Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2015 - September 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Sun, Aug 9  WSOC  Viterbo (Exhibition)  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM  2:00 p.m. 0 - 0
 Wed, Aug 12  WSOC  Northern Illinois (Exhibition)  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM  6:00 p.m. 1 - 1
 Fri, Aug 21  WSOC  Northern Iowa  at Waterloo, Iowa (Cedar Valley Soccer Complex)  7:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L) OT
STATS
 Sat, Aug 22  MSOC  DePaul (Exhibition)  at Chicago, Ill. (Wish Field)  3:00 p.m. 1 - 3
 Sun, Aug 23  WSOC  South Dakota State  at Brookings, S.D. (Fishback Soccer Park)  1:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Aug 28  VB  Portland
Rocket Invitational
 at Toledo, Ohio  12:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 28  WSOC  St. Mary's (Calif.)  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM  1:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
 Fri, Aug 28  VB  Toledo
Rocket Invitational
 at Toledo, Ohio  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 28  MSOC  Northern Illinois  at Dekalb, Ill. (Soccer Complex)  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  Bradley
Rocket Invitational
 at Toledo, Ohio  2:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 30  MSOC  Drake  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  Kansas State
K-State Invitational
 at Manhattan, Kan.  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 4  WSOC  North Dakota  at Grand Forks, N.D. (Ellig Sports Complex)  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  UNLV
K-State Invitational
 at Manhattan, Kan.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  XC  UIC  at Romeoville, Illinois  TBA
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  California
K-State Invitational
 at Manhattan, Kan.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  WSOC  South Dakota  at Vermillion, S.D. (USD Soccer Complex)  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  MSOC  Western Illinois  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 10  VB  North Dakota
UND Classic
 at Grand Forks, N.D.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  Jacksonville State
UND Classic
 at Grand Forks, N.D.  2:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  WSOC  Chicago State  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  Drake
UND Classic
 at Grand Forks, N.D.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  MSOC  Grand Canyon
Grand Canyon Tournament
 at Phoenix, Ariz. (GCU Soccer Field)  9:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  South Dakota
UND Classic
 at Grand Forks, N.D.  2:30 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13 -
 Tue, Sep 15
 MGLF  UNO Invitational (Nebraska-Omaha)  at Nebraska City, Nebraska (Arbor Links)  TBA
 Sun, Sep 13  MSOC  Incarnate Word
Grand Canyon Tournament
 at Phoenix, Ariz. (GCU Soccer Field)  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13  WSOC  Eastern Washington  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 15  VB  Chicago State  KRESS CENTER  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 17  MSOC  Cincinnati  at Cincinnati, Ohio (Gettler Stadium)  6:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  WSOC  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich. (Titan Field)  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  VB  IPFW
Miami Invitational
 at Oxford, Ohio  4:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  Miami (Ohio)
Miami Invitational
 at Oxford, Ohio  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 20 -
 Tue, Sep 22
 MGLF  Coyote Classic (South Dakota)  at Dakota Dunes, South Dakota (Dakota Dunes)  TBA
 Sun, Sep 20  WSOC  Eastern Michigan  at Ypsilanti, Mich. (Scicluna Field)  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 20  MSOC  UIC *  at Chicago, Ill. (Flames Field)  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 24  VB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Fri, Sep 25  XC  DuPage  at Warrenville, Illinois  TBA
 Fri, Sep 25  VB  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, Sep 26 -
 Mon, Sep 28
 MGLF  NKU Fall Classic (Northern Kentucky)  at Batavia, Ohio (Elk Run)  TBA
 Sat, Sep 26  VB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.  4:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, Sep 26  WSOC  Oakland *  ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 26  MSOC  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio (Rinzler Student Sports Complex)  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 30  WSOC  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, Wis. (Engelmann Stadium)  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 30  MSOC  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis. (McClimon Soccer Complex)  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL