Extra Time with Trevor Warren: Episode 10

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: October 27, 2010
Print RSS
GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Head coach Trevor Warren joins Jill Wunrow for the final episode of Extra Time for the 2010 season. The two discuss the team's Senior Day tie against Detroit, reflect on the squad's defensive prowess and also take a look ahead to next season.

SCHEDULE
Sunday , August 28
Women's Soccer 
vs. Air Force
2:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Live Stats  
Friday , September 02
Women's Soccer 
vs. Eastern Michigan
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Live Stats  
Sunday , September 04
Women's Soccer 
at Illinois State
1:00 PM
Normal, Ill.
 
Sunday , September 11
Women's Soccer 
vs. South Dakota State
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Live Stats  
Friday , September 16
Women's Soccer 
vs. Northern Kentucky
6:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , September 24
Women's Soccer 
at Wright State
6:00 PM
Dayton, Ohio
 
Wednesday, September 28
Women's Soccer 
at UIC
7:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
Saturday , October 01
Women's Soccer 
vs. Valparaiso
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , October 08
Women's Soccer 
vs. Detroit
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , October 15
Women's Soccer 
at Oakland
6:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 
Wednesday, October 19
Women's Soccer 
vs. Milwaukee
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Live Stats TWC SportsChannel  
Saturday , October 22
Women's Soccer 
at Cleveland State
1:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio
 
Friday , October 28
Women's Soccer 
vs. Youngstown State
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Live Stats  
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Copp's
Hyatt on Main
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
AmericInn
Weidner Center
WNFL
Haberdasher Limited
Country Inn Suites
Brett Favre Steakhouse
Bergstrom
FunDeco
Ron's Cheese