Tuesday Timeout: January 15

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: January 15, 2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Andrew Gavin recaps a successful week on the hardwood for the Green Bay men's and women's basketball teams, as both Phoenix squads posted a pair of home victories. This week's Tuesday Timeout also previews the week ahead for the basketball teams, as well as the swimming and diving and Nordic skiing teams.

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Sunday , September 21
Women's Soccer 
at Western Illinois
12:00 PM
Macomb, Ill.
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , September 27
Women's Soccer 
at Oakland
6:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 | Horizon League Network  
Saturday , October 04
Women's Soccer 
at Wright State
1:00 PM
Dayton, Ohio
 
Wednesday, October 08
Women's Soccer 
vs. Milwaukee
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  | TWC SportsChannel | Horizon League Network  
Saturday , October 11
Women's Soccer 
at Cleveland State
12:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio
 | Horizon League Network  
Saturday , October 18
Women's Soccer 
vs. Detroit
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  | Horizon League Network  
Wednesday, October 22
Women's Soccer 
at UIC
7:30 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
Saturday , October 25
Women's Soccer 
vs. Youngstown State (Senior Day)
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  | Horizon League Network  
Friday , October 31
Women's Soccer 
vs. Valparaiso
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  | Horizon League Network  
Monday , November 03
Women's Soccer 
at Quarterfinals
TBA
TBD
 
Thursday , November 06
Women's Soccer 
at Semfinals
TBA
TBD
 
Saturday , November 08
Women's Soccer 
at Finals
TBA
TBD
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports