All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Wed, Oct 1  MSOC  Milwaukee (Chancellor's Cup) *  Green Bay, Wis. 2 - 2 (T) 2OT
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sat, Oct 04
 WTEN  Whitewater Invite  at Whitewater, Wis. Results
 Fri, Oct 3  XC  Notre Dame  at South Bend, Ind. Results
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 MGLF  John Dallio Memorial  at Lemont, Ill. (Ruffled Feathers Golf Club) 3rd of 12
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, Wis. 1 - 3 (L)
 Sat, Oct 4  WSOC  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 4  SWIM  Intrasquad/Alumni Meet  Green Bay, Wis.
 Sat, Oct 4  MSOC  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Mon, Oct 6 -
 Tue, Oct 07
 WGLF  Cougar Golf Classic  at Chicago, Ill. (Harborside International) 4th of 7
 Tue, Oct 7  MSOC  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
 Wed, Oct 8  WSOC  Milwaukee *  Green Bay, Wis. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio 2 - 3 (L)
 Sat, Oct 11  SWIM  Oakland *  Green Bay, Wis. Results
 Sat, Oct 11  WSOC  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 11  MSOC  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio 0 - 3 (L)
 Wed, Oct 15  MSOC  UIC *  Green Bay, Wis. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Thu, Oct 16  MTEN  ITA Midwest Regionals  at Ann Arbor, Mich. (Michigan) Results
 Fri, Oct 17 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 WTEN  ITA Regional Tournament  at TBA Results
 Fri, Oct 17  XC  Bradley  at Peoria, Ill. Results
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Oakland *  Green Bay, Wis. 3 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  SWIM  Cleveland State *  Green Bay, Wis. Results
 Sat, Oct 18  WSOC  Detroit *  Green Bay, Wis. 2 - 3 (L) OT
STATS
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis. 2 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  MSOC  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
 Tue, Oct 21  MSOC  Eastern Illinois  at Charleston, Ill. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Oct 22  WSOC  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill. 0 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  SWIM  Wisconsin Collegiate Invite  at Milwaukee, Wis. Results
 Sat, Oct 25  WSOC  Youngstown State (Senior Day) *  Green Bay, Wis. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 25  MSOC  Belmont *  at Nashville, Ten. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 25  MBB  #PHXMadness  Green Bay, Wis. (Kress Center) White 31, Green 27 HLN
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind. 0 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 26 -
 Tue, Oct 28
 WGLF  Charles Braun, Jr. Invitational  at Boonville, Ind. (Crossing GC) 11th of 15
 Mon, Oct 27 -
 Tue, Oct 28
 MGLF  Rambler Roundup  at Evanston, Ill. (Evanston CC) (W) 2nd of 3
 Tue, Oct 28  VB  Chicago State  at Chicago, Ill. 3 - 1 (W)
 Thu, Oct 30  MBB  Ripon (Exhibition)  Green Bay, Wis. 78 - 56 Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 31  WSOC  Valparaiso *  Green Bay, Wis. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  Milwaukee *  Green Bay, Wis. 0 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  Horizon League Championships (Hosted by UIC)  at Kenosha, Wis. Results
 Sat, Nov 1  SWIM  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis. Results
 Sat, Nov 1  WBB  Michigan Tech (Exhibition)  KRESS CENTER 74 - 50 Play Video Clip
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  Valparaiso (Senior Day) *  Green Bay, Wis. 2 - 1 (W) OT
STATS
 Mon, Nov 3  WSOC  No. 5 Youngstown State (Quarterfinals)
Horizon League Championship
 Green Bay, Wis. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Thu, Nov 6  WSOC  No. 1 Valparaiso (Semifinals)
Horizon League Championship
 at Valparaiso, Ind. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Thu, Nov 6  WBB  UW-Oshkosh (Exhibition)  KRESS CENTER 61 - 34 Play Video Clip
 Fri, Nov 7  SWIM  Phoenix 1-2-3 (Swimming)
Phoenix 1-2-3
 Green Bay, Wis. Results
 Fri, Nov 7  MSOC  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  Cleveland State *  Green Bay, Wis. 1 - 3 (L)
 Sat, Nov 8  SWIM  Phoenix 1-2-3 (Swimming)
Phoenix 1-2-3
 Green Bay, Wis. Results
 Sat, Nov 8  SWIM  Phoenix 1-2-3 (Diving)
Phoenix 1-2-3
 Green Bay, Wis. Results
 Sat, Nov 8  SWIM  Phoenix 1-2-3 (Swimming)
Phoenix 1-2-3
 Green Bay, Wis. Results
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Youngstown State *  Green Bay, Wis. 3 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  XC  NCAA Great Lakes Regional  at Madison, Wis.
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio 0 - 3 (L)
 Sat, Nov 15  WBB  Marquette  at Milwaukee, Wis. (Al McGuire Center) 94 - 66 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 15  MBB  Illinois-Springfield (Military Appreciation Day)  Green Bay, Wis. 88 - 57 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.
 Mon, Nov 17  WBB  Vanderbilt  at Nashville, Tenn. (Memorial Gymnasium) 64 - 68 (L) OT
STATS
 Wed, Nov 19  WBB  Purdue  at West Lafayette, Ind. (Mackey Arena) 81 - 78 (W) 2OT
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Wed, Nov 19  MBB  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis. 60 - 84 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sun, Nov 23
 SWIM  IUPUI House of Champions  at Indianapolis, Ind. Results
 Sat, Nov 22  WBB  Duquesne (Pomps Schedule Magnet Giveaway)  KRESS CENTER 84 - 52 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Mon, Nov 24  MBB  East Carolina
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla. 66 - 49 (W)
STATS
 Tue, Nov 25  MBB  Evansville
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla. 64 - 62 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 26  MBB  Florida Gulf Coast
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla. 59 - 45 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Georgia Tech
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla. (Germain Arena) 71 - 50 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Arizona State
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla. (Germain Arena) 63 - 57 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Nov 30  WBB  UCONN
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla. (Germain Arena) 53 - 89 (L)
STATS

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Weidner Center
WNFL
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese