Tuesday Timeout: October 30

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: October 30, 2012
Print RSS
GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Jill Wunrow delivers this week's Tuesday Timeout from outside the Kress Center arena, where the Green Bay men's basketball team will host St. Norbert in its lone exhibition contest of the season on Wednesday night at 7 p.m. Wurnow also updates fans on some recent awards for the Green Bay swimming and women's soccer programs, as well as some fun, upcoming events for fans.

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Wednesday, August 10
Women's Soccer 
vs. Viterbo (Exhibition)
6:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , August 14
Women's Soccer 
vs. Cardinal Stritch (Exhibition)
6:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , August 19
Women's Soccer 
vs. Loyola
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , August 21
Women's Soccer 
vs. Akron
12:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Thursday , August 25
Women's Soccer 
vs. Southeast Missouri
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , August 28
Women's Soccer 
vs. Air Force
2:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , September 02
Women's Soccer 
vs. Eastern Michigan
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , September 04
Women's Soccer 
at Illinois State
1:00 PM
Normal, Ill.
 
Sunday , September 11
Women's Soccer 
vs. South Dakota State
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , September 16
Women's Soccer 
vs. Northern Kentucky
6:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Copp's
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
AmericInn
Weidner Center
WNFL
Haberdasher Limited
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese