Tuesday Timeout: October 23

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: October 23, 2012
Print RSS
GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Jill Wunrow updates fans on an action-packed week in Phoenix athletics, as fall sports are winding down their regular seasons and winter sports are getting underway. Highlighting the week is the volleyball team's breast cancer awareness game, slated for this Friday at 7 p.m. against Milwaukee at the Kress Center. Fans are encouraged to help the Phoenix in the fight against breast cancer by bidding in the team's online auction at GreenBayPhoenix.com/auction.

SCHEDULE
Sunday , August 28
Women's Soccer 
vs. Air Force
2:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Live Stats  
Friday , September 02
Women's Soccer 
vs. Eastern Michigan
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Live Stats  
Sunday , September 04
Women's Soccer 
at Illinois State
1:00 PM
Normal, Ill.
 
Sunday , September 11
Women's Soccer 
vs. South Dakota State
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Live Stats  
Friday , September 16
Women's Soccer 
vs. Northern Kentucky
6:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , September 24
Women's Soccer 
at Wright State
6:00 PM
Dayton, Ohio
 
Wednesday, September 28
Women's Soccer 
at UIC
7:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
Saturday , October 01
Women's Soccer 
vs. Valparaiso
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , October 08
Women's Soccer 
vs. Detroit
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , October 15
Women's Soccer 
at Oakland
6:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 
Wednesday, October 19
Women's Soccer 
vs. Milwaukee
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Live Stats TWC SportsChannel  
Saturday , October 22
Women's Soccer 
at Cleveland State
1:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio
 
Friday , October 28
Women's Soccer 
vs. Youngstown State
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Live Stats  
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Copp's
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
AmericInn
Weidner Center
WNFL
Haberdasher Limited
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese