Print  
#13 Katie Schulz
Position: Defense
Height: 5'9"
Year: Sophomore
Hometown: Plymouth, Minn.
High School: Wayzata
2718080
3068165
Schulz Videos

COLLEGE


2013 SEASON

Appeared in all 17 matches for the Phoenix, making 15 starts...Named to the Horizon League All-Newcomer Team...Recorded first career assist in a 1-0 win over Northern Illinois (9/13)...Finished with 15 shots, including two on goal 

HIGH SCHOOL


Helped her team to back-to-back Minnesota state championships...Named to All-Tournament team as a senior...Voted Lake Conference Defensive Player of the Year as a junior and a senior...Won Lake Conference championship as a junior and a senior...Highest scoring defender in the state of Minnesota as a senior...Named to 2012 all-state...Academic All-State as a sophomore, junior and senior


SCHULZ CAREER STATISTICS

YEAR GP/GS G A PTS SH SOG GW PK-ATT
2013 17/15 0 1 1 15 2 0 0-0
TOTALS 17/15 0 1 1 15 2 0 0-0

 

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Sunday , August 10
Women's Soccer 
vs. Viterbo (Scrimmage)
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Monday , August 18
Women's Soccer 
vs. Olivette Nazarene (Scrimmage)
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , August 22
Women's Soccer 
vs. IUPUI
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , August 24
Women's Soccer 
vs. Ball State
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , August 29
Women's Soccer 
vs. Northern Iowa
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , August 31
Women's Soccer 
vs. North Dakota
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , September 05
Women's Soccer 
at Chicago State
TBA
Chicago, Ill.
 
Sunday , September 07
Women's Soccer 
at Loyola
4:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
Thursday , September 11
Women's Soccer 
vs. DePaul
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , September 14
Women's Soccer 
at Eastern Illinois
TBA
Charleston, Ill.
 
Wednesday, September 17
Women's Soccer 
at Northern Illinois
TBA
DeKalb, Ill.
 
Sunday , September 21
Women's Soccer 
vs. Western Illinois
12:00 PM
Macomb, Ill.
 
Saturday , September 27
Women's Soccer 
at Oakland
TBA
Rochester, Mich.
 
Saturday , October 04
Women's Soccer 
at Wright State
TBA
Dayton, Ohio
 
Wednesday, October 08
Women's Soccer 
vs. Milwaukee
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED
BMO
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Renards Cheese
Baylake Banks
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
TWC Sports
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages