All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  Horizon League Championships (Hosted by UIC)  at Kenosha, Wis.  TBA Results
 Sat, Nov 1  SWIM  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis.  12:00 p.m. Results
 Sat, Nov 1  WBB  Michigan Tech (Exhibition)  KRESS CENTER  1:00 p.m. 74 - 50 Play Video Clip
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  Valparaiso (Senior Day) *  Green Bay, Wis.  6:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W) OT
STATS
 Mon, Nov 3  WSOC  No. 5 Youngstown State (Quarterfinals)
Horizon League Championship
 Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Thu, Nov 6  WSOC  No. 1 Valparaiso (Semifinals)
Horizon League Championship
 at Valparaiso, Ind.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Thu, Nov 6  WBB  UW-Oshkosh (Exhibition)  KRESS CENTER  7:00 p.m. 61 - 34 Play Video Clip
 Fri, Nov 7  SWIM  Phoenix 1-2-3 (Swimming)
Phoenix 1-2-3
 Green Bay, Wis.  4:00 p.m. Results
 Fri, Nov 7  MSOC  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio  6:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  Cleveland State *  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
 Sat, Nov 8  SWIM  Phoenix 1-2-3 (Swimming)
Phoenix 1-2-3
 Green Bay, Wis.  9:00 a.m. Results
 Sat, Nov 8  SWIM  Phoenix 1-2-3 (Diving)
Phoenix 1-2-3
 Green Bay, Wis.  1:00 p.m. Results
 Sat, Nov 8  SWIM  Phoenix 1-2-3 (Swimming)
Phoenix 1-2-3
 Green Bay, Wis.  3:30 p.m. Results
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Youngstown State *  Green Bay, Wis.  4:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  XC  NCAA Great Lakes Regional  at Madison, Wis.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio  3:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
 Sat, Nov 15  WBB  Marquette  at Milwaukee, Wis. (Al McGuire Center)  1:00 p.m. 94 - 66 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 15  MBB  Illinois-Springfield (Military Appreciation Day)  Green Bay, Wis.  3:00 p.m. 88 - 57 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.  4:00 p.m.
 Mon, Nov 17  WBB  Vanderbilt  at Nashville, Tenn. (Memorial Gymnasium)  7:00 p.m. 64 - 68 (L) OT
STATS
 Wed, Nov 19  WBB  Purdue  at West Lafayette, Ind. (Mackey Arena)  4:30 p.m. 81 - 78 (W) 2OT
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Wed, Nov 19  MBB  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis.  8:00 p.m. 60 - 84 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sun, Nov 23
 SWIM  IUPUI House of Champions  at Indianapolis, Ind.  TBA Results
 Sat, Nov 22  WBB  Duquesne (Pomps Schedule Magnet Giveaway)  KRESS CENTER  1:00 p.m. 84 - 52 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Mon, Nov 24  MBB  East Carolina
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla.  11:00 a.m. 66 - 49 (W)
STATS
 Tue, Nov 25  MBB  Evansville
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla.  5:00 p.m. 64 - 62 (W) Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 26  MBB  Florida Gulf Coast
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla.  7:30 p.m. 59 - 45 (W) Live Stats
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Georgia Tech
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla. (Germain Arena)  11:00 a.m. 71 - 50 (W) Tickets
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Arizona State or Villanova
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla. (Germain Arena)  5:00 p.m. Tickets
 Sun, Nov 30  WBB  TBD
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla. (Germain Arena)  TBA Tickets
 Mon, Dec 1  MBB  Minnesota-Duluth (Pomps Schedule Magnet Giveaway)  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 4  MBB  Georgia State  at Atlanta, Ga.  6:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 6  SWIM  Intrasquad Relays  Green Bay, Wis.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  Miami  at Coral Gables, Fla.  1:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, Dec 6  WBB  Western Michigan (Mountain Dew Phoenix Cooler Giveaway)  KRESS CENTER  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 10  WBB  South Dakota State  at Brookings, S.D.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 13  MBB  Drake (Festival Foods Family Game)  Green Bay, Wis.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 13  WBB  Wisconsin (Prevea Green Out Youth Jersey Giveaway)  KRESS CENTER  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 17  MBB  Morehead State (Wisconsin Milk Marketing Board Trading Cards)  Green Bay, Wis.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 20 -
 Sun, Dec 21
 SKI  Michigan Tech University JOQ  at Houghton, MI  TBA
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  Vermont (Festival Foods Family Game)  KRESS CENTER  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 21  MBB  UALR
South Point Holiday Hoops Classic
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  Bradley/UC Irvine
South Point Holiday Hoops Classic
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 27  MBB  Georgia State (Cellcom Winter Hat Giveaway)  Green Bay, Wis.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 28  WBB  Dayton  at Dayton, Ohio  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 31  MBB  Chicago State (Wells Fargo New Year's Eve Party)  Green Bay, Wis.  12:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports