Extra Time with Trevor Warren: Episode 8

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: October 13, 2010
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Green Bay head coach Trevor Warren joins Jill Wunrow on this week's episode of Extra Time to recap the past week in Phoenix soccer, discuss Maddie Drusch's Horizon League Scholar-Athlete of the Month award and preview Friday's tough match at Milwaukee.

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Friday , August 22
Women's Soccer 
vs. IUPUI
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , August 24
Women's Soccer 
vs. Ball State
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , August 29
Women's Soccer 
vs. Northern Iowa
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , August 31
Women's Soccer 
vs. North Dakota
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , September 05
Women's Soccer 
at Chicago State
3:30 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
Sunday , September 07
Women's Soccer 
at Loyola
4:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
Thursday , September 11
Women's Soccer 
vs. DePaul
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , September 14
Women's Soccer 
at Eastern Illinois
1:00 PM
Charleston, Ill.
 
Wednesday, September 17
Women's Soccer 
at Northern Illinois
7:00 PM
DeKalb, Ill.
 
Sunday , September 21
Women's Soccer 
at Western Illinois
12:00 PM
Macomb, Ill.
 
Saturday , September 27
Women's Soccer 
at Oakland
6:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 
Saturday , October 04
Women's Soccer 
at Wright State
1:00 PM
Dayton, Ohio
 
Wednesday, October 08
Women's Soccer 
vs. Milwaukee
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , October 11
Women's Soccer 
at Cleveland State
12:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio
 
Saturday , October 18
Women's Soccer 
vs. Detroit
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Renards Cheese
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
TWC Sports
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages