville, Tenn. (Hermitage Golf Club)  TBA
 Fri, Apr 14  SB  Detroit *  Green Bay, Wis.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 14  WTEN  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 14  MTEN  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 15  SB  Detroit *  Green Bay, Wis.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 15 -
 Sun, Apr 16
 WGLF  Valpo Challenge
Spring Season
 at Indianapolis, Ind. (The Course at Aberdeen)  TBA
 Sat, Apr 15  SB  Detroit *  Green Bay, Wis.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 15  WTEN  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 15  MTEN  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  TBA
 Tue, Apr 18  SB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  TBA
 Wed, Apr 19  SB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  TBA
 Wed, Apr 19  SB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 21  SB  Youngstown State *  Green Bay, Wis.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 22  SB  Youngstown State *  Green Bay, Wis.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 22  MTEN  Youngstown State *  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  TBA
 Sat, Apr 22  WTEN  Youngstown State *  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  TBA
 Sat, Apr 22  SB  Youngstown State *  Green Bay, Wis.  TBA
 Sun, Apr 23  MTEN  Cleveland State *  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  TBA
 Sun, Apr 23 -
 Tue, Apr 25
 WGLF  Horizon League Championships
Spring Season
 at Orlando, Fla. (Mission Inn - Las Colinas Course)  TBA
 Sun, Apr 23 -
 Tue, Apr 25
 MGLF  Horizon League Championships
Spring Season
 at Orlando, Fla. (Mission Inn - El Campeón Course)  TBA
 Sun, Apr 23  WTEN  Cleveland State *  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  TBA
 Fri, Apr 28 -
 Sun, Apr 30
 MTEN  TBD
Horizon League Tournament
 at West Lafayette, Ind. (Purdue University)  TBA
 Fri, Apr 28 -
 Sun, Apr 30
 WTEN  TBD
Horizon League Tournament
 at West Lafayette, Ind. (Purdue University)  TBA
 Fri, Apr 28  SB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 29  SB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 29  SB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Press Gazette
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
Uploaded Ad
AmericInn
Weidner Center
Uploaded Ad
WNFL