All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
March 2016 - April 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Thu, Mar 3  WBB  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich.  6:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Fri, Mar 4  SB  St. John's
Tennessee Invitational
 at Knoxville, Tenn.  12:30 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 4  SB  Tennessee
Tennessee Invitational
 at Knoxville, Tenn.  5:30 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 4  WTEN  Chicago State  Green Bay, Wis.  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 5  MBB  TBD (First Round)
Horizon League Tournament
 at Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)  TBA ESPN3
 Sat, Mar 5  SB  UAB
Tennessee Invitational
 at Knoxville, Tenn.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 5  MTEN  No. 74 Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 5  WTEN  Northern Illinois  at Rockford, Ill.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 5  SB  TBA
Tennessee Invitational
 at Knoxville, Tenn.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 5  WBB  Oakland *  at Rochester, Mich.  2:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sun, Mar 6  SB  TBA
Tennessee Invitational
 at Knoxville, Tenn.  TBA
 Sun, Mar 6 -
 Tue, Mar 08
 MGLF  South Dakota State  at Las Vegas, Nevada (Primm Valley)  TBA
 Sun, Mar 6  MBB  TBD (Second Round)
Horizon League Tournament
 at Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)  TBA ESPN3
 Sun, Mar 6  WTEN  Western Illinois  at Galesburg, Ill.  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Mar 7  MBB  TBD (Semifinals)
Horizon League Tournament
 at Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)  TBA ESPNU
 Tue, Mar 8  SB  Webber International  at Babson, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Mar 8  SB  Webber International  at Babson, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
 Tue, Mar 8  MBB  TBD (Championship)
Horizon League Tournament
 at Detroit, Mich. (Joe Louis Arena)  6:00 p.m. ESPN/ESPN2
 Wed, Mar 9  SB  USC Upstate  at Clearwater, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 9  SB  USC Upstate  at Clearwater, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
 Thu, Mar 10  WBB  TBD
Horizon League Tournament
 KRESS CENTER  TBA ESPN3
 Fri, Mar 11 -
 Sun, Mar 13
 MTEN  Sacramento State Invite  at Sacramento, Calif.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 11  WBB  TBD
Horizon League Tournament
 KRESS CENTER  TBA ESPN3
 Fri, Mar 11  SB  Quinnipiac  at Clearwater, Fla.  4:15 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 11  SB  Army  at Clearwater, Fla.  6:45 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 12  WBB  TBD
Horizon League Tournament
 KRESS CENTER  TBA ESPN3
 Sat, Mar 12  SB  Maine  at Clearwater, Fla.  4:15 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 12  SB  Iona  at Clearwater, Fla.  6:30 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 13  WBB  TBD
Horizon League Tournament
 KRESS CENTER  TBA ESPNU
 Sun, Mar 13  SB  Hartford  at Clearwater, Fla.  11:15 a.m.
 Tue, Mar 15  SB  Maine  at Clearwater, Fla.  11:00 a.m.
 Tue, Mar 15  MTEN  No. 75 Fresno State  at Fresno, Calif.  12:00 p.m.
 Tue, Mar 15  SB  Maine  at Clearwater, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 16  MTEN  Nevada  at Reno, Nev.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 16  SB  Florida Gulf Coast  at Fort Myers, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 16  SB  Florida Gulf Coast  at Fort Myers, Fla.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 18  WTEN  Dayton  at Dayton, Ohio  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Mar 21 -
 Tue, Mar 22
 MGLF  Missouri State Intercollegiate  at Springfield, Missouri (Twin Oaks Country Club)  TBA
 Fri, Mar 25  SB  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 26  SB  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 26  WTEN  Oakland *  Green Bay, Wis.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 26  SB  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 27  MTEN  Detroit *  Green Bay, Wis.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Mar 27  WTEN  Detroit *  Green Bay, Wis.  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Mar 31  SB  UW Parkside  at Kenosha, Wis.  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Mar 31  SB  UW Parkside  at Kenosha, Wis.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 1  WTEN  UW-Milwaukee *  Milwaukee, Wis.  TBA
 Sun, Apr 3 -
 Tue, Apr 05
 MGLF  Wright State Invite  at Dayton, Ohio (Miami Valley)  TBA
 Tue, Apr 5  SB  Valparaiso *  Green Bay, Wis.  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 6  SB  Valparaiso *  Green Bay, Wis.  12:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 6  SB  Valparaiso *  Green Bay, Wis.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 8  SB  Oakland  Green Bay, Wis.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 9  MTEN  Valparaiso *  Green Bay, Wis.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 9  SB  Oakland *  Green Bay, Wis.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 9  SB  Oakland *  Green Bay, Wis.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 9  WTEN  Valparaiso *  Green Bay, Wis.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 10 -
 Tue, Apr 12
 MGLF  TSU Big Blue Invite (Tennessee State)  at Nashville, Tennessee (The Hermitage)  TBA
 Sun, Apr 10  WTEN  UIC *  Green Bay, Wis.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Apr 10  MTEN  UIC *  Green Bay, Wis.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 16  MTEN  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio  TBA
 Sat, Apr 16  WTEN  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio  TBA
 Sat, Apr 16  SB  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 16  SB  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 17  WTEN  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio  TBA
 Sun, Apr 17  MTEN  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio  TBA
 Sun, Apr 17  SB  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich.  12:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 19  SB  UIC *  Green Bay, Wis.  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 20  SB  UIC *  Green Bay, Wis.  12:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 20  SB  UIC *  Green Bay, Wis.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 22 -
 Sun, Apr 24
 MGLF  Horizon League Championships *  at Orlando, Florida (Mission Inn)  TBA
 Fri, Apr 22  SB  Youngstown State *  Green Bay, Wis.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 23  SB  Youngstown State *  Green Bay, Wis.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 23  WTEN  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 23  SB  Youngstown State *  Green Bay, Wis.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 23  MTEN  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 24  WTEN  Northern Kentucky *  at Covington, Ky.  TBA
 Sun, Apr 24  MTEN  Northern Kentucky *  at Covington, Ky.  TBA
 Tue, Apr 26  SB  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 26  SB  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 29 -
 Sun, May 01
 MTEN  HL Championships *  at Ann Arbor, Mich.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 29 -
 Sun, May 01
 WTEN  HL Championships *  at Ann Arbor, Mich.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 29  SB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 30  SB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 30  SB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky.  2:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Copp's
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
AmericInn
Weidner Center
WNFL
Haberdasher Limited
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese