Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2016 - January 2017 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sat, Dec 3  WBB  Drake (Festival Foods Family Game)  KRESS CENTER 71 - 48 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
 Sat, Dec 3  MBB  Toledo  at Toledo, Ohio (Savage Arena) 78 - 77 (W)
OT

STATS
ESPN3WNFL
 Tue, Dec 6  MBB  Central Michigan  at Mount Pleasant, Mich. (McGuirk Arena) 97 - 107 (L)
STATS
ESPN3WNFL
 Tue, Dec 6  WBB  Marquette  at Milwaukee, Wis. 78 - 63 (W)
STATS
Spectrum Sports / ESPN3
 Fri, Dec 9  WBB  South Dakota State  at Brookings, SD 67 - 43 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Dec 14  MBB  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis. (Kohl Center) 59 - 73 (L)
STATS
Big Ten NetworkWNFL
 Thu, Dec 15  WBB  Wisconsin  KRESS CENTER 53 - 54 (L)
STATS
Spectrum Sports / ESPN3
 Sat, Dec 17  MBB  Belmont (Festival Foods Family Game)  RESCH CENTER PPD
 Mon, Dec 19  MBB  SIUE  RESCH CENTER 94 - 92 (W) OT
STATS
ESPN3WNFL
Play Video Clip
 Tue, Dec 20  WBB  Butler  KRESS CENTER 61 - 34 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
 Thu, Dec 22  MBB  Saint Mary's (MN)  RESCH CENTER 108 - 59 (W)
STATS
ESPN3WNFL
 Thu, Dec 29  MBB  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio (Wolstein Center) 76 - 75 (W)
OT

STATS
Spectrum Sports / ESPN3WNFL
 Thu, Dec 29  WBB  Northern Kentucky (Pepsi Cooler Giveaway) *  KRESS CENTER 70 - 39 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
 Sat, Dec 31  MBB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio (Beeghly Center) 90 - 77 (W)
STATS
ESPN3WNFL
 Sat, Dec 31  WBB  Wright State (Festival Foods Family Game) *  KRESS CENTER 62 - 41 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
 Mon, Jan 2 -
 Tue, Jan 10
 SKI  Senior Nationals  at Midway, Utah (Soldier Hollow) Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 5  WBB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind. 75 - 36 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
 Fri, Jan 6  MBB  Milwaukee (Bud Light Night) *  RESCH CENTER 80 - 74 (W)
STATS
Spectrum Sports / ESPN3WNFL
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Jan 7  WBB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill. 79 - 65 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
 Tue, Jan 10  MBB  Northern Kentucky *  RESCH CENTER 80 - 71 (W)
STATS
Spectrum Sports / ESPN3WNFL
Play Video Clip
 Wed, Jan 11  WBB  Detroit Mercy *  KRESS CENTER 60 - 55 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
 Thu, Jan 12  MBB  Wright State (DigiCopy Team Photo Giveaway) *  RESCH CENTER 78 - 61 (W)
STATS
ESPN3WNFL
 Fri, Jan 13  WBB  Oakland *  KRESS CENTER 89 - 47 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Jan 14  SWIM  Northern Michigan  Green Bay, Wis. (W) Women: 178-121 Men: 163-137
STATS
 Mon, Jan 16  MBB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind. (The ARC) 56 - 80 (L)
STATS
ESPN3WNFL
 Tue, Jan 17  WBB  Valparaiso (Cellcom Tote Bag Giveaway) *
Cellcom Food Drive
 KRESS CENTER 56 - 35 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
 Fri, Jan 20  WTEN  Omaha  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 Fri, Jan 20  MBB  Youngstown State (Prevea Health BlackOut Cancer Game) *  RESCH CENTER ESPN3  WNFL
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 20  MTEN  DePaul  at Chicago, Ill.
 Sat, Jan 21 -
 Sun, Jan 22
 SKI  JNQ - CCSA  at Cable, Wis.
 Sat, Jan 21  MTEN  Butler  at Indianapolis, Ind.
 Sat, Jan 21  WTEN  Cardinal Stritch  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)
 Sat, Jan 21  WBB  Milwaukee *  KRESS CENTER Spectrum Sports / ESPN3  WNFL
 Mon, Jan 23  MBB  Cleveland State *  RESCH CENTER American Sports Network / ESPN3  WNFL
 Thu, Jan 26  WBB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio ESPN3  WNFL
 Fri, Jan 27  MBB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich. (Athletics Center O'Rena) ESPNU / ESPN3  WNFL
 Sat, Jan 28 -
 Sun, Jan 29
 SKI  JNQ - CCSA  at Duluth, Minn.
 Sat, Jan 28  WBB  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio ESPN3  WNFL
 Sat, Jan 28  SWIM  Milwaukee (Senior Day)  Green Bay, Wis.
 Sat, Jan 28  MTEN  Minnesota  at Minneapolis, Minn.
 Sat, Jan 28  WTEN  Marquette  at Milwaukee, Wis.
 Sun, Jan 29  MTEN  Western Michigan  at Minneapolis, Minn.
 Sun, Jan 29  MBB  Detroit Mercy *  at Detroit, Mich. (Callahan Hall) ESPN3  WNFL

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Press Gazette
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
Uploaded Ad
AmericInn
Weidner Center
Uploaded Ad
WNFL