All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
January 2017 - February 2017 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Mon, Jan 2 -
 Tue, Jan 10
 SKI  Senior Nationals  at Midway, Utah (Soldier Hollow) Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 5  WBB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind. 75 - 36 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
 Fri, Jan 6  MBB  Milwaukee (Bud Light Night) *  RESCH CENTER 80 - 74 (W)
STATS
Spectrum Sports / ESPN3WNFL
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Jan 7  WBB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill. 79 - 65 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
 Tue, Jan 10  MBB  Northern Kentucky *  RESCH CENTER 80 - 71 (W)
STATS
Spectrum Sports / ESPN3WNFL
Play Video Clip
 Wed, Jan 11  WBB  Detroit Mercy *  KRESS CENTER 60 - 55 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
 Thu, Jan 12  MBB  Wright State (DigiCopy Team Photo Giveaway) *  RESCH CENTER 78 - 61 (W)
STATS
ESPN3WNFL
 Fri, Jan 13  WBB  Oakland *  KRESS CENTER 89 - 47 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Jan 14  SWIM  Northern Michigan  Green Bay, Wis. (W) Women: 178-121 Men: 163-137
STATS
 Mon, Jan 16  MBB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind. (The ARC) 56 - 80 (L)
STATS
ESPN3WNFL
 Tue, Jan 17  WBB  Valparaiso (Cellcom Tote Bag Giveaway) *
Cellcom Food Drive
 KRESS CENTER 56 - 35 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
 Fri, Jan 20  WTEN  Omaha  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet) 2 - 5 (L)
 Fri, Jan 20  MBB  Youngstown State (Prevea Health BlackOut Cancer Game) *  RESCH CENTER 89 - 92 (L)
STATS
ESPN3WNFL
 Fri, Jan 20  MTEN  DePaul  at Chicago, Ill. 2 - 5 (L)
 Sat, Jan 21 -
 Sun, Jan 22
 SKI  JNQ - CCSA  at Cable, Wis.
 Sat, Jan 21  MTEN  Butler  at Indianapolis, Ind. 0 - 4 (L)
 Sat, Jan 21  WBB  Milwaukee *  KRESS CENTER 89 - 47 (W)
STATS
Spectrum Sports / ESPN3
 Mon, Jan 23  MBB  Cleveland State *  RESCH CENTER 83 - 73 (W)
STATS
American Sports Network / ESPN3WNFL
Play Video Clip
 Thu, Jan 26  WBB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio 84 - 51 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
 Fri, Jan 27  MBB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich. (Athletics Center O'Rena) 80 - 72 (W)
STATS
ESPNU / WatchESPNWNFL
 Sat, Jan 28 -
 Sun, Jan 29
 SKI  JNQ - CCSA  at Duluth, Minn.
 Sat, Jan 28  WBB  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio 65 - 51 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
 Sat, Jan 28  SWIM  Milwaukee (Senior Day)  Green Bay, Wis. Men won 207.5-92.5; Women lost 198-102
STATS
 Sat, Jan 28  MTEN  Minnesota  at Minneapolis, Minn. 0 - 7 (L)
 Sat, Jan 28  WTEN  Marquette  at Milwaukee, Wis. 0 - 7 (L)
 Sun, Jan 29  MTEN  Western Michigan  at Minneapolis, Minn. 2 - 5 (L)
 Sun, Jan 29  MBB  Detroit Mercy *  at Detroit, Mich. (Callahan Hall) 92 - 93 (L)
STATS
ESPN3WNFL
 Thu, Feb 2  WBB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich. 71 - 74 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
 Thu, Feb 2  MBB  UIC (Student-Athlete Achievement Night) *  RESCH CENTER 84 - 80 (W)
STATS
ESPN3WTAQ
Play Video Clip
 Fri, Feb 3  WTEN  Northern Illinois  at Dekalb, Ill. 0 - 7 (L)
 Fri, Feb 3  MTEN  Northern Illinois  at Dekalb, Ill. 3 - 4 (L)
 Fri, Feb 3  SWIM  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis. Men lost 170-122; Women lost 166-116
STATS
 Sat, Feb 4  SWIM  UIC Diving Invitational  at Chicago, Ill. PROMO
STATS
 Sat, Feb 4 -
 Sun, Feb 05
 SKI  CCSA Conference Championships *  at Minneapolis, Minn.
 Sat, Feb 4  WTEN  Chicago State  at Chicago, Ill. 1 - 6 (L)
 Sat, Feb 4  MTEN  Chicago State  at Chicago, Ill. 7 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Feb 4  MBB  Valparaiso *  RESCH CENTER 86 - 69 (W)
STATS
ESPN3 ExclusiveWNFL
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Feb 4  WBB  Detroit Mercy *  at Detroit, Mich. 72 - 76 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
 Sun, Feb 5  MTEN  Toledo  at Milwaukee, Wis. (Marquette University) 4 - 3 (W)
 Thu, Feb 9  MBB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky. (BB&T Arena) 67 - 69 (L)
STATS
Spectrum Sports / ESPN3WNFL
 Thu, Feb 9  WBB  Cleveland State (WMMB Trading Cards Giveaway) *  KRESS CENTER 79 - 60 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
 Fri, Feb 10  SB  Western Illinois
Total Control Sports Invitational
 at Rosemont, Ill. 2 - 8 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 11 -
 Sun, Feb 12
 SKI  CCSA Conference Championships Relays *  at CAVOC
 Sat, Feb 11  WBB  Youngstown State (Senior, Alumni & Parents' Day) *
Prevea Health PinkZone Game & Youth Jersey Giveaway
 KRESS CENTER 75 - 41 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
 Sat, Feb 11  SB  Butler
Total Control Sports Invitational
 at Rosemont, Ill. 0 - 8 (L) F/5
STATS
 Sat, Feb 11  SB  Loyola
Total Control Sports Invitational
 at Rosemont, Ill. 6 - 9 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 11  MBB  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio (Nutter Center) 79 - 88 (L)
STATS
Spectrum Sports / ESPN3WNFL
 Sun, Feb 12  SB  Miami (Ohio)
Total Control Sports Invitational
 at Rosemont, Ill. 7 - 10 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Feb 12  SB  IUPUI
Total Control Sports Invitational
 at Rosemont, Ill. 10 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Feb 17  MTEN  Marquette  at Milwaukee, Wis. 1 - 6 (L)
 Fri, Feb 17  WBB  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, Wis. 60 - 72 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
 Sat, Feb 18 -
 Sun, Feb 19
 SKI  NCAA Central Region Skiing Championships  at Ishpeming, Mich. (Al Quaal)
 Sat, Feb 18  MBB  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, Wis. (UWM Panther Arena) 80 - 56 (W)
STATS
Spectrum Sports / ESPN3WNFL
Play Video Clip
 Mon, Feb 20  WBB  UIC *  KRESS CENTER 65 - 31 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
 Tue, Feb 21  MBB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill. (UIC Pavilion) 87 - 79 (W)
STATS
ESPN3 / CSN ChicagoWNFL
 Wed, Feb 22 -
 Sat, Feb 25
 SWIM  Horizon League Championships
vs. Horizon League Championships
 at Chicago, Ill. (Flames Natatorium) Day 2 Results
STATS
ESPN3
 Fri, Feb 24  WBB  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio ESPN3  WNFL
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 24  MBB  Oakland (Bud Light Night; Cellcom Tote Bag Giveaway) *
Alumni Night & Varsity GB
 RESCH CENTER ESPNU / WatchESPN  WTAQ
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 24  MTEN  UW-Whitewater  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 Sat, Feb 25  WTEN  Cardinal Stritch  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 Sat, Feb 25  MTEN  Cardinal Stritch  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 Sun, Feb 26  MBB  Detroit Mercy (WMMB Trading Cards Giveaway) *
Senior Day & Festival Foods Family Game
 RESCH CENTER ASN / CW14 / ESPN3  WTAQ
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 26  WBB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky. Spectrum Sports / ESPN3  WNFL

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Press Gazette
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
Uploaded Ad
AmericInn
Thornberry
Weidner Center
Uploaded Ad
WNFL