MBB Season Tickets On Sale
WBB Season Tickets On Sale

Registration Now Open for 2013-14 Phoenix Phenoms

Courtesy: Green Bay Athletics
         
Release: August 26, 2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image

GREEN BAY, Wis. (GreenBayPhoenix.com) – Registration is now open for the 2013-14 Phoenix Phenoms and Phenoms Basketball Clinic, taking place on September 22 at the Kress Center.

Membership is for girls in third through eighth grade, and includes admission to the clinic, an opportunity to meet the 2013-14 Phoenix squad and coaching staff, t-shirt, membership card and much more. The registration form is available here.

The clinic will focus on the fundamentals of basketball, including shooting, passing, defense and fun games. 

SCHEDULE
Schedule Sponsor
Friday , October 24
Women's Basketball 
vs. #PHXMadness
3:00 PM
KRESS CENTER
 | ESPN3 ESPN3  
Saturday , November 01
Women's Basketball 
vs. Michigan Tech (Exhibition)
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Thursday , November 06
Women's Basketball 
vs. UW-Oshkosh (Exhibition)
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , November 15
Women's Basketball 
at Marquette
1:00 PM
Milwaukee, Wis.
 | Live Stats Big East Digital Network  
Monday , November 17
Women's Basketball 
at Vanderbilt
7:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
 | Live Stats SEC Network Plus  
Wednesday, November 19
Women's Basketball 
at Purdue
4:30 PM
West Lafayette, Ind.
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , November 22
Women's Basketball 
vs. Duquesne
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Friday , November 28
Women's Basketball 
at Georgia Tech
11:00 AM
Naples, Fla.
 
Saturday , November 29
Women's Basketball 
at Arizona State or Villanova
TBA
Naples, Fla.
 
Sunday , November 30
Women's Basketball 
at TBD
TBA
Naples, Fla.
 
Saturday , December 06
Women's Basketball 
vs. Western Michigan
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Wednesday, December 10
Women's Basketball 
at South Dakota State
7:00 PM
Brookings, S.D.
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , December 13
Women's Basketball 
vs. Wisconsin
7:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Saturday , December 20
Women's Basketball 
vs. Vermont
1:00 PM
Green Bay, Wis.
 | Stats
 | Live Stats  
Sunday , December 28
Women's Basketball 
at Dayton
1:00 PM
Dayton, Ohio
 | Live Stats  
ON-DEMAND VIDEO
LAUNCH PLAYER ▸
STAY CONNECTED

EMAIL
SIGN UP

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

Cellcom
Fleet Farm
Menominee
Packers Shop
Prevea
S&L Motors
Ticket Star
WMMB
Gallagher's Pizza
Buffalo Wild Wings
United Press
Fox Communities Credit Union
Country Inn Suites
Diamonds & Golds
Renards Cheese
Weidner Center
WNFL
Yellow Pages
TWC Sports