Phoenix Update: August 20

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: August 20, 2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Green Bay Athletics is proud to launch the Phoenix Update, a new weekly video feature providing the latest news and information on all things happening in Phoenix Athletics.

In the first edition of the Phoenix Update, Green Bay fans will get up-to-speed on the beginning of the soccer seasons, a new era of Phoenix Volleyball, the men's basketball team's trip to the Bahamas and more.

#

For the latest and most up-to-date information on Green Bay Athletics, please visit GreenBayPhoenix.com.

Follow us on Twitter: @GBPhoenix

Like Green Bay Phoenix Athletics on Facebook.

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Sunday , August 10
Women's Soccer 
vs. Viterbo (Scrimmage)
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Monday , August 18
Women's Soccer 
vs. Olivet Nazarene (Scrimmage)
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , August 22
Women's Soccer 
vs. IUPUI
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , August 24
Women's Soccer 
vs. Ball State
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , August 29
Women's Soccer 
vs. Northern Iowa
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , August 31
Women's Soccer 
vs. North Dakota
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , September 05
Women's Soccer 
at Chicago State
TBA
Chicago, Ill.
 
Sunday , September 07
Women's Soccer 
at Loyola
4:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
Thursday , September 11
Women's Soccer 
vs. DePaul
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , September 14
Women's Soccer 
at Eastern Illinois
TBA
Charleston, Ill.
 
Wednesday, September 17
Women's Soccer 
at Northern Illinois
TBA
DeKalb, Ill.
 
Sunday , September 21
Women's Soccer 
at Western Illinois
12:00 PM
Macomb, Ill.
 
Saturday , September 27
Women's Soccer 
at Oakland
TBA
Rochester, Mich.
 
Saturday , October 04
Women's Soccer 
at Wright State
TBA
Dayton, Ohio
 
Wednesday, October 08
Women's Soccer 
vs. Milwaukee
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED
BMO
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Renards Cheese
Baylake Banks
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
TWC Sports
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages