All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
January 2016 - February 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Jan 1  WBB  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, Wis. 63 - 42 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 2  MBB  Northern Kentucky *  RESCH CENTER [Festival Foods Family Game/WMMB Trading Cards] 86 - 70 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
Play Video Clip
 Sun, Jan 3 -
 Sat, Jan 09
 SKI  U.S. National Championships  at Houghton, Mich. (Michigan Tech) Results
 Mon, Jan 4  MBB  Wright State *  RESCH CENTER [S&L Motors Family Car Stickers] 76 - 68 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
Play Video Clip
 Thu, Jan 7  WBB  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio 66 - 45 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Jan 7  MBB  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio (Wolstein Center) 87 - 67 (W)
STATS
TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3
 Sat, Jan 9  WBB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio 68 - 60 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 9  MBB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio (Beeghly Center) 93 - 103 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
Play Video Clip
 Thu, Jan 14  MBB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill. (UIC Pavilion) 78 - 76 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
Play Video Clip
 Thu, Jan 14  WBB  Valparaiso *  KRESS CENTER 81 - 42 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Jan 15  SWIM  Valparaiso *  Green Bay, Wis. Results
 Sat, Jan 16  SWIM  IUPUI (Senior Day)  Green Bay, Wis. Results
 Sat, Jan 16  WBB  UIC *  KRESS CENTER [Festival Foods Family Game/WMMB Trading Cards] 64 - 22 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 16  MBB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind. (ARC) 70 - 85 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
 Tue, Jan 19  MBB  Chicago State  at Chicago, Ill. (Jones Convocation Center) 99 - 66 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Jan 21  WBB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky. 81 - 73 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Jan 21  MTEN  IUPUI  at Milwaukee, Wis. 6 - 1 (W)
Results
 Sat, Jan 23 -
 Sun, Jan 24
 SKI  Telemark Central Super NCAAQ/JNQ  at Cable, Wis. Results
 Sat, Jan 23  SWIM  Northern Michigan  Green Bay, Wis. Results
 Sat, Jan 23  MBB  Oakland *  RESCH CENTER [Prevea Health BlackOut/Youth Jerseys] 95 - 111 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 23  WBB  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio 63 - 58 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 23  MTEN  Illinois State  at Bloomington, Ill. 3 - 4 (L)
Results
 Sun, Jan 24  MTEN  DePaul  at Chicago, Ill. 5 - 2 (W)
Results
 Mon, Jan 25  MBB  Detroit *  RESCH CENTER 115 - 108 (W) OT
STATS
ESPN3
Play Video Clip
 Thu, Jan 28  WBB  Oakland *  KRESS CENTER 56 - 58 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Jan 29  WTEN  Cardinal Stritch  Green Bay, Wis. 1 - 6 (L)
Results
 Fri, Jan 29  MBB  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, Wis. (UWM Panther Arena) 94 - 95 (L)
STATS
TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3
Play Video Clip
 Fri, Jan 29  MTEN  Western Michigan  at Kalamazoo, Mich. 1 - 6 (L)
Results
 Sat, Jan 30 -
 Sun, Jan 31
 SKI  Central Qualifying Series  at Houghton, Mich. (Michigan Tech) Results
 Sat, Jan 30  SWIM  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, Wis. Results
 Sat, Jan 30  WBB  Detroit *  KRESS CENTER [DigiCopy Team Photos] 58 - 36 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 30  MTEN  Butler  at Indianapolis, Ind. 6 - 1 (W)
Results
 Sun, Jan 31  MTEN  Toledo  at Toledo, Ohio 5 - 2 (W)
Results
 Thu, Feb 4  MBB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky. (BB&T Arena) 85 - 78 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
 Fri, Feb 5  WTEN  Nebraska-Omaha  at Omaha, Neb. 0 - 7 (L)
Results
 Fri, Feb 5  SWIM  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis. Results
 Sat, Feb 6  WTEN  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa 0 - 4 (L)
Results
 Sat, Feb 6  WBB  Milwaukee *  KRESS CENTER [Festival Foods Family Game/S&L Motors Car Sticker] 69 - 46 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 6  MBB  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio (Nutter Center) 60 - 79 (L)
STATS
TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3
 Sun, Feb 7  WTEN  Creighton  at Des Moines, Iowa 0 - 5 (L)
Results
 Sun, Feb 7  MTEN  No. 39 Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa 1 - 4 (L)
Results
 Thu, Feb 11  MBB  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich. (Calihan Hall) 86 - 85 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
Play Video Clip
 Thu, Feb 11  WBB  Youngstown State *  KRESS CENTER [Pepsi Coolers/Student-Athlete Night] 69 - 35 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Feb 12  SB  South Dakota State
Ramada UNI-Dome Classic
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa 10 - 7 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Feb 12  SB  Western Illinois
Ramada UNI-Dome Classic
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa 6 - 4 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Feb 12  MTEN  No. 23 Minnesota  at Minneapolis, Minn. 2 - 5 (L)
Results
 Sat, Feb 13 -
 Sun, Feb 14
 SKI  CCSA Conference Championships *  at Minneapolis, Minn. Results
 Sat, Feb 13 -
 Sun, Feb 14
 SKI  Wirth Central Super NCAAQ/JNQ  at Minneapolis, Minn. Results
 Sat, Feb 13  WBB  Cleveland State *  KRESS CENTER [Prevea Health PinkZone/Youth Jerseys] 71 - 53 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 13  MBB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich. (Athletics Center O'rena) 93 - 111 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
 Sat, Feb 13  SB  Drake
Ramada UNI-Dome Classic
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa 5 - 6 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 13  SB  Northern Iowa
Ramada UNI-Dome Classic
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa 0 - 14 (L) F/5
STATS
 Sun, Feb 14  SB  Nebraska
Ramada UNI-Dome Classic
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa 0 - 8 (L) F/5
STATS
 Mon, Feb 15  MBB  Milwaukee *  RESCH CENTER [Bud Light Night] 70 - 68 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
Play Video Clip
 Thu, Feb 18  WBB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill. 58 - 40 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Feb 19  SB  Loyola
Total Control Invitational
 at Rosemount, Ill. 7 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Feb 19  SB  IUPUI
Total Control Invitational
 at Rosemount, Ill. 2 - 6 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 20 -
 Sun, Feb 21
 SKI  NCAA Central Region Skiing Championships  at Ishpeming, Mich. (Al Quaal) Results
 Sat, Feb 20  MBB  Youngstown State *  RESCH CENTER [Festival Foods Family Game/Cellcom Headbands] 107 - 90 (W)
STATS
TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Feb 20  WBB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind. 71 - 35 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 20  SB  Western Illinois
Total Control Invitational
 at Rosemount, Ill. 4 - 8 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 20  WTEN  Marquette  at Milwaukee, Wis. 0 - 7 (L)
Results
 Sat, Feb 20  SB  Eastern Kentucky
Total Control Invitational
 at Rosemount, Ill. 2 - 11 (L) F/5
STATS
 Sun, Feb 21  SB  Quinnipiac
Total Control Invitational
 at Rosemount, Ill. 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Mon, Feb 22  MBB  Cleveland State *  RESCH CENTER [Fox Communities Credit Union Winter Hats] 78 - 61 (W)
STATS
TWC SportsChannel / ESPN3
Play Video Clip
 Wed, Feb 24 -
 Sat, Feb 27
 SWIM  Horizon League Championships (Oakland)  at Rochester, Mich. Results ESPN3
 Thu, Feb 25  WBB  Wright State *  KRESS CENTER 70 - 55 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Feb 26  MTEN  UW-Whitewater  Green Bay, Wis. 7 - 0 (W)
Results
 Fri, Feb 26  MBB  UIC *  RESCH CENTER [Bud Light Night/Throwback Game/Alumni Night] 85 - 69 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Feb 27  WBB  Northern Kentucky *  KRESS CENTER [Cellcom Food Drive/Senior & Alumni Day] 52 - 40 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Feb 28  MBB  Valparaiso *  RESCH CENTER [DigiCopy Team Photos/Senior Day] 68 - 70 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
Play Video Clip
 Sun, Feb 28  MTEN  Cardinal-Stritch  Green Bay, Wis. 6 - 1 (W)
Results

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Copp's
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
AmericInn
Weidner Center
WNFL
Haberdasher Limited
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese