Tuesday Timeout: January 15

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: January 15, 2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Andrew Gavin recaps a successful week on the hardwood for the Green Bay men's and women's basketball teams, as both Phoenix squads posted a pair of home victories. This week's Tuesday Timeout also previews the week ahead for the basketball teams, as well as the swimming and diving and Nordic skiing teams.

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Friday , September 04
Women's Soccer 
at North Dakota
4:00 PM
Grand Forks, N.D. (Ellig Sports Complex)
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Sunday , September 06
Women's Soccer 
at South Dakota
12:00 PM
Vermillion, S.D. (USD Soccer Complex)
 
Friday , September 11
Women's Soccer 
vs. Chicago State
3:00 PM
ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Sunday , September 13
Women's Soccer 
vs. Eastern Washington
7:00 PM
ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Friday , September 18
Women's Soccer 
at Detroit
2:00 PM
Detroit, Mich. (Titan Field)
 
Sunday , September 20
Women's Soccer 
at Eastern Michigan
12:00 PM
Ypsilanti, Mich. (Scicluna Field)
 
Saturday , September 26
Women's Soccer 
vs. Oakland
6:00 PM
ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Wednesday, September 30
Women's Soccer 
at Milwaukee
7:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis. (Engelmann Stadium)
 
Saturday , October 03
Women's Soccer 
vs. Cleveland State (Alumni Day)
1:00 PM
ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , October 10
Women's Soccer 
at Youngstown State
12:00 PM
Youngstown, Ohio (Farmers National Bank Field)
 
Saturday , October 17
Women's Soccer 
at Valparaiso
TBA
Valparaiso, Ind. (Brown Field)
 
Wednesday, October 21
Women's Soccer 
vs. UIC
6:00 PM
ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , October 24
Women's Soccer 
vs. Wright State (Senior Day)
7:00 PM
ALDO SANTAGA STADIUM
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Friday , October 30
Women's Soccer 
at Northern Kentucky
6:00 PM
Highland Heights, Ky. (NKU Soccer Stadium)
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL