Extra Time with Trevor Warren: Episode 7

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: October 07, 2010
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) - Green Bay head coach Trevor Warren sits down with Jill Wunrow to recap the team's week off from competition and preview the weekend's home matches against Butler and Valparaiso.

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Sunday , August 24
Women's Soccer 
vs. Ball State
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Friday , August 29
Women's Soccer 
vs. Northern Iowa
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , August 31
Women's Soccer 
vs. North Dakota
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Friday , September 05
Women's Soccer 
at Chicago State
3:30 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
Sunday , September 07
Women's Soccer 
at Loyola
4:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
Thursday , September 11
Women's Soccer 
vs. DePaul
4:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Sunday , September 14
Women's Soccer 
at Eastern Illinois
1:00 PM
Charleston, Ill.
 
Wednesday, September 17
Women's Soccer 
at Northern Illinois
7:00 PM
DeKalb, Ill.
 
Sunday , September 21
Women's Soccer 
at Western Illinois
12:00 PM
Macomb, Ill.
 
Saturday , September 27
Women's Soccer 
at Oakland
6:00 PM
Rochester, Mich.
 
Saturday , October 04
Women's Soccer 
at Wright State
1:00 PM
Dayton, Ohio
 
Wednesday, October 08
Women's Soccer 
vs. Milwaukee
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Saturday , October 11
Women's Soccer 
at Cleveland State
12:00 PM
Cleveland, Ohio
 
Saturday , October 18
Women's Soccer 
vs. Detroit
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 
Wednesday, October 22
Women's Soccer 
at UIC
7:30 PM
Chicago, Ill.
 
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

BMO
Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Renards Cheese
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
TWC Sports
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages