Poolside with Jim Merner: Episode 4

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: December 06, 2012
Print RSS

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Swimming and diving head coach Jim Merner joins host Ryan Hartwig to talk about Green Bay's successful weekend in Indianapolis, where both squads earned team titles at the House of Champions Invitational. Merner also previews the upcoming meet at Horizon League opponent Valparaiso on Saturday, Dec. 8 at 2 p.m. CT.

SCHEDULE
Sunday , August 28
Women's Soccer 
vs. Air Force
2:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Live Stats  
Friday , September 02
Women's Soccer 
vs. Eastern Michigan
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Live Stats  
Sunday , September 04
Women's Soccer 
at Illinois State
1:00 PM
Normal, Ill.
 
Sunday , September 11
Women's Soccer 
vs. South Dakota State
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Live Stats  
Friday , September 16
Women's Soccer 
vs. Northern Kentucky
6:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , September 24
Women's Soccer 
at Wright State
6:00 PM
Dayton, Ohio
 
Wednesday, September 28
Women's Soccer 
at UIC
7:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
Saturday , October 01
Women's Soccer 
vs. Valparaiso
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , October 08
Women's Soccer 
vs. Detroit
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , October 15
Women's Soccer 
at Oakland
6:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 
Wednesday, October 19
Women's Soccer 
vs. Milwaukee
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Live Stats TWC SportsChannel  
Saturday , October 22
Women's Soccer 
at Cleveland State
1:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio
 
Friday , October 28
Women's Soccer 
vs. Youngstown State
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Live Stats  
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Copp's
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
AmericInn
Weidner Center
WNFL
Haberdasher Limited
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese