MBB Season Tickets On Sale
WBB Season Tickets On Sale
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Mon, Sep 1  MSOC  DePaul  Green Bay, Wis. 3 - 4 (L) OT
STATS
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Butler
Central Michigan Tournament
 at Mount Pleasant, Mich. 1 - 3 (L) Live Video ($)  Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  Chicago State  at Chicago, Ill. 3 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Sep 5  MSOC  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Central Michigan
Central Michigan Tournament
 at Mount Pleasant, Mich. 3 - 2 (W) Live Video ($)  Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Marshall
Central Michigan Tournament
 at Mount Pleasant, Mich. 1 - 3 (L) Live Video ($)  Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7 -
 Tue, Sep 09
 MGLF  Green Bay Phoenix Invitational  Green Bay, Wis. (Green Bay CC) 3rd of 6; 4th of 6
 Sun, Sep 7 -
 Tue, Sep 09
 WGLF  Green Bay Phoenix Invitational  Green Bay, Wis. (Green Bay CC) 6th of 8/7th of 8
 Sun, Sep 7  MSOC  Western Illinois  at Macomb, Ill. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  Loyola  at Chicago, Ill. 0 - 1 (L) OT
STATS
 Thu, Sep 11  WSOC  DePaul  Green Bay, Wis. 1 - 1 (T) 2OT
STATS
 Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 WTEN  Cougar Invite  at Chicago, Ill. Results
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Rice
Marquette Tournament
 at Milwaukee, Wis. 0 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  MSOC  Viterbo  Green Bay, Wis. 8 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  UT-San Antonio
Marquette Tournament
 at Milwaukee, Wis. 3 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  XC  UW-Parkside  at Kenosha, Wis. Results
 Sat, Sep 13  SB  MATC  Green Bay, Wis. 5-4 (W)
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Marquette
Marquette Tournament
 at Milwaukee, Wis. 1 - 3 (L) Live Stats  Live Video ($)
 Sat, Sep 13  SB  MATC  Green Bay, Wis. 10-0 (W)
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  Eastern Illinois  at Charleston, Ill. 1 - 1 (T) 2OT
STATS
 Sun, Sep 14  MSOC  Northern Illinois  at DeKalb, Ill. 2 - 2 (T) 2OT
STATS
 Thu, Sep 18  WSOC  Northern Illinois  at DeKalb, Ill. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 19 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 MTEN  Purdue Invitational  at West Lafayette, Ind.
 Fri, Sep 19  MSOC  Western Michigan  Green Bay, Wis. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Ohio
Northwestern Tournament
 at Evanston, Ill. 0 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  WGLF  UIC  at Chicago, Ill. (Cog Hill GC) 1st of 2
 Sun, Sep 21 -
 Tue, Sep 23
 WGLF  Loyola Invitational  at Chicago, Ill. (Flossmoor CC) t3rd of 5
 Sun, Sep 21  SB  Wisconsin (Game 1)  at Madison, Wis. 9-0 (L)
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  Western Illinois  at Macomb, Ill. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Sep 21  VB  Northwestern
Northwestern Tournament
 at Evanston, Ill. 0 - 3 (L) Live Stats  Live Video
 Sun, Sep 21  MSOC  IPFW  at Fort Wayne, Ind. 0 - 0 (T) 2OT
STATS
 Sun, Sep 21  SB  Wisconsin (Game 2)  at Madison, Wis. 9-1 (L)
 Mon, Sep 22 -
 Mon, Sep 22
 MGLF  Chicago State Invitational  at Chicago, Ill. (Harborside International) 2nd of 7
 Thu, Sep 25 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 MTEN  ITA All-American Championships  at Tulsa, Okla. (Tulsa)
 Fri, Sep 26  XC  DuPage  at Warrenville, Illinois Results
 Fri, Sep 26 -
 Sun, Sep 28
 MTEN  Western Michigan Invitational  at Kalamazoo, Mich.
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Valparaiso *  Green Bay, Wis. 0 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  SB  Cardinal Stritch  Green Bay, Wis. 2-0 (W)
 Sat, Sep 27  SB  Waubonsee CC  Green Bay, Wis. 10-0 (W)
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  UIC *  Green Bay, Wis. 0 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  WSOC  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich. 1 - 2 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 28 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 MGLF  Coyote Classic  at Dakota Dunes, S.D. (Dakota Dunes CC)
 Wed, Oct 1  MSOC  Milwaukee *  Green Bay, Wis. TWC SportsChannel
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sat, Oct 04
 WTEN  Whitewater Invite  at Whitewater, Wis.
 Fri, Oct 3  XC  Notre Dame  at South Bend, Ind.
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 MGLF  John Dallio Memorial  at Lemont, Ill. (Ruffled Feathers Golf Club)
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, Wis.
 Sat, Oct 4  WSOC  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  SWIM  Intrasquad/Alumni Meet  Green Bay, Wis.
 Sat, Oct 4  MSOC  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 7  MSOC  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 8  WSOC  Milwaukee *  Green Bay, Wis. TWC SportsChannel
Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio
 Sat, Oct 11  SWIM  Oakland *  Green Bay, Wis.
 Sat, Oct 11  WSOC  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  MSOC  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio
 Wed, Oct 15  MSOC  UIC *  Green Bay, Wis. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 16  MTEN  ITA Midwest Regionals  at Ann Arbor, Mich. (Michigan)
 Fri, Oct 17 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 WTEN  ITA Regional Tournament  at TBA
 Fri, Oct 17  XC  Bradley  at Peoria, Ill.
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Oakland *  Green Bay, Wis.
 Sat, Oct 18  SWIM  Cleveland State *  Green Bay, Wis.
 Sat, Oct 18  WSOC  Detroit *  Green Bay, Wis. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis.
 Sat, Oct 18  MSOC  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 19 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 WGLF  Dayton Invitational  at Dayton, Ohio (NCR Country Club)
 Tue, Oct 21  MSOC  Eastern Illinois  at Charleston, Ill. Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 22  WSOC  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.
 Sat, Oct 25  SWIM  Wisconsin Collegiate Invite  at Milwaukee, Wis.
 Sat, Oct 25  WSOC  Youngstown State (Senior Day) *  Green Bay, Wis. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  MSOC  Belmont *  at Nashville, Ten.
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind.
 Sun, Oct 26 -
 Tue, Oct 28
 WGLF  Charles Braun, Jr. Invitational  at Boonville, Ind. (Crossing GC)
 Tue, Oct 28 -
 Wed, Oct 29
 MGLF  Rambler Roundup  at Evanston, Ill. (Evanston CC)
 Tue, Oct 28  VB  Chicago State  at Chicago, Ill.
 Thu, Oct 30  MBB  Ripon (Exhibition)  Green Bay, Wis.
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  Milwaukee *  Green Bay, Wis.
 Fri, Oct 31  WSOC  Valparaiso *  Green Bay, Wis. Live Video Available Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports