MBB Season Tickets On Sale
WBB Season Tickets On Sale
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Wed, Oct 1  MSOC  Milwaukee (Chancellor's Cup) *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m. 2 - 2 (T) 2OT
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sat, Oct 04
 WTEN  Whitewater Invite  at Whitewater, Wis.  TBA Results
 Fri, Oct 3  XC  Notre Dame  at South Bend, Ind.  TBA Results
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 MGLF  John Dallio Memorial  at Lemont, Ill. (Ruffled Feathers Golf Club)  TBA 3rd of 12
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, Wis.  7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
 Sat, Oct 4  WSOC  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio  1:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 4  SWIM  Intrasquad/Alumni Meet  Green Bay, Wis.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  MSOC  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.  6:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Mon, Oct 6 -
 Tue, Oct 07
 WGLF  Cougar Golf Classic  at Chicago, Ill. (Harborside International)  TBA 4th of 7
 Tue, Oct 7  MSOC  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
 Wed, Oct 8  WSOC  Milwaukee *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio  7:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
 Sat, Oct 11  SWIM  Oakland *  Green Bay, Wis.  11:30 a.m. Results
 Sat, Oct 11  WSOC  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio  12:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 11  MSOC  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich.  12:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio  4:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
 Wed, Oct 15  MSOC  UIC *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Thu, Oct 16  MTEN  ITA Midwest Regionals  at Ann Arbor, Mich. (Michigan)  TBA
 Fri, Oct 17 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 WTEN  ITA Regional Tournament  at TBA  TBA Results
 Fri, Oct 17  XC  Bradley  at Peoria, Ill.  TBA Results
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Oakland *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  SWIM  Cleveland State *  Green Bay, Wis.  11:30 a.m. Results
 Sat, Oct 18  WSOC  Detroit *  Green Bay, Wis.  1:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L) OT
STATS
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis.  4:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  MSOC  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
 Tue, Oct 21  MSOC  Eastern Illinois  at Charleston, Ill.  3:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Oct 22  WSOC  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  7:30 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Oct 24  WBB  #PHXMadness  KRESS CENTER  3:00 p.m. Black-22 White-7 Play Video Clip
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  SWIM  Wisconsin Collegiate Invite  at Milwaukee, Wis.  TBA Results
 Sat, Oct 25  WSOC  Youngstown State (Senior Day) *  Green Bay, Wis.  1:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 25  MSOC  Belmont *  at Nashville, Ten.  2:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 25  MBB  #PHXMadness  Green Bay, Wis. (Kress Center)  3:00 p.m. White 31, Green 27 HLN
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind.  4:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 26 -
 Tue, Oct 28
 WGLF  Charles Braun, Jr. Invitational  at Boonville, Ind. (Crossing GC)  TBA 11th of 15
 Mon, Oct 27 -
 Tue, Oct 28
 MGLF  Rambler Roundup  at Evanston, Ill. (Evanston CC)  TBA (W) 2nd of 3
 Tue, Oct 28  VB  Chicago State  at Chicago, Ill.  7:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
 Thu, Oct 30  MBB  Ripon (Exhibition)  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m. 78 - 56 Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 31  WSOC  Valparaiso *  Green Bay, Wis.  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  Milwaukee *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  Horizon League Championships (Hosted by UIC)  at Kenosha, Wis.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1  SWIM  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  WBB  Michigan Tech (Exhibition)  KRESS CENTER  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  Valparaiso (Senior Day) *  Green Bay, Wis.  6:00 p.m. Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Mon, Nov 3  WSOC  Quarterfinals
Horizon League Championship
 at TBD  TBA
 Thu, Nov 6  WSOC  Semfinals
Horizon League Championship
 at TBD  TBA
 Thu, Nov 6  WBB  UW-Oshkosh (Exhibition)  KRESS CENTER  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 7  SWIM  Phoenix 1-2-3 (Swimming)
Phoenix 1-2-3
 Green Bay, Wis.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7  MSOC  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  Cleveland State *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  WSOC  Finals
Horizon League Championship
 at TBD  TBA
 Sat, Nov 8  SWIM  Phoenix 1-2-3 (Swimming)
Phoenix 1-2-3
 Green Bay, Wis.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  SWIM  Phoenix 1-2-3 (Diving)
Phoenix 1-2-3
 Green Bay, Wis.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  SWIM  Phoenix 1-2-3 (Swimming)
Phoenix 1-2-3
 Green Bay, Wis.  3:30 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Youngstown State *  Green Bay, Wis.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  XC  NCAA Great Lakes Regional  at Madison, Wis.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Sat, Nov 15  WBB  Marquette  at Milwaukee, Wis.  1:00 p.m. Big East Digital Network
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 15  MBB  Illinois-Springfield (Military Appreciation Day)  Green Bay, Wis.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.  4:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Mon, Nov 17  WBB  Vanderbilt  at Nashville, Tenn.  7:00 p.m. SEC Network Plus
Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 19  WBB  Purdue  at West Lafayette, Ind.  4:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 19  MBB  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis.  8:00 p.m. Big Ten Network
 Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sun, Nov 23
 SWIM  IUPUI House of Champions  at Indianapolis, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  WBB  Duquesne (Pomps Schedule Magnet Giveaway)  KRESS CENTER  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Nov 24  MBB  East Carolina
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla.  11:00 a.m.
 Tue, Nov 25  MBB  TBA
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 26  MBB  TBA
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Georgia Tech
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Naples, Fla.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Arizona State or Villanova
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Naples, Fla.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 30  WBB  TBD
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Naples, Fla.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports