All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2015 - September 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Sat, Aug 22  MSOC  DePaul (Exhibition)  at Chicago, Ill. (Wish Field)  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  MSOC  Northern Illinois  at Dekalb, Ill. (Soccer Complex)  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 30  MSOC  Drake  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  MSOC  Western Illinois  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  MSOC  Incarnate Word
Grand Canyon Tournament
 at Phoenix, Ariz. (GCU Soccer Field)  9:30 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13  MSOC  Grand Canyon
Grand Canyon Tournament
 at Phoenix, Ariz. (GCU Soccer Field)  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 17  MSOC  Cincinnati  at Cincinnati, Ohio (Gettler Stadium)  6:30 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 20  MSOC  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill. (Flames Field)  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  MSOC  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio (Rinzler Student Sports Complex)  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 30  MSOC  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis. (McClimon Soccer Complex)  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Weidner Center
WNFL
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Bergstrom
Renards Cheese