All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2016 - May 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Apr 1  WTEN  Milwaukee *  at Milwaukee, Wis. 0 - 7 (L)
Results
 Sat, Apr 2 -
 Sun, Apr 03
 WGLF  Bradley Invitational  at Peoria, Ill. 13th/13
 Sun, Apr 3 -
 Tue, Apr 05
 MGLF  Wright State Invite  at Dayton, Ohio (Miami Valley) 5th/9
 Tue, Apr 5  SB  Valparaiso *  Valparaiso, Ind. 1 - 11 (L) F/5
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 5  SB  Valparaiso *  Valparaiso, Ind. 12 - 4 (W) F/5
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 9  MTEN  Valparaiso *  Green Bay, Wis. 2 - 5 (L)
Results
 Sat, Apr 9  WTEN  Valparaiso *  Green Bay, Wis. 2 - 5 (L)
Results
 Sun, Apr 10 -
 Tue, Apr 12
 MGLF  TSU Big Blue Invite (Tennessee State)  at Nashville, Tennessee (The Hermitage) 11th/14
 Sun, Apr 10  WTEN  UIC *  Green Bay, Wis. 1 - 6 (L)
Results
 Sun, Apr 10  MTEN  UIC *  Green Bay, Wis. 4 - 3 (W)
Results
 Fri, Apr 15 -
 Sat, Apr 16
 WGLF  Valparaiso  at Valparaiso, Ind. (The Aberdeen) Results
 Sat, Apr 16  SB  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich. 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 16  MTEN  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio 4 - 3 (W)
Results
 Sat, Apr 16  SB  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich. 6 - 4 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 16  WTEN  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio 0 - 7 (L)
Results
 Sun, Apr 17  MTEN  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio 5 - 2 (W)
Results
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 17  SB  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 17  WTEN  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio 0 - 7 (L)
Results
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 19  SB  UIC *  Green Bay, Wis. 9 - 8 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 19  SB  UIC *  Green Bay, Wis. 4 - 10 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 20  SB  UIC *  Green Bay, Wis. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 22 -
 Sun, Apr 24
 MGLF  Horizon League Championships *  at Orlando, Florida (Mission Inn)
 Fri, Apr 22 -
 Sun, Apr 24
 WGLF  Horizon League Championships *  at Orlando, Fla. (Mission Inn)
 Fri, Apr 22  SB  Youngstown State *  Green Bay, Wis. 4 - 10 (L)
STATS
Time Warner Cable Sports Channel
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 23  WTEN  Wright State *  at Dayton, Ohio 2 - 5 (L)
Results
 Sat, Apr 23  SB  Youngstown State *  Green Bay, Wis. 10 - 9 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 23  SB  Youngstown State *  Green Bay, Wis. 8 - 17 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 24  MTEN  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky. 7 - 0 (W)
Results
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 24  WTEN  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky. 2 - 5 (L)
Results
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 26  SB  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis. 0 - 8 (L) F/6
STATS
BTN PLUS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 26  SB  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis. 0 - 8 (L) F/5
STATS
BTN PLUS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 29  SB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky. 8 - 7 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 29  SB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 30  SB  Northern Kentucky *  at Highland Heights, Ky. 8 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 30  MTEN  #3 NKU (Semifinals) *
2016 Horizon League Championship
 at Ann Arbor, Mich. (Varsity Tennis Center) ESPN3
 Sun, May 1  MTEN  TBD (Final) *
2016 Horizon League Championship
 at Ann Arbor, Mich. (Varsity Tennis Center) ESPN3
 Tue, May 3  SB  Oakland *  Green Bay, Wis. Live Stats
 Tue, May 3  SB  Oakland *  Green Bay, Wis. Live Stats
 Fri, May 6  SB  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio Live Stats
 Sat, May 7  SB  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio Live Stats
 Sat, May 7  SB  Cleveland State *  at Cleveland, Ohio Live Stats
 Wed, May 11 -
 Sat, May 14
 SB  Horizon League Conference Championships  at TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Copp's
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
AmericInn
Weidner Center
WNFL
Haberdasher Limited
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese