All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
March 2017 - April 2017 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Fri, Mar 3  SB  Louisville
Red & Black Tournament
 at Louisville, Ky.  2:00 p.m. 0 - 8 (L) F/6
STATS
ESPN3
 Fri, Mar 3  SB  Bowling Green
Red & Black Tournament
 at Louisville, Ky.  4:30 p.m. 4 - 15 (L) F/5
STATS
 Sat, Mar 4  SB  Indiana State
Red & Black Tournament
 at Louisville, Ky.  9:00 a.m. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Mar 4 -
 Sun, Mar 05
 WBB  No. 9 Valparaiso (Quarterfinals)
2017 Little Caesars' Horizon League Championship
 at Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)  10:30 a.m. 89 - 60 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
 Sat, Mar 4  SB  Louisville
Red & Black Tournament
 at Louisville, Ky.  11:30 a.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
 Sun, Mar 5  SB  Bowling Green
Red & Black Tournament
 at Louisville, Ky.  9:00 a.m. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Mar 5  MBB  No. 6 UIC (Quarterfinals)
2017 Little Caesars' Horizon League Championship
 at Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)  4:00 p.m. 70 - 79 (L)
STATS
ESPN3WNFL
 Mon, Mar 6 -
 Wed, Mar 08
 SWIM  NCAA Zone D Diving Championships  at Columbia, Mo.  TBA
 Mon, Mar 6  WBB  No. 5 Milwaukee (Semifinals)
2017 Little Caesars' Horizon League Championship
 at Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)  12:00 p.m. 66 - 59 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
 Tue, Mar 7  WBB  No. 3 Detroit Mercy (Championship)
2017 Little Caesars' Horizon League Championship
 at Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)  11:00 a.m. 64 - 52 (W)
STATS
ESPNU
Play Video Clip
 Fri, Mar 10  SB  Kansas
Jayhawk Invitational
 at Lawrence, Kan.  3:15 p.m. 0 - 12 (L) F/5
STATS
 Fri, Mar 10  SB  Drake
Jayhawk Invitational
 at Lawrence, Kan.  5:30 p.m. 3 - 11 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Mar 12  SB  UMKC
Jayhawk Invitational
 at Lawrence, Kan.  11:00 a.m. 7 - 12 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Mar 12  SB  Kansas
Jayhawk Invitational
 at Lawrence, Kan.  1:15 p.m. 2 - 14 (L) F/5
STATS
 Mon, Mar 13 -
 Wed, Mar 15
 WGLF  Oral Roberts Trophy Club
Spring Season
 at Dallas, Texas (Trophy Club Country Club)  9:00 a.m. 16th of 16 teams
 Tue, Mar 14 -
 Thu, Mar 16
 MGLF  Bob Sitton Invitational
Spring Season
 at Dallas, Texas (TPC Four Seasons Las Colinas)  10:00 a.m. 22nd of 24 teams
STATS
 Wed, Mar 15  MBB  UMKC (First Round)
2017 CBI presented by FIVE FOUR
 at Kansas City, Mo. (Swinney Recreation Center)  7:05 p.m. 82 - 92 (L)
STATS
Live Video ($)WNFL
 Fri, Mar 17  WBB  No. 9 Purdue (First Round)
2017 NCAA Tournament
 at Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion)  4:15 p.m. 62 - 74 (L)
STATS
ESPN2 / WatchESPNWNFL
 Mon, Mar 20 -
 Tue, Mar 21
 MGLF  Twin Oaks Intercollegiate
Spring Season
 at Springfield, Mo. (Twin Oaks Country Club)  8:30 a.m. 6th of 11 teams
STATS
 Fri, Mar 24  WTEN  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  1:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
 Sat, Mar 25  MTEN  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  12:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
 Sat, Mar 25  WTEN  South Dakota  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  4:00 p.m. 1 - 6 (L)
 Sun, Mar 26  MTEN  Northern Kentucky *  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  10:00 a.m. 4 - 3 (W)
 Sun, Mar 26  WTEN  Northern Kentucky *  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 31  SB  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 1  SB  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 1  SB  Wright State *  Green Bay, Wis.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 1  WTEN  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 2  MTEN  Detroit Mercy *  at Detroit, Mich.  9:00 a.m.
 Sun, Apr 2  WTEN  Detroit Mercy *  at Detroit, Mich.  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Apr 3 -
 Tue, Apr 04
 WGLF  Bradley
Spring Season
 at Peoria, Ill. (WeaverRidge Golf Club)  TBA
 Mon, Apr 3 -
 Tue, Apr 04
 MGLF  Wright State Invite
Spring Season
 at Dayton, Ohio (Miami Valley Golf Club)  TBA
 Tue, Apr 4  SB  Valparaiso *  Green Bay, Wis.  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 5  SB  Valparaiso *  Green Bay, Wis.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 5  SB  Valparaiso *  Green Bay, Wis.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 7  WTEN  Milwaukee *  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  TBA
 Fri, Apr 7  SB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 8  WTEN  UW-Eau Claire  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 8  SB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 8  SB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 8  WTEN  St. Norbert  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Apr 10 -
 Tue, Apr 11
 MGLF  Tennessee State Invite
Spring Season
 at Nashville, Tenn. (Hermitage Golf Club)  TBA
 Fri, Apr 14  MTEN  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind.  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Apr 14  WTEN  Valparaiso *  at Valparaiso, Ind.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 14  SB  Detroit *  Green Bay, Wis.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 15 -
 Sun, Apr 16
 WGLF  Valpo Challenge
Spring Season
 at Indianapolis, Ind. (The Course at Aberdeen)  TBA
 Sat, Apr 15  WTEN  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 15  SB  Detroit *  Green Bay, Wis.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 15  SB  Detroit *  Green Bay, Wis.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 15  MTEN  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 18  SB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  5:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 19  SB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 19  SB  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 21  SB  Youngstown State *  Green Bay, Wis.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 22  SB  Youngstown State *  Green Bay, Wis.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 22  MTEN  Youngstown State *  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 22  SB  Youngstown State *  Green Bay, Wis.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 22  WTEN  Youngstown State *  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 23 -
 Tue, Apr 25
 MGLF  Horizon League Championships
Spring Season
 at Orlando, Fla. (Mission Inn - El Campeón Course)  TBA
 Sun, Apr 23 -
 Tue, Apr 25
 WGLF  Horizon League Championships
Spring Season
 at Orlando, Fla. (Mission Inn - Las Colinas Course)  TBA
 Sun, Apr 23  MTEN  Cleveland State *  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  11:30 a.m.
 Sun, Apr 23  WTEN  Cleveland State *  Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet)  2:30 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 26  SB  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis.  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 26  SB  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 28 -
 Sun, Apr 30
 MTEN  TBD
Horizon League Tournament
 at West Lafayette, Ind. (Purdue University)  TBA
 Fri, Apr 28 -
 Sun, Apr 30
 WTEN  TBD
Horizon League Tournament
 at West Lafayette, Ind. (Purdue University)  TBA
 Fri, Apr 28  SB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 29  SB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 29  SB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  1:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
PNS
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Press Gazette
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
Uploaded Ad
AmericInn
Thornberry
Weidner Center
Uploaded Ad
WNFL