Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2015 - September 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sun, Aug 9  WSOC  Viterbo (Exhibition)  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM 0 - 0
 Wed, Aug 12  WSOC  Northern Illinois (Exhibition)  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM 1 - 1
 Fri, Aug 21  WSOC  Northern Iowa  at Waterloo, Iowa (Cedar Valley Soccer Complex) 0 - 1 (L) OT
STATS
 Sat, Aug 22  MSOC  DePaul (Exhibition)  at Chicago, Ill. (Wish Field) 1 - 3
 Sun, Aug 23  WSOC  South Dakota State  at Brookings, S.D. (Fishback Soccer Park) 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Aug 28  VB  Portland
Rocket Invitational
 at Toledo, Ohio 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 28  WSOC  St. Mary's (Calif.)  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Aug 28  VB  Toledo
Rocket Invitational
 at Toledo, Ohio 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 28  MSOC  Northern Illinois  at Dekalb, Ill. (Soccer Complex) 0 - 1 (L) 2OT
STATS
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  Bradley
Rocket Invitational
 at Toledo, Ohio 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 30  MSOC  Drake  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  Kansas State
K-State Invitational
 at Manhattan, Kan. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 4  WSOC  North Dakota  at Grand Forks, N.D. (Ellig Sports Complex) 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  UNLV
K-State Invitational
 at Manhattan, Kan. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 5  XC  UIC  at Romeoville, Illinois
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  California
K-State Invitational
 at Manhattan, Kan. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 6  WSOC  South Dakota  at Vermillion, S.D. (USD Soccer Complex) Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 6  MSOC  Western Illinois  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 10  VB  North Dakota
UND Classic
 at Grand Forks, N.D. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 11 -
 Sun, Sep 13
 WTEN  Roger Napp Invitational  at Des Moines, Iowa (Drake University)
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  Jacksonville State
UND Classic
 at Grand Forks, N.D.
 Fri, Sep 11  WSOC  Chicago State  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  Drake
UND Classic
 at Grand Forks, N.D.
 Fri, Sep 11  MSOC  Grand Canyon
Grand Canyon Tournament
 at Phoenix, Ariz. (GCU Soccer Field)
 Sat, Sep 12  XC  UW-Parkside  at Kenosha, Wisconsin
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  South Dakota
UND Classic
 at Grand Forks, N.D.
 Sun, Sep 13 -
 Tue, Sep 15
 MGLF  UNO Invitational (Nebraska-Omaha)  at Nebraska City, Nebraska (Arbor Links)
 Sun, Sep 13  MSOC  Incarnate Word
Grand Canyon Tournament
 at Phoenix, Ariz. (GCU Soccer Field)
 Sun, Sep 13  WSOC  Eastern Washington  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 14 -
 Tue, Sep 15
 MGLF  UW-Parkside Invite  at Racine, Wisconsin (Strawberry Creek Country Club)
 Tue, Sep 15  VB  Chicago State  KRESS CENTER ESPN3
Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 17  MSOC  Cincinnati  at Cincinnati, Ohio (Gettler Stadium)
 Fri, Sep 18  WSOC  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich. (Titan Field)
 Fri, Sep 18  VB  IPFW
Miami Invitational
 at Oxford, Ohio
 Sat, Sep 19  WGLF  UIC Fall Shootout (UIC)  at Lemont, Ill. (Cog Hill Country Club)
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  Miami (Ohio)
Miami Invitational
 at Oxford, Ohio
 Sun, Sep 20 -
 Tue, Sep 22
 WGLF  Loyola-Chicago Invitational (Loyola)  at Flossmoor, Ill. (Flossmoor Country Club)
 Sun, Sep 20 -
 Tue, Sep 22
 MGLF  Coyote Classic (South Dakota)  at Dakota Dunes, South Dakota (Dakota Dunes)
 Sun, Sep 20  WSOC  Eastern Michigan  at Ypsilanti, Mich. (Scicluna Field)
 Sun, Sep 20  MSOC  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill. (Flames Field)
 Thu, Sep 24  VB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio ESPN3
 Fri, Sep 25  XC  DuPage  at Warrenville, Illinois
 Fri, Sep 25 -
 Sat, Sep 26
 MTEN  Western Michigan Invite  at Kalamazoo, Mich.
 Fri, Sep 25 -
 Fri, Oct 02
 WTEN  Gopher Invite  at Minneapolis, Minn. (University of Minnesota)
 Fri, Sep 25  VB  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio ESPN3
 Sat, Sep 26 -
 Mon, Sep 28
 MGLF  NKU Fall Classic (Northern Kentucky)  at Batavia, Ohio (Elk Run)
 Sat, Sep 26  VB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich. ESPN3
 Sat, Sep 26  WSOC  Oakland *  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 26  MSOC  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio (Rinzler Student Sports Complex)
 Wed, Sep 30  WSOC  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, Wis. (Engelmann Stadium)
 Wed, Sep 30  MSOC  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis. (McClimon Soccer Complex)

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL