All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2015 - September 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Sun, Aug 9  WSOC  Viterbo (Exhibition)  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Aug 12  WSOC  Northern Illinois (Exhibition)  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 21  WSOC  Northern Iowa  at at Cedar Falls, Iowa (Cedar Valley Soccer Complex)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 22  MSOC  DePaul (Exhibition)  at Chicago, Ill. (Wish Field)  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 23  WSOC  South Dakota State  at at Brookings, S.D. (Fishback Soccer Park)  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  WSOC  St. Mary's (Calif.)  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  MSOC  Northern Illinois  at Dekalb, Ill. (Soccer Complex)  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 30  MSOC  Drake  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  WSOC  North Dakota  at at Grand Forks, N.D. (Ellig Sports Complex)  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  WSOC  South Dakota  at at Vermillion, S.D. (USD Soccer Complex)  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  MSOC  Western Illinois  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  WSOC  Chicago State  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  MSOC  Grand Canyon
Grand Canyon Tournament
 at Phoenix, Ariz. (GCU Soccer Field)  9:30 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13 -
 Tue, Sep 15
 MGLF  UNO Invitational (Nebraska-Omaha)  at Nebraska City, Nebraska (Arbor Links)  TBA
 Sun, Sep 13  MSOC  Incarnate Word
Grand Canyon Tournament
 at Phoenix, Ariz. (GCU Soccer Field)  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13  WSOC  Eastern Washington  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 17  MSOC  Cincinnati  at Cincinnati, Ohio (Gettler Stadium)  6:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  WSOC  Detroit *  at at Detroit, Mich. (Titan Field)  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 20 -
 Tue, Sep 22
 MGLF  Coyote Classic (South Dakota)  at Dakota Dunes, South Dakota (Dakota Dunes)  TBA
 Sun, Sep 20  WSOC  Eastern Michigan  at at Ypsilanti, Mich. (Scicluna Field)  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 20  MSOC  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill. (Flames Field)  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26 -
 Mon, Sep 28
 MGLF  NKU Fall Classic (Northern Kentucky)  at Batavia, Ohio (Elk Run)  TBA
 Sat, Sep 26  WSOC  Oakland *  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  MSOC  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio (Rinzler Student Sports Complex)  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 30  WSOC  Milwaukee *  at at Milwaukee, Wis. (Engelmann Stadium)  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 30  MSOC  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis. (McClimon Soccer Complex)  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Weidner Center
WNFL
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Bergstrom
Renards Cheese