Extra Time with Trevor Warren: Episode 8

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: October 13, 2010
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Green Bay head coach Trevor Warren joins Jill Wunrow on this week's episode of Extra Time to recap the past week in Phoenix soccer, discuss Maddie Drusch's Horizon League Scholar-Athlete of the Month award and preview Friday's tough match at Milwaukee.

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Thursday , September 18
Women's Soccer 
at Northern Illinois
7:00 PM
DeKalb, Ill.
 | Live Stats  
Sunday , September 21
Women's Soccer 
at Western Illinois
12:00 PM
Macomb, Ill.
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , September 27
Women's Soccer 
at Oakland
6:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 | Horizon League Network  
Saturday , October 04
Women's Soccer 
at Wright State
1:00 PM
Dayton, Ohio
 
Wednesday, October 08
Women's Soccer 
vs. Milwaukee
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  | TWC SportsChannel | Horizon League Network  
Saturday , October 11
Women's Soccer 
at Cleveland State
12:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio
 | Horizon League Network  
Saturday , October 18
Women's Soccer 
vs. Detroit
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  | Horizon League Network  
Wednesday, October 22
Women's Soccer 
at UIC
7:30 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
Saturday , October 25
Women's Soccer 
vs. Youngstown State (Senior Day)
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  | Horizon League Network  
Friday , October 31
Women's Soccer 
vs. Valparaiso
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  | Horizon League Network  
Monday , November 03
Women's Soccer 
at Quarterfinals
TBA
TBD
 
Thursday , November 06
Women's Soccer 
at Semfinals
TBA
TBD
 
Saturday , November 08
Women's Soccer 
at Finals
TBA
TBD
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports