Poolside with Jim Merner: Episode 4

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: December 06, 2012
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Swimming and diving head coach Jim Merner joins host Ryan Hartwig to talk about Green Bay's successful weekend in Indianapolis, where both squads earned team titles at the House of Champions Invitational. Merner also previews the upcoming meet at Horizon League opponent Valparaiso on Saturday, Dec. 8 at 2 p.m. CT.

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Friday , August 29
Women's Soccer 
vs. Northern Iowa
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  | Horizon League Network  
Sunday , August 31
Women's Soccer 
vs. North Dakota
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  | Horizon League Network  
Friday , September 05
Women's Soccer 
at Chicago State
3:30 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
Sunday , September 07
Women's Soccer 
at Loyola
4:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
Thursday , September 11
Women's Soccer 
vs. DePaul
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  | Horizon League Network  
Sunday , September 14
Women's Soccer 
at Eastern Illinois
1:00 PM
Charleston, Ill.
 
Wednesday, September 17
Women's Soccer 
at Northern Illinois
7:00 PM
DeKalb, Ill.
 
Sunday , September 21
Women's Soccer 
at Western Illinois
12:00 PM
Macomb, Ill.
 
Saturday , September 27
Women's Soccer 
at Oakland
6:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 | Horizon League Network  
Saturday , October 04
Women's Soccer 
at Wright State
1:00 PM
Dayton, Ohio
 
Wednesday, October 08
Women's Soccer 
vs. Milwaukee
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  | Horizon League Network  
Saturday , October 11
Women's Soccer 
at Cleveland State
12:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio
 | Horizon League Network  
Saturday , October 18
Women's Soccer 
vs. Detroit
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  | Horizon League Network  
Wednesday, October 22
Women's Soccer 
at UIC
7:30 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
Saturday , October 25
Women's Soccer 
vs. Youngstown State
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  | Horizon League Network  
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

BMO
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Renards Cheese
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
TWC Sports
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages