All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
February 2014 - March 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sat, Feb 1  MTEN  Arkansas  at Minneapolis, Minn. 3 - 4 (L)
 Sat, Feb 1  SWIM  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, Wis. W: L, 158-79; M: L, 145-96
 Sat, Feb 1  WBB  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich. 84 - 72 (W) Live Video  Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 1  MBB  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis. 62 - 55 (W) ESPN2
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
 Mon, Feb 3  WBB  Valparaiso *
Student-Athlete Advisor Committee Teddy Bear Collection – Donate a new teddy bear for area children’s hospitals.
 Green Bay, Wis. 70 - 42 (W) Time Warner Cable SportsChannel  Live Video
Live Stats
 Wed, Feb 5  MBB  UIC *  Green Bay, Wis. 81 - 70 (W) Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 7  MTEN  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa 1 - 5 (L)
 Fri, Feb 7  MTEN  UMKC  at Des Moines, Iowa 4 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Feb 8 -
 Sun, Feb 09
 SKI  CCSA Conference Ski Championships  at Ishpeming, Mich. Results
 Sat, Feb 8  SWIM  Wisconsin  Green Bay, Wis. W: L, 94-140; M: L, 98-140
 Sat, Feb 8  MBB  Milwaukee *
Festival Foods Family Game | $9 Zone C Adult Tickets, $7 Youth | $1 Hotdogs $1 Small Sodas | Rally Towel giveaway for first 1,500 fans!
 Green Bay, Wis. 63 - 73 (L) Time Warner Cable SportsChannel
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 8  WBB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill. 81 - 54 (W) Live Video  Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 9  MTEN  Washington University in St. Louis  Green Bay, Wis. 4 - 0 (W)
 Sun, Feb 9  MTEN  UW-Whitewater  Green Bay, Wis. 5 - 0 (W)
 Thu, Feb 13  MBB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio 71 - 40 (W) TWC SportsChannel/ESPN3  WNFL 1440 AM
 Fri, Feb 14  MTEN  Western Michigan  at Kalamazoo, Mich 3 - 4 (L)
 Sat, Feb 15 -
 Sun, Feb 16
 SKI  NCAA Central Region Skiing Championships  Michigan Tech Nordic Training Center, Hougton, Mich. Results
 Sat, Feb 15  MTEN  IFPW  at Kalamazoo, Mich 5 - 2 (W)
 Sat, Feb 15  WBB  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, Wis. 81 - 69 (W)  Live Video
 Sat, Feb 15  MBB  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio 68 - 54 (W) TWC SportsChannel/HLN  WNFL 1440 AM
Play Video Clip
 Sun, Feb 16  MTEN  Toledo  at Toledo, Ohio 6 - 1 (W)
 Thu, Feb 20  MBB  Valparaiso *  Green Bay, Wis. 67 - 53 (W) Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 21  WBB  Cleveland State *  Green Bay, Wis. 59 - 56 (W) Live Video
Play Video Clip
 Sun, Feb 23  MTEN  South Dakota State  Green Bay, Wis. 7 - 0 (W)
 Sun, Feb 23  WBB  Youngstown State *
PinkZone | Pink Youth Jersey giveaway for first 500 youth fans!
 Green Bay, Wis. 63 - 72 (L) Live Video
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Wed, Feb 26 -
 Sat, Mar 01
 SWIM  Horizon League Championships *  at Cleveland, Ohio W: 3rd/8; M: 5th/7 Broadcast HL Championship Central Page  Preview
 Thu, Feb 27  WBB  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio 79 - 72 (W) OT Live Video
 Thu, Feb 27  MBB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich. 71 - 63 (W) ESPNU
 Fri, Feb 28  SB  Western Kentucky
Hilltopper Spring Classic
 at Bowling Green, Ky. 6 - 5 (W)
 Fri, Feb 28  SB  IUPUI
Hilltopper Spring Classic
 at Bowling Green, Ky. 0 - 3 (L)
 Sat, Mar 1  SB  Indiana State
Hilltopper Spring Classic
 at Bowling Green, Ky. 4 - 2 (W)
 Sat, Mar 1  MBB  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich. 75 - 66 (W) Horizon League Network  WNFL 1440 AM
 Sat, Mar 1  MSOC  Wisconsin
Spring Schedule
 at Madison, Wis.
 Sat, Mar 1  SB  Northern Iowa
Hilltopper Spring Classic
 at Bowling Green, Ky. 3 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Mar 1  WBB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind. 53 - 49 (W) Live Video
 Sun, Mar 2  SB  Indiana State
Hilltopper Spring Classic
 at Bowling Green, Ky. Cancelled
 Thu, Mar 6  WBB  Oakland *  Green Bay, Wis. 67 - 52 (W) Live Video
 Fri, Mar 7  MBB  No. 3 Wright State vs. No. 6 Oakland
2014 Horizon League Championships
 at Green Bay, Wis. WSU 71, OU 54 ESPN3  TWC SportsChannel/HLN
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 7  WTEN  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, Wis. 0 - 7 (L)
 Fri, Mar 7  MBB  No. 4 Valparaiso vs. No. 5 Milwaukee
2014 Horizon League Championships
 at Green Bay, Wis. UWM 74, Valpo 57 ESPN3  TWC SportsChannel/HLN
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 8  MTEN  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis. 1 - 4 (L)
 Sat, Mar 8  WTEN  Chicago State  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet & Fitness) 0 - 7 (L)
 Sat, Mar 8  WBB  Detroit (Senior, Parents and Alumni Day) *
Festival Foods Family Game | $3 Youth tickets! | Cellcom Canned Food Drive
 Green Bay, Wis. 72 - 52 (W) Live Video
 Sat, Mar 8  MBB  No. 2 Cleveland State vs. No. 3 Wright State
2014 Horizon League Championships
 at Green Bay, Wis. WSU 68, CSU 63 WatchESPN
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 8  MBB  No. 5 Milwaukee
2014 Horizon League Championships
 Green Bay, Wis. 66 - 73 (L) OT ESPNU/WatchESPN
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 9  MTEN  Western Illinois  Green Bay, Wis. 7 - 0 (W)
 Mon, Mar 10 -
 Wed, Mar 12
 SWIM  NCAA Zone D Diving Championships  at Minneapolis, Minn. Results
 Wed, Mar 12  WBB  No. 9 Valparaiso
Horizon League Tournament
 Green Bay, Wis. 72 - 55 (W)
 Fri, Mar 14  SB  Yale
USF Michele Smith Spring Break Tournament
 at Clearwater, Fla. 2 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Mar 14  SB  Long Island University
USF Michele Smith Spring Break Tournament
 at Clearwater, Fla. 9 - 3 (W)
 Fri, Mar 14  WBB  No. 4 UIC
Horizon League Tournament
 Green Bay, Wis. 68 - 59 (W) Live Stats  Live Video
 Sat, Mar 15  SB  Bryant
USF Michele Smith Spring Break Tournament
 at Clearwater, Fla. 3 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Mar 15  SB  Quinnipiac
USF Michele Smith Spring Break Tournament
 at Clearwater, Fla. 3 - 2 (W)
 Sun, Mar 16  SB  Connecticut
USF Michele Smith Spring Break Tournament
 at Clearwater, Fla. 3 - 1 (W) 8 innings
 Sun, Mar 16  WBB  No. 2 Wright State
Horizon League Tournament
 Green Bay, Wis. 69 - 88 (L) ESPNU  Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 16  SB  Purdue
USF Michele Smith Spring Break Tournament
 Clearwater, Fla. 0 - 5 (L)
 Tue, Mar 18  SB  Buffalo
Rebel Spring Games
 at Tampa, Fla. 4 - 2 (W)
 Tue, Mar 18  SB  Army
Rebel Spring Games
 at Tampa, Fla. 4 - 0 (W)
 Tue, Mar 18  MTEN  Stetson  at DeLand, Fla. 3 - 4 (L)
 Tue, Mar 18  MBB  Belmont
National Invitation Tournament (NIT)
 Green Bay, Wis. 65 - 80 (L) ESPN3
Live Stats
 Wed, Mar 19  SB  Iona  at Tampa, Fla. 4 - 11 (L)
 Wed, Mar 19  SB  Iona  at Tampa, Fla. 3 - 5 (L)
 Wed, Mar 19  WBB  Minnesota
WNIT
 at Minneapolis, Minn. 60 - 62 (L) Live Video  Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 22  WGLF  Butler  at Avon, Ind. (Prestwick Country Club) 2nd of 2
 Sat, Mar 22  WTEN  Detroit *  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet & Fitness) 1 - 6 (L)
 Sun, Mar 23  WTEN  Oakland *  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet & Fitness) 1 - 6 (L)
 Mon, Mar 24  WGLF  Butler Spring Invitational  at Avon, Ind. (Prestwick Country Club) 7th of 7
 Fri, Mar 28  WTEN  South Dakota  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet & Fitness) 2 - 5 (L)
 Fri, Mar 28  MTEN  Marquette  at Milwaukee, Wis. 2 - 5 (L)
 Sat, Mar 29  WTEN  IPFW  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet & Fitness) 0 - 7 (L)
 Sat, Mar 29  SB  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio Cancelled
 Sun, Mar 30  WTEN  Bradley  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet & Fitness) 1 - 6 (L)
 Sun, Mar 30  SB  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio 3 - 5 (L)
 Sun, Mar 30  SB  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio 9 - 4 (W)
 Mon, Mar 31 -
 Tue, Apr 01
 MGLF  Western Illinois Invitational  at Macomb, Ill. (Harry Mussatto G.C.) 11th of 13
 Mon, Mar 31  SB  IUPUI  at Indianapolis, Ind. 7 - 5 (W)
 Mon, Mar 31  SB  IUPUI  at Indianapolis, Ind. 3 - 4 (L)

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Bio Life
BMO
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Matthews Tire
United Press
Gallagher's Pizza
Dental Arts
Diamonds & Golds
Baylake Banks
Country Inn Suites
Renards Cheese
Yellow Pages
WNFL
Weidner Center
TWC Sports