MBB Season Tickets On Sale
WBB Season Tickets On Sale
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sun, Aug 10  WSOC  Viterbo (Scrimmage)  Green Bay, Wis. 2 - 0
 Mon, Aug 18  WSOC  Olivet Nazarene (Scrimmage)  Green Bay, Wis. 2 - 0
 Thu, Aug 21  MSOC  St. Thomas (Scrimmage)  Green Bay, Wis. 4 - 0
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  IUPUI  Green Bay, Wis. 3 - 1 (W) Horizon League Network
Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 24  WSOC  Ball State  Green Bay, Wis. 0 - 2 (L)
 Sun, Aug 24  MSOC  UW-Parkside (Scrimmage)  Green Bay, Wis. 4 - 2
 Fri, Aug 29  WSOC  Northern Iowa  Green Bay, Wis. 3 - 1 (W) Horizon League Network
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  MSOC  Grand Canyon  Green Bay, Wis. 1 - 0 (W) 2OT Horizon League Network
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Arizona vs. South Dakota
Green Bay Country Inn & Suites Tournament
 at Green Bay, Wis. Arizona 3, South Dakota 1 Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Kansas State
Green Bay Country Inn & Suites Tournament
 Green Bay, Wis. 0 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  XC  UIC Invitational  at Romeoville, Ill. Results
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Kansas State vs. South Dakota
Green Bay Country Inn & Suites Tournament
 at Green Bay, Wis. Kansas State 3, South Dakota 0 Live Stats
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Arizona
Green Bay Country Inn & Suites Tournament
 Green Bay, Wis. 0 - 3 (L) Live Stats  Horizon League Network
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Arizona vs. Kansas State
Green Bay Country Inn & Suites Tournament
 at Green Bay, Wis. Arizona 3, Kansas State 0 Live Stats
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  South Dakota
Green Bay Country Inn & Suites Tournament
 Green Bay, Wis. 0 - 3 (L) Live Stats  Horizon League Network
Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 31  WSOC  North Dakota  Green Bay, Wis. 6 - 0 (W) Horizon League Network
Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 1  MSOC  DePaul  Green Bay, Wis. 3 - 4 (L) OT Horizon League Network
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Butler
Central Michigan Tournament
 at Mount Pleasant, Mich. 1 - 3 (L) Live Video ($)  Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  Chicago State  at Chicago, Ill. 3 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Sep 5  MSOC  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa 1 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Central Michigan
Central Michigan Tournament
 at Mount Pleasant, Mich. 3 - 2 (W) Live Video ($)  Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Marshall
Central Michigan Tournament
 at Mount Pleasant, Mich. 1 - 3 (L) Live Video ($)  Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7 -
 Tue, Sep 09
 MGLF  Green Bay Phoenix Invitational  Green Bay, Wis. (Green Bay CC) 3rd of 6; 4th of 6
 Sun, Sep 7 -
 Tue, Sep 09
 WGLF  Green Bay Phoenix Invitational  Green Bay, Wis. (Green Bay CC) 6th of 8/7th of 8
 Sun, Sep 7  MSOC  Western Illinois  at Macomb, Ill. 1 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  Loyola  at Chicago, Ill. 0 - 1 (L) OT Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 11  WSOC  DePaul  Green Bay, Wis. 1 - 1 (T) 2OT Horizon League Network
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 WTEN  Cougar Invite  at Chicago, Ill. Results
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Rice
Marquette Tournament
 at Milwaukee, Wis. 0 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  MSOC  Viterbo  Green Bay, Wis. 8 - 0 (W) Horizon League Network
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  UT-San Antonio
Marquette Tournament
 at Milwaukee, Wis. 3 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  XC  UW-Parkside  at Kenosha, Wis. Results
 Sat, Sep 13  SB  MATC  Green Bay, Wis. 5 - 4 (W)
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Marquette
Marquette Tournament
 at Milwaukee, Wis. 1 - 3 (L) Live Stats  Live Video ($)
 Sat, Sep 13  SB  MATC  Green Bay, Wis. 10 - 0 (W)
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  Eastern Illinois  at Charleston, Ill. 1 - 1 (T) 2OT Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  MSOC  Northern Illinois  at DeKalb, Ill. 2 - 2 (T) 2OT NIU Tube ($)  Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 18  WSOC  Northern Illinois  at DeKalb, Ill. 4 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 MTEN  Purdue Invitational  at West Lafayette, Ind.
 Fri, Sep 19  MSOC  Western Michigan  Green Bay, Wis. 1 - 2 (L) Horizon League Network
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Ohio
Northwestern Tournament
 at Evanston, Ill. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  WGLF  UIC  at Chicago, Ill. (Cog Hill GC)
 Sun, Sep 21 -
 Tue, Sep 23
 MGLF  Chicago State Invitational  at Chicago, Ill. (Harborside International)
 Sun, Sep 21 -
 Tue, Sep 23
 WGLF  Loyola Invitational  at Chicago, Ill. (Flossmoor CC)
 Sun, Sep 21  SB  Wisconsin (DH)  at Madison, Wis.
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  Western Illinois  at Macomb, Ill. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 21  VB  Northwestern
Northwestern Tournament
 at Evanston, Ill. Live Stats  Live Video
 Sun, Sep 21  MSOC  IPFW  at Fort Wayne, Ind. Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 25 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 MTEN  ITA All-American Championships  at Tulsa, Okla. (Tulsa)
 Fri, Sep 26  XC  DuPage  at Warrenville, Illinois
 Fri, Sep 26 -
 Sun, Sep 28
 MTEN  Western Michigan Invitational  at Kalamazoo, Mich.
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Valparaiso *  Green Bay, Wis.
 Sat, Sep 27  SB  Cardinal Stritch  Green Bay, Wis.
 Sat, Sep 27  SB  Waubonsee CC  Green Bay, Wis.
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  UIC *  Green Bay, Wis.
 Sat, Sep 27  WSOC  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich. Horizon League Network
 Sun, Sep 28 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 MGLF  Coyote Classic  at Dakota Dunes, S.D. (Dakota Dunes CC)

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports