All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2016 - September 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Wed, Aug 10  WSOC  Viterbo (Exhibition)  Green Bay, Wis.  6:00 p.m. 2 - 1
STATS
 Sun, Aug 14  WSOC  Cardinal Stritch (Exhibition)  Green Bay, Wis.  6:00 p.m. 3 - 1
 Thu, Aug 18  MSOC  Cardinal Stritch (Exhibition)  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 0
 Fri, Aug 19  WSOC  Loyola  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 0 (T)
2OT

STATS
 Sun, Aug 21  WSOC  Akron  Green Bay, Wis.  12:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Thu, Aug 25  WSOC  Southeast Missouri (FC Green Bay Night)  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 26  VB  South Dakota State
Country Inn & Suites Green Bay Invitational
 KRESS CENTER  12:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 26  VB  Eastern Illinois
Country Inn & Suites Green Bay Invitational
 KRESS CENTER  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 26  MSOC  Missouri State  at Springfield, Mo.  8:30 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, Aug 27  VB  Stephen F. Austin
Country Inn & Suites Green Bay Invitational
 KRESS CENTER  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 28  MSOC  Central Arkansas  at Springfield, Mo.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 28  WSOC  Air Force  Green Bay, Wis.  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 2  MSOC  Eastern Illinois  at Charleston, Ill.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 2  WSOC  Eastern Michigan  Green Bay, Wis.  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 2  VB  SIUE
SIUE Tournament
 at Edwardsville, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 3  XC  UIC  at Romeoville, Ill.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 3  VB  Evansville
SIUE Tournament
 at Edwardsville, Ill.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 4  WSOC  Illinois State  at Normal, Ill.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 4  MSOC  Fort Wayne (Welcome Back Students/Orientation)  Green Bay, Wis.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 9  VB  Western Illinois
Dr. Mary Jo Wynn Invitational
 at Springfield, Mo.  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 9  VB  IUPUI
Dr. Mary Jo Wynn Invitational
 at Springfield, Mo.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 10  XC  UW-Parkside  at Kenosha, Wis.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 10  VB  McNeese State
Dr. Mary Jo Wynn Invitational
 at Springfield, Mo.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 10  VB  Ohio State
Dr. Mary Jo Wynn Invitational
 at Springfield, Mo.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 10  MSOC  Wright State (Green Bay Strikers Night) *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 11  WSOC  South Dakota State  Green Bay, Wis.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 12 -
 Tue, Sep 13
 WGLF  Northern Kentucky Invite
Fall Season
 at Batavia, Ohio (Elks Run Golf Club)  TBA
 Mon, Sep 12 -
 Tue, Sep 13
 MGLF  Murray State Invite
Fall Season
 at Murray, Ky. (Miller Memorial Golf Course)  TBA
 Tue, Sep 13  MSOC  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 16  VB  Toledo
Diet Coke Classic
 at Minneapolis, Minn.  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 16  WSOC  Northern Kentucky *  Green Bay, Wis.  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 17  WGLF  UIC/Loyola-Chicago
Fall Season
 at Chicago, Ill. (Cog Hill Country Club)  TBA
 Sat, Sep 17  VB  North Dakota
Diet Coke Classic
 at Minneapolis, Minn.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 17  MSOC  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 17  VB  Minnesota
Diet Coke Classic
 at Minneapolis, Minn.  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 19 -
 Tue, Sep 20
 MGLF  DePaul
Fall Season
 at Chicago, Ill. (Ruffled Feathers Golf Course)  TBA
 Mon, Sep 19 -
 Tue, Sep 20
 WGLF  Invite
Fall Season
 at Chicago, Ill. (Flossmoor Country Club)  TBA
 Fri, Sep 23  XC  DuPage  at Warrenville, Ill.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 23  VB  Valparaiso *  KRESS CENTER  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 24  VB  Northern Kentucky *  KRESS CENTER  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 24  WSOC  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 24  MSOC  UIC (FC Wisconsin North Night) *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 25 -
 Mon, Sep 26
 MGLF  Northern Kentucky Invite
Fall Season
 at Batavia, Ohio (Elks Run Golf Club)  TBA
 Mon, Sep 26 -
 Tue, Sep 27
 WGLF  Oakland Invite
Fall Season
 at Rochester, Mich. (Katke Cousins Golf Course)  TBA
 Wed, Sep 28  MSOC  Western Illinois  at Macomb, Ill.  4:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 28  WSOC  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 30  VB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Copp's
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
AmericInn
Weidner Center
WNFL
Haberdasher Limited
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese